Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
78
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 86 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews
Great mouthwash
5/17/2016

Customer review by Renee

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Renee
by Renee

Using this product, I stay out of the dentist office.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Renee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Listerine Original is the Best
5/20/2016

Customer review by Rick

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Rick
by Rick

In Terms of Mouthwash products this is the best you can buy. It cleanse thoroughly your mouth and makes you feel refreshed after a proper rinse. I would recommend this product to anyone because of its effectiveness in fighting bad breath and gingivitis. Ricky Atlanta

Rick
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash
5/11/2016

Customer review by Computersister1952

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Computersister1952
by Computersister1952

I have used this product all my life, its the best for me and my needs.... it help for bad breath, gives feeling of clean teeth and mouth, it is part of my regular daily oral cleaning routine, along with brushing, flossing etc.

Computersister1952
Grafton,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favourite (and only) mouthwish
5/4/2016

Customer review by CJan

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by CJan
by CJan

My husband loves your *original* mouthwash, for being effective and straightforward. And his dental records are excellent -- either he has good genes or good mouthwash! But lately we're having trouble finding the original mouthwash, in Calgary. Seems it is being crowded out by minty, whitening, etc. versions. We hope the original will prevail, there's nothing else like it!

CJan
Calgary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Box Sealing Problem
5/17/2016

Customer review by MistakenAdatMyExpns

2.0 stars 5/17/2016 by MistakenAdatMyExpns
by MistakenAdatMyExpns

This is the first time I ordered a lot of heavy items. Box arrived open, but items were there. Only one strip of tape was on bottom of box. Wish they'd fix that issue. I love ordering online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MistakenAdatMyExpns
Would recommend to a friend? No
Feel the burn!
5/8/2016

Customer review by Kevswick

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Kevswick
by Kevswick

The best mouthwash period. Works so good you can feel it.

Kevswick
Keswick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff
5/2/2016

Customer review by Paul

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Paul
by Paul

This is a little harsh at first but after the first sting not bad.

Comment from Listerine - 5/3/2016

We appreciate your review, Paul. We wouldn't expect you to feel stinging while using our product, and we'd like to speak with you directly to learn more. Please call us at 1-888-222-0182 Monday-Friday between 9am-7pm ET. We hope to hear from you soon.

Paul
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Listerine Original Antiseptic Mouthwash
5/6/2016

Customer review by ship

4.0 stars 5/6/2016 by ship
by ship

Products quality and service/delivery was nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ship
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC
4/13/2016

Customer review by Edye

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Edye
by Edye

I swear by Listerine and have been using it for years! I'm 74 now and refuse to change mouthwash.

Edye
Byhalia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes
3/31/2016

Customer review by Queenie52

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Queenie52
by Queenie52

Listerine has a feeling in my mouth that it's working and doing its job. Lol my cat likes the smell of lesterine

Queenie52
Pembroke pones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I use it everyday
3/26/2016

Customer review by Parker

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Parker
by Parker

I use it every morning after brushing. It leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean

Parker
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellence nt
3/29/2016

Customer review by Paul

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Paul
by Paul

Great antiseptic for the mouth!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stays true to its purpose
6/30/2012

Customer review by Jack

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Jack
by Jack

If you've read the literature you know that this product has been proven to be effective. If you haven't, it's out there and readily available - I recommend going through it to bust any doubts. This applies to all products originating from the original Listerine. Aside from effectiveness, which all the products have, the original is somewhat unique. It maintains the same burn and signature taste which in your mouth, but unline the other Listerines floating around (Cool Mint, for example# once the rinse is done your mouth isn't overwhelmed by the taste of lingering mint. It's truly nice. This product keeps your mouth at neutral rather pushing it to mint. With that being said, with the original there may be some lingering burning in your mouth for about 5 minutes after use. I personally enjoy it, but you may not. Overall great product. Does what it advertises, gives me a great burn and rough taste #which I love) and keeps my breath good enough to work in retail and after 5 hours of work be able to speak to a person face-to-face without fear of funky looks.

Jack
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best of the best
2/20/2016

Customer review by Big ed

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by Big ed
by Big ed

My grandpa used it every day and I do to when ever your breath could knock a buzzard off a wagon use this product twice daily

Big ed
Branford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/21/2016

Customer review by Tracy

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Tracy
by Tracy

Been using it snice I was 14 and I tried other products but nothing works as good

Tracy
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best deal for price!
3/21/2012

Customer review by lamlo

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by lamlo
by lamlo

First, Listerine yellow is the strongest flavor in fighting gum disease because it isn't laced with other flavoring which can downsize the effectiveness of the product. Free shipping with $45 in home goods can't be beat. Order on Sunday, got it on Wednesday. Surprise when it arrive with a free 8.5 oz bottle of listerine and a free sample of Men's Neutrogena face wash. Product cost $5.97 total, great buy compare to other stores.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lamlo
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/4/2016

Customer review by Darcel20

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Darcel20
by Darcel20

I am currently a 20 year old who suffers from gingivitis for several years and didn't take it serious enough when i didn't listen to my dentist. this product is a life changer when you brush twice a day, floss and use this mouthwash twice a day. my orthodontist and dentist has noticed several improvements in my gums when i go to get a check up and i still use it till this day. Listerine is the #1 mouthwash i will be using in the future. my suggestion for those out there is take your oral hygiene serious cause you don't wanna end up with gum disease for a few years.

Darcel20
Columbia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Mouthwash!
5/15/2010

Customer review by listerinekid

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by listerinekid
by listerinekid

I absolutely love listerine Mourhwash and could not believe you put the 1.5 liters on sale for the low, low price of only $4.00. Sure hope this wasn't a mistake. If not. Ya did good! I had to go to your website to see if it was a mistake but there it was. If you don't already know, Listerine Moutwash is the best there is! Thanks for saving me big bucks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
listerinekid
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very. good for your oral healthy
2/23/2016

Customer review by Denver07

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by Denver07
by Denver07

Very good for your oral health

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denver07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Mouthwash on the Market
12/29/2015

Customer review by ListerineLover1234

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by ListerineLover1234
by ListerineLover1234

I've never really been a fan of mouthwash, until I tried Listerine Original. I love the feeling of cleanliness that is a result of this product. My gums have never looked or felt better, and my breath is as inoffensive as it's ever been. This product is tramendous

ListerineLover1234
Midland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews