Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 101 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews
This product is awesome
7/12/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I recommend this product it great for ur mouth make ur breath refresh

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mouth joy
7/7/2016

Customer review by Donna

4.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Donna
by Donna

Best way to start and end the day. Brings my mouth alive. Refreshing

Donna
Attleboro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product makes me happy
7/4/2016

Customer review by Buckets21

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Buckets21
by Buckets21

This is my favorite part of my day brush and rinse with listerine rinse 2 times a day have a great white teeth healthy gums

Buckets21
Crystal lake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
6/29/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Awesome product will repurchase and recommend to all!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taste great and gets the job done everyday
6/26/2016

Customer review by Baller

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Baller
by Baller

Keeps my mouth fresh and clean no bad after taste.

Baller
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Still the best overall
6/22/2016

Customer review by IdahoWolfie

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by IdahoWolfie
by IdahoWolfie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

and there are 100s of uses besides mouthwash. The dynamo in a bottle. My hubby wont use anything else. I use it and also the less intense as I like the flavor. But this is the best for so many things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IdahoWolfie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Great mouthwash
5/17/2016

Customer review by Renee

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Renee
by Renee

Using this product, I stay out of the dentist office.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Renee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for everyone
6/8/2016

Customer review by Jk27

2.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Jk27
by Jk27

While I do enjoy this particular product, many people that I've had sample it have not shared my same opinion. In my view this is the "sugar-free" Listerine because it has little to no sweetness. This is off-putting to some.

Jk27
Harrisburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good.product
6/9/2016

Customer review by carlos

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by carlos
by carlos

I would recommend this product to others !! And they would.be.please for buying it

carlos
puru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice i love it
6/6/2016

Customer review by Chaos

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Chaos
by Chaos

I love the taste of how it makes me feel every morning

Chaos
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best for the use
6/4/2016

Customer review by kidkid1738

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by kidkid1738
by kidkid1738

It's really good very good if u have bad teeth and for other things

kidkid1738
long beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
6/4/2016

Customer review by atm81

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by atm81
by atm81

Woooooooow the best product , i recommend it seriously really really the best cleaner

atm81
ggggggg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
6/1/2016

Customer review by Raf

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Raf
by Raf

Excellent the best , my family used for somany years

Raf
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product works like magic
5/29/2016

Customer review by Kamiyah_07

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Kamiyah_07
by Kamiyah_07

This mouth wash really work she changed my family's teeth

Kamiyah_07
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Listerine Original is the Best
5/20/2016

Customer review by Rick

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Rick
by Rick

In Terms of Mouthwash products this is the best you can buy. It cleanse thoroughly your mouth and makes you feel refreshed after a proper rinse. I would recommend this product to anyone because of its effectiveness in fighting bad breath and gingivitis. Ricky Atlanta

Rick
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Telling my story
5/22/2016

Customer review by Bamboo

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Bamboo
by Bamboo

I love it good commodity will recommend to all my friends and family members and all who are interested

Bamboo
Queens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product is great
5/22/2016

Customer review by shrimp

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by shrimp
by shrimp

My family has used this product for over 30 years and it's better and better each time

shrimp
charleston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash
5/11/2016

Customer review by Computersister1952

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Computersister1952
by Computersister1952

I have used this product all my life, its the best for me and my needs.... it help for bad breath, gives feeling of clean teeth and mouth, it is part of my regular daily oral cleaning routine, along with brushing, flossing etc.

Computersister1952
Grafton,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favourite (and only) mouthwish
5/4/2016

Customer review by CJan

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by CJan
by CJan

My husband loves your *original* mouthwash, for being effective and straightforward. And his dental records are excellent -- either he has good genes or good mouthwash! But lately we're having trouble finding the original mouthwash, in Calgary. Seems it is being crowded out by minty, whitening, etc. versions. We hope the original will prevail, there's nothing else like it!

CJan
Calgary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feel the burn!
5/8/2016

Customer review by Kevswick

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Kevswick
by Kevswick

The best mouthwash period. Works so good you can feel it.

Kevswick
Keswick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews