Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 112 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
Didn't work
12/26/2015

Customer review by rhawks

1.0 stars 12/26/2015 by rhawks
by rhawks

Bought this as a Christmas present for my niece. I bought it on Black Friday. Took it out of the box and it didn't work. We tried several batteries but nothing worked. Seems much cheaper than the older versions. Will be returning after the Christmas rush of returns.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rhawks
Would recommend to a friend? No
like the game, not Walmart service
12/30/2015

Customer review by dgirl

2.0 stars 12/30/2015 by dgirl
by dgirl

They returned my purchases before I went to pick them up. Never again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pressman Let'S Go Fishin Game
12/12/2015

Customer review by MeanJ

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by MeanJ
by MeanJ

This game is one of the game from back in the days. It's one game you would love to play.if you like Fishin than you need to try this one.My grandson wanted a Fishin game for Christmas so this was the first one came across me.Not knowing if it was still around. Thanks WalMart for keeping it coming.Keep Up the work.Merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeanJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the fishing game!!
4/22/2009

Customer review by pkteach23

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by pkteach23
by pkteach23

I have a 4 year old and a 2 year old, both boys. They LOVE this game! It's great for their hand/eye coordination and they learn their colors too! They don't get frustrated when they can't catch a fish, they just turn the pole upside down and catch one or pick it up with their fingers!! We're currently learning how not to cheat to catch one but they have a blast!

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pkteach23
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Game
8/1/2009

Customer review by ImAmom724

5.0 stars 8/1/2009 by ImAmom724
by ImAmom724

It's a great game, and it has a great price. This is my sons favorite game! he plays it at least once a day. I had to put it up so that he would eat his breakfast in the morning. he's dropped all the pieces, stepped on them, they're made of durable plastic and still all work fine. sometimes the mouths fall off through all the abuse but they are easy to snap back into place. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImAmom724
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Favorite!
3/3/2011

Customer review by RatingRules

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by RatingRules
by RatingRules

My daughter got this for Christmas when she was three and a half and it was an immediate favorite! We have also given it to a four year old little boy for his birthday, and he loved it as well. It is something they can play by themselves, and is even pretty entertaining for adults to play with them. Definitely a great toy!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RatingRules
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
just the right size
11/12/2013

Customer review by mmm1

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by mmm1
by mmm1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I remember playing this game as a child and it was so small the pieces were hard to catch. This version has large enough fish to make it easier to catch!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmm1
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Child's table game
12/29/2015

Customer review by Game

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Game
by Game

I played this game when I was a child, it is very fun although it is not made as sturdy as it was prior. Kids will have fun but need patience's and will learn how to take their time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Game
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Son Loves This Game
12/29/2015

Customer review by Cathy

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Cathy
by Cathy

I played this game when i was a child My grandmother had it and Now my son has a problem with his fine motor skills and his therapist recomended this game and he just loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of fun
12/28/2015

Customer review by Maggiemay

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Maggiemay
by Maggiemay

Great fun for all ages

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maggiemay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what she wanted
12/6/2015

Customer review by Kelli

4.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Kelli
by Kelli

It's a Christmas gift so it hasn't been opened yet but it came quickly and packaging was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful game for all ages
1/8/2011

Customer review by theguideswife

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by theguideswife
by theguideswife

Bought this for my 4 year old grandson for Christmas, he loved it as well as everyone else. We played this game over and over.... Wonderful for all ages.........

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theguideswife
Zavalla Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Let's go fishing game
11/22/2015

Customer review by Sadcook

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Sadcook
by Sadcook

Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sadcook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/19/2015

Customer review by BEBE

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by BEBE
by BEBE

The kids in my class loved to play this (ages 3 yrs to 8 yrs)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BEBE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Family Game
11/17/2015

Customer review by K11111

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by K11111
by K11111

Lot's of fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
K11111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids love it
11/15/2015

Customer review by RB1982

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by RB1982
by RB1982

Even though our game has been dropped a couple of times it still works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RB1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lets go fishin game
11/15/2015

Customer review by Trish

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Trish
by Trish

My children and grandchildren have had hours of fun with this game!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute and fun
12/29/2013

Customer review by CowgirlHC

4.0 stars 12/29/2013 by CowgirlHC
by CowgirlHC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had this game when I was little, so we got it for our 2 1/2 yr old for Christmas (knowing she'd have to grow into it). It just has an on/off switch instead of a wind up timer unlike the older versions. To be honest, it's quite difficult! Even my husband and I struggle with it, but it is definitely entertaining for kids and really cute and affordable!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CowgirlHC
Parsons, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Game
3/5/2014

Customer review by LilyPad120408

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by LilyPad120408
by LilyPad120408
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our granddaughter loves this game. One of the fish came broken but there are several others to play with. She's just over two and loves the game. It is a bit noisy but she doesn't mind! Teaches hand eye coordination. And it's a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilyPad120408
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This game is OK
10/3/2009

Customer review by lilmansmomma2009

4.0 stars 10/3/2009 by lilmansmomma2009
by lilmansmomma2009

I personally would rather not have bought this game after playing about 6 rounds with my son after recieving it today, but overall, it's a great game for children to learn hand/eye coordination. Colorful pieces allow you to change up the rules a bit, and it's great for little kids to be able to count as well. My son loves catching as many fish as possible, and then playing over and over again, so if you're not patient, this may not be the game for you, but if you're a kid at heart, GO FOR IT!

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilmansmomma2009
Hellam, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews