Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good buy
10/24/2009

Customer review by Celia25

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by Celia25
by Celia25

This is a good travel stroller. It is very light weight (15 pounds) and is easy to assemble. It folds open and closes easily and has a large storage compartment that easily fits your purse, diaper bag and a shopping bag. Comes with two drink trays, one for baby and one for adult. These trays are optional and you can easily remove them. Stroller has two seat positions. Reclines to a sleep position but does not lay completely flat. And the other position is straight up. Sun shade is great and covers baby to protect from sun/rain. Material is easy to wipe clean. Seat strap is easily adjustable and quickly snaps together. Some sites that sell this stroller say it comes with toys-it does not.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Celia25
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small Stoller w/ big stroller benefits
12/9/2009

Customer review by JShoppingLover

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by JShoppingLover
by JShoppingLover

This is exactly what I was looking for in a stroller - lightweight and compact like an umbrella stroller but with the benefits of a big stoller - cup holder/tray for both child and adult, reclining back, nice and easy access storage underneath, great price, and looks cool, too! Used this for my 6 mo old on our holiday flight. Sturdy enough to hold my carryon. Note that this stroller doesn't give the same comfort and durability as a large stroller, but this allows you something that is light weight and easily portable. Love this stoller - probably won't ever use other strollers!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JShoppingLover
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/2/2009

Customer review by cardersmommy

5.0 stars 10/2/2009 by cardersmommy
by cardersmommy

i love this stroller i love the colors i love how light it is yet there is lots of room underneath for the diaper bag and stuff it is a great price for it to i think it is worth it. the only thing i didnt like was it did not come with the little toys it shows in the picture i thought it did but i did not get them maybe you had to buy them not sure though

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cardersmommy
denver, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect
11/26/2010

Customer review by Ren10

5.0 stars 11/26/2010 by Ren10
by Ren10

I had purchased 2 other strollers before this and had I known about this stroller prior to those purchases I wouldn't have wasted my $$$ on them. This stroller reclines as it says it does, NOT like the other strollers. My son falls asleep easily in this and just loves it. It's easier on me too....

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ren10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for money
1/18/2010

Customer review by matholimule

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by matholimule
by matholimule

It was easy to set up, and has all the features I expected. The only thing I didnt like was that the recline only has two postions sitting up or laid back. My other whinie the poo stroller has a fully adjustable back to any position desired. Overall this is what i needed and what i expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
matholimule
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/10/2011

Customer review by fallsqueze

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by fallsqueze
by fallsqueze

I didnt buy this for a baby. I got it for my 14 year old dog that does walk as much these days. So the price great, she is about 39 pounds and she just loves her stroller at night. You can teach and old dog new tricks. She waits at the door at night to get into her stroller.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fallsqueze
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dirty Wheels & un-easy ride
7/12/2011

Customer review by VBRS

2.0 stars 7/12/2011 by VBRS
by VBRS

One of the wheels had dirt on it when opened the box as shown in picture. Looks Great and Easy to drive when empty. But once my son (25 lbs) is in there, it's difficult to turn. My shoulders hurt!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VBRS
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
unusable stroller
4/7/2011

Customer review by eversooftenshopper

2.0 stars 4/7/2011 by eversooftenshopper
by eversooftenshopper

My first stroller ever. I wanted a light weight cheap stroller and it fulfilled my requirements. One of the wheels didn't fit on the axle so I couldnt push the stroller. It would turn in circles. The directions on how to set the stroller up was non existing and I believe someone had returned the stroller before it came to me because it was partially put together and there was random pieces everywhere. I had to call to return it. Dealing with this stroller actually made me want to folk up a lot more money just so that the next stroller I got was nothing like this one. The reviews I read was wrong and I wouldnt recommend this stroller unless you need a quick light weight stroller to use for a short period of time and you are capable to fixing parts yourself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eversooftenshopper
ny, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female