Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-14 of 14 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very satisfied
1/7/2011

Customer review by Lifestyle2000

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by Lifestyle2000
by Lifestyle2000

This product is actually better than expected. A really nice item for the money charged and certainly good value. I love the design and am VERY pleased with my purchase. (I bought two and may still buy another one as a gift)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lifestyle2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
1/4/2010

Customer review by MaineMom2005

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by MaineMom2005
by MaineMom2005

This is a great product at a great price! It was super easy to assemble, and for the price it is wonderful! There are 6 spindles on the rotating top part, and it is capable of holding plenty!

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaineMom2005
Old Town, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Coat rack exactly what I was looking for
11/2/2011

Customer review by business101

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by business101
by business101

When we moved into our brand new office, the old coat rack had to go! Thus began my search for a new one that was within our budget and would also look classy. I ordered it and held my breath! It exceeded my expectations! A bonus was that the high schooler that works for us part-time was able to assemble it in a matter of minutes. We couldn't be more pleased! I wish all our purchases turned out this well!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
business101
Carlsbad, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not happy with product
1/19/2011

Customer review by Dgirl206

2.0 stars 1/19/2011 by Dgirl206
by Dgirl206

The coat rack stand came to me damaged. I received the replacement part approximately 2 weeks after I called to report it damaged. After assembling the coat rack, the top part of the coat rack wood cracked while twisting in the arms to hold the coats. Needless to say, I am not happy with product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dgirl206
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pleased with purchase
2/1/2010

Customer review by JulieannR

5.0 stars 2/1/2010 by JulieannR
by JulieannR

Considering other coat racks I've had in the past, I had a concern it may tend to tip over with constant use and heavy coats on it. But haven't had a problem so far. Seems pretty sturdy. The dark cherry wood and design are very classy looking and match our other cherry furniture. Product does not look cheap and is comparable with racks that cost over hundred dollars. Good purchase for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JulieannR
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
1/29/2012

Customer review by Tigerseye71

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Tigerseye71
by Tigerseye71

I was skeptical at first when i opened the box....it didnt look like it was gonna be very sturdy. I was wrong...it is very sturdy! Holds alot of wieght ,looks good and doesnt wobble or fall over...im very impressed. This is a really good deal for the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tigerseye71
Dixon,MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/5/2012

Customer review by bullsgal

1.0 stars 3/5/2012 by bullsgal
by bullsgal

I couldn't screw one of the pegs in because there was nothing there to screw into. So I took the top off of my old one and used the base of the new one. I should have taken it back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bullsgal
Would recommend to a friend? No
It was okay
1/30/2010

Customer review by badong

4.0 stars 1/30/2010 by badong
by badong

The cherry is more like a dark oak. It does not match my medium cherrry color furniture. The part that has a twist design is faded where it twists. Paint job overall was good except at the twist area. Price was too high at $46.00. Should have been more like $30.00. I will keep it, but future racks should be painted a real cherry color.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
badong
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An easy to assemble product
12/27/2011

Customer review by gooddaughter71

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by gooddaughter71
by gooddaughter71

I bought this hall tree for my parents for Christmas. I easily assembled it (I didn't even need the directions!) and felt good about how stable it was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gooddaughter71
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Poorly made.
12/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After assembling it was very flimsy and broke after two days. Don't waste your time or money on this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2011

Customer review by gauchonyc

2.0 stars 12/29/2011 by gauchonyc
by gauchonyc

Some parts of the product do not appear to have been properly sand it down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gauchonyc
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/26/2011

Customer review by lstarangel1

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by lstarangel1
by lstarangel1

it was a gift for christmas.. and my son was very happy to get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lstarangel1
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
12/6/2012

Customer review by Scottlarock

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Scottlarock
by Scottlarock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good quality, beautiful piece of furniture. Very good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scottlarock
Cleveland,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2012

Customer review by suggested

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by suggested
by suggested

Exactly what I was looking for & price was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suggested
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day