Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/25/2010

Customer review by sweetnothings

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by sweetnothings
by sweetnothings

This picnic basket is excellent! Although it did not come with a blanket (I wish it did!) It is very stylish, nice and big, and, so far, durable (I say so far, b/c I've had it for only 2 months and it's been used once). The wine glasses are thick glass, the silverware is sturdy (I hate when flatware is flimsy! Especially when you try cutting something and you feel like the knife is about to break! Or the spoon bends when you're scooping ice cream. This flatware is not like that at all, it truly is a durable stainless steel), the cutting board is a nice size and dries quickly when washed with soap and water (it does not retain liquids), The food container is a nice durable plastic, the plates are very durable and a nice size as well and there is a ton of room in the basket on top of everything that comes included. The handles on the basket are very strong, I think once we had everything in the basket including a bottle of wine it weighed a good 8-10 lbs. give or take a few lbs. and it did not feel like the basket was going to fall apart or the handles were going to break off. Overall I am very pleased with the basket and it's contents, I would totally recommend this product to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetnothings
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
beautiful item
12/15/2009

Customer review by oldzdriver

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by oldzdriver
by oldzdriver

I am very happy with this basket, I will be given as a gift, and I am confident that it will be enjoyed for yearsl

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldzdriver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!
2/1/2011

Customer review by Liaisastar

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Liaisastar
by Liaisastar

I ordered this picnic basket to take my boyfriend on a picnic for valentine's day. The quality is much nicer than expected. The basket is very big and roomy! One of the wine glasses came shattered but CSN (the company that sells it) is providing a replacement for free. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liaisastar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful...can't wait to go on a picnic!
5/18/2010

Customer review by ljforte

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by ljforte
by ljforte

This basket is very nice. I was amazed to see such quality. there's real glasses and a wine bottle opener! beautiful! I love it and would recommend it to others. it's bigger than I expected but that leaves room for more, so great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ljforte
Ann Arbor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Gorgeous Look
3/23/2011

Customer review by LunaLover

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by LunaLover
by LunaLover

This basket is gorgeous. Although I read the dimensions before ordering I didn't expect the size, It's huge. You can fit so much in it. I really appreciate the fact that the wine glasses are actual glass and the plates are not plastic. I would have loved for it to come with a matching blanket and because of the wicker it seems kind of fragile on the corners. Overall it serves it's purpose and makes for a special picnic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LunaLover
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female