Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good organizer for small spaces
12/5/2010

Customer review by ReviewReaderinAR

4.0 stars 12/5/2010 by ReviewReaderinAR
by ReviewReaderinAR

I bought 3 of these a couple of years ago. They have held up to continuous use. There are two things I would like to see changed, but they don't hender the products use. 1. The shelves need to be spaced just a little further apart. It is difficult to get soup sized cans in and out. It's not impossible, but they kind of "pop" into place. 2. The separater bars could stand to be a little more difficult to slide around. This isn't a huge issue. The ends can be bent so they don't move as easily. Overall, I love this product. It helps to store several cans in a small space while maintaining easy access to all cans. Much better than stacking cans that are easy to knock over. I just bought one to give as a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewReaderinAR
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pantry can holder
9/1/2010

Customer review by oshaneyes

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by oshaneyes
by oshaneyes

I do not have much pantry room and have been trying to do my groceries once a month, but no space to do this. I saw this product and thought it might work and it did!!!!!!!! I recommend this product highly. I will be ordering another 2 of these shortly. Keeps all my can goods, ANY SIZE in neat and easily accessable order. I LOVE IT and its very STURDY, unlike some I have tried. Great PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oshaneyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
not as good as I thought
1/29/2014

Customer review by gmickjord

2.0 stars 1/29/2014 by gmickjord
by gmickjord

I bought this and the Neu Home can organizer figured I would see which one was better. This was on the small side and does not hold that many cans. you could fit 3 rows of 3 deep regular sized soup / bean cans and you don't have much room between the shelves to grab anything. The Neu Home can organizer is made of much heaver wire all around and you can get 5 deep on the same size can you cant get a whole extra row but could put something smaller in the extra space. there is also more room between the shelves Hope this is helpful :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmickjord
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great
4/12/2010

Customer review by weeblewoman

4.0 stars 4/12/2010 by weeblewoman
by weeblewoman

I will be ordering at least one more! Great item. The only drawback is that it needs to be just a bit wider to allow 3 standard size soup cans to fit across.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weeblewoman
Ringgold, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Canrack (Atlantic)
2/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Fast shipping (ground) Instructions & Assembly of product was User Friendly. The Depth & Height of the Atlantic Canrack(s) purrchased where "good". The Length ("fair")could have used just a bit more "play-room" between Std Size Cans (ie Vegetables) to get the cans into and out of the rack; however with a little effort they fit (snuggly) and roll forward as they should. Fits about 27 Std Size Cans, as mentioned above. Other sizes of cans fit, roll, and dispurse well. Overall I am happy with the 4-racks that I purchased for my pantry needs (that's a LOT of cans, I know!)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Carlos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What I expected
1/25/2014

Customer review by stopthechaos

3.0 stars 1/25/2014 by stopthechaos
by stopthechaos

I like the can rack I ordered. It is a simple way to organize my pantry. However, the spaces are slightly too long for 3 cans so you think you can squeeze another one in there but you cant. so the rack only fits 9 cans per shelf. The whole rack hold 27 average sized cans. I was hoping it would hold more than that. Other than the size, I like it. It is simple and convenient. It helped organize my chaotic can shelf. Very easy to put together. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stopthechaos
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too small
10/5/2013

Customer review by Joe2O

1.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Joe2O
by Joe2O

Only the top and bottom shelf can fit standard cans, the middle shelf can only fit small diameter cans because there is not enough height to accept standard cans. The middle and bottom shelf can be switched-still will not accept standard cans. Also the shelf cannot fit three standard cans wide. I got around the height problem by bending one of the shelf hooks so all shelfs accept standard cans. Buy a larger unit

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joe2O
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Space saver
2/19/2015

Customer review by Diannsue1

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by Diannsue1
by Diannsue1

this product works very well at saving shelf space in my pantry. Initially it did not seem very sturdy, but after assembly, which was super easy, it holds up very well. The one down fall is that it only holds 2 cans across, with a small space left over. That small space can work for cans the size of tomato paste, but other than that ends up being useless. It would be nice if it was just a bit wider to hold 3 regular size cans across.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diannsue1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely a great invention!
2/22/2015

Customer review by CarF

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by CarF
by CarF

I have deep cupboards, but they are not tall. These can holders keep my canned goods organized, within reach, and nothing is getting shoved to the back of the cupboard to languish. If I had more space, I'd get a couple more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great space saver and organizer
1/16/2014

Customer review by Talf

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Talf
by Talf

I didn't use the separator bars because it didn't seem necessary, but other than that, it's a great way to easily see what cans are in the pantry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Talf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small space helper
2/28/2015

Customer review by bamagal65

5.0 stars 2/28/2015 by bamagal65
by bamagal65

Living in a small space is challenging but this item has really helped in my pantry. This item is very sturdy and well worth the price. You can see the cans and they are easy to reach. It holds small and regular size cans. I plan to get one or two more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamagal65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice rack
3/1/2015

Customer review by Donna

4.0 stars 3/1/2015 by Donna
by Donna

Put together easily. Fits well in spot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3 tier can rack.
6/25/2015

Customer review by Misty

2.0 stars 6/25/2015 by Misty
by Misty

The item helps organize my pantry. However, I wish the space between the shelves was wider. It is not as sturdy and I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misty
Would recommend to a friend? No