Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/16/2012

Customer review by calla

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by calla
by calla

calla Alpine, Calif. Recommends this product? Yes Age:65 or older Gender:Female Ownership:2 - 7 weeks Usage:Every day Meets Expectations 5 out of 5 5 out of 5 06/15/2012 I am very please with the quality of this lawn mower cover. A bag is attached to the cover so no problem in misplacing it. I especially liked the cover dropped lower from the handle as it protected the battery. Also, there is a strap attached to this lower portion of the cover so the wind will not blow the cover off. Another nice feature is there is elastic around the cover so it hugs the sides keeping dust from the mower. In the description of this cover it did mention it will cover most mowers and I think it did give size specifications of mowers. My lawn mower is rather long in length, the cover went from the handle and covered the engine but not the front wheels. My main concern was covering the handle and engine. I especially appreciated the updates from Walmart and the Wayfair Co. It was sent in record time from Wayfair. I have purchased products from Walmart website for many years and can say they are very efficient with delivery dates. When Walmart specifies a delivery time you can bet it will be there within that timeline. Keep up the excellent work Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
calla
Alpine, Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love The Cover
6/1/2013

Customer review by Redhead1234

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by Redhead1234
by Redhead1234

Got my cover the other day fits My Greenworks 36 volt Self Propelled mower great. I have no shed so this cover will do the job, placed under my deck, water proof, had a good storm it was dry as a bone. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redhead1234
Selmer Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does not fit mowers with rear catcher
5/14/2014

Customer review by hummingbirdmom

1.0 stars 5/14/2014 by hummingbirdmom
by hummingbirdmom

This cover does not fit mowers with catcher on rear discharge mowers as what is advertised. I have a standard size mower and this did not come even close to fitting. Material is thin and I doubt it would hold up. I returned this item and BE AWARE - you have to pay for shipping to return this item - it cannot be returned to Walmart, only Wayfair. So I lost $11 on this item - and it was definitely not worth it. I do not recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hummingbirdmom
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/9/2013

Customer review by LuciaJ

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by LuciaJ
by LuciaJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product for the price. Keeps the lawn mower dry during heavy rain.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuciaJ
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Product
7/8/2013

Customer review by JustYourAverageJoe

4.0 stars 7/8/2013 by JustYourAverageJoe
by JustYourAverageJoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is as advertised/expected. Firts my slightly larger than average push mower well. If you have a sel-propelled mower as I do and it has large rear wheels as mine does it is a tight squeeze to get the bag around the rear wheels, but other than that very easy to put on and the clip that is on an elastic string to sort of seal the deal in the back is a nice feature and handy. For the money, definitely initially satisfied. We’ll see how it keeps up over time, but for now I’m happy. A lot cheaper than buying a second suncaster or other such shed just for the lawnmower.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustYourAverageJoe
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cover
6/27/2013

Customer review by ZZBottom

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by ZZBottom
by ZZBottom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my Lawnboy push mower as I needed to keep it outdoors for a while and it works great. Had a heavy rain storm a few days ago and it kept the mower dry. The coating on it repelled the water with no problem. I also bought one for my son and he's happy with it too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZZBottom
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2012

Customer review by FemmeFemale

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by FemmeFemale
by FemmeFemale

This is my second purchase of the Classic Accessories Lawn Mower Cover. The reason for my purchase was the first one was easy to fit to my mower and protected better than any other brand I'd had previously. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FemmeFemale
Fairmont, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great cover for a small mower
11/22/2013

Customer review by wayne109

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by wayne109
by wayne109
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cover fits like a glove right out of the box high quality and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wayne109
paris,ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not big enough for troy bilt gas mower
9/15/2013

Customer review by LA97496

2.0 stars 9/15/2013 by LA97496
by LA97496
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product would have been great if it the whole mower. Right under the handle is a big whole no coverage in that area. It covers the top part the back not so good. It will still get wet if windy. I had to plastic old shower curtain on the back part so can make the motor doesn't get wet. Not big enough for gas mower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LA97496
TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
8/26/2013

Customer review by Bosco52

2.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Bosco52
by Bosco52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Item is made of a thin plastic material and for something designed to keep a lawn mower dry, it does not appear that it will last very long. I can see another purchase next year. Need to find a better made product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bosco52
Middlesex County, Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/12/2013

Customer review by Outback41

4.0 stars 5/12/2013 by Outback41
by Outback41
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very well made. The only thing I notice is that the cover does not come down all the way with a rear bagger as shown in the picture, exposing the rear wheels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Outback41
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.