Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Wow and stuff!
4/10/2013

Customer review by waggity

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by waggity
by waggity

I've looked for something like this and when I saw the reviews I placed an order. I wish I did it much sooner. It came when it said it would. It comes in a box, you have to assemble this. Luckily my girlfriend decided to take on the task so all I did was mount it to the wall. The only thing is that I would use other wall anchors than the ones they provide you with. They looked a little flimsy so I used other wall anchors I've had on standby. I used the screws provided and so far it has been a total success. I recommend you have a mini philips screwdriver because you can not use a power drill to screw this into the wall. The way this is made prevents a drill to be used. Other than that, I'm impressed and if space is an issue for you I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
waggity
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great purchase ! Exceeded my expectations !
8/21/2010

Customer review by ekgcowgirl

5.0 stars 8/21/2010 by ekgcowgirl
by ekgcowgirl

This is a well made product that is priced very reasonably, compared to others I researched. I am hanging 7 heavy pots and pans from it and using the remainder of the hooks on the handy back section to hold smaller utensils. My original pot rack was a full circle type, but took some effort to get all the pots in balance so it was straight - this is not a concern with the half circle style. I was so impressed with this pot rack, I took down the full circle one and ordered a second half circle type. Now I have two matching pot racks that hold more than my original one...and very sturdily I might add. Order one today!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ekgcowgirl
Lake Ariel, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much nicer than pictures
9/30/2010

Customer review by CozyKitchen

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by CozyKitchen
by CozyKitchen

I love this pot rack! easy to put together, durable and room to hang pots, pans & utensils. Perfect for my little kitchen and bigger than it looks online! Very affordable and attractive! I would recommend this pot rack, especially for a small kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CozyKitchen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it!!!
3/6/2010

Customer review by abjsmom30

5.0 stars 3/6/2010 by abjsmom30
by abjsmom30

You would never guess that this pot rack is under $30.00. It is well made and looks great in my kitchen. I have very heavy pans and I have been able to safely hang all of them (9). Just make sure you get at least the top screw in a stud. You wont be disapointed with this pot rack!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abjsmom30
washington Wv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wall mounted pot-rack
1/4/2011

Customer review by jfe1

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by jfe1
by jfe1

The item was shipped promptly, was easy to assemble and looks great.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jfe1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love It!
4/3/2011

Customer review by My2KidsRgreat

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by My2KidsRgreat
by My2KidsRgreat

I absolutely love this pot rack. What great value for the price, you can not beat it! The pot rack holds tons of stuff, I have at least six pans hanging and several utensils. This made my kitchen look so much better. I had lots of clutter and pans taking up cabinet space, everything is now all organized and when I need a pan I know exactly where to look! The pot rack itself looks great on the wall. I love it! Just pay attention to assembly directions, and be sure to screw into a stud.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
My2KidsRgreat
Bennington, Vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
1/20/2010

Customer review by JusRyd

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by JusRyd
by JusRyd

Great Price. I've been searching for a compact pot rack for some time now, and planned on spending double what I did. I was impressed with this one, being much sturdier than I imagined. It looks very sophisticated, and displays my pots and pans beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JusRyd
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great!
8/21/2011

Customer review by M1J1P1

4.0 stars 8/21/2011 by M1J1P1
by M1J1P1

Love the pot holder. Looks great and serves its purpose. The only negative is that the center screw or ball was difficult to install with all the bars not fitting together smoothly. Also getting to the mounting holes was also difficult to get to with a drill, make sure you do not intend to move it for a long time once it is on the wall. Once it was up...I filled it up with pots and am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
M1J1P1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is great!!
11/1/2011

Customer review by Happy47837

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Happy47837
by Happy47837

Rack arrived about a week earlier then promised so was happy about that. When we took it out of the box at first it was confusing with all the pieces but once you get the 1st piece set up it went together super fast. From start to hanging on my wall with my pans on it was less then 1 hour. We did use the anchors provided & I would suggest everyone do the same. It is pretty heavy by itself & with the weight of the pots you really need them. LOVE how it looks on the wall, we just moved into a new home & it makes the kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy47837
Carbon, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
3/9/2011

Customer review by StTerese

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by StTerese
by StTerese

I was surprised to find a pot rack for such a low price. It is easy to put together, and looks great on the wall. I've had six pans hanging from it since we installed it--no problem with weight.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StTerese
Boyd, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice product
1/21/2010

Customer review by cityandcountrygirl

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by cityandcountrygirl
by cityandcountrygirl

the product is very sturdy and really nice to look at. I have really enjoed having it. You may need an extra hand to put it together. Well worth the short time it takes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cityandcountrygirl
ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent
3/23/2010

Customer review by COLEHO

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by COLEHO
by COLEHO

I received this order a few weeks ago but the item had not been put together or used. Well my husband put the item together tonight and it is beautiful looks so expensive I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COLEHO
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A great value
8/27/2010

Customer review by onlinenobleshopaholic

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by onlinenobleshopaholic
by onlinenobleshopaholic

This product looks really nice and holds a ton of pots and pans. It was also a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onlinenobleshopaholic
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wall hanging pot rack
2/9/2013

Customer review by roderick200

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by roderick200
by roderick200
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I live in an apartment with very little storage space. I love to cook so I have lots of pots and pans and not enough room for them. I'm 78 years old and having to keep my pots and pans on a low shelf was really a pain. I decided to send for the rack and I love it. It was very easy to put together and get it up on the wall. (I did it all myself) but had to get the maintenance man to screw it tight onto the wall. Now my pots are all hanging up and so very easy to get to. No more bending over to find a pot in a bottom cabinet. It's so handy and looks great on the wall. My neighbors all want one now. Iam recommending this to everyone who has limited storage space in the kitchen. You'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roderick200
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/21/2013

Customer review by bachelorman

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by bachelorman
by bachelorman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very good value. I looked around before deciding on this product and found it to be less expensive, including the shipping, than other racks. It is well constructed and was simple to put together in about 10 minutes. It exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bachelorman
Latrobe, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IN LOVE
1/17/2013

Customer review by kareabella

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by kareabella
by kareabella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

OUR KITCHEN IS VERY SMALL SO TOO SMALL IF YOU LOVE TO COOK LIKE I DO. FOR 2 YEARS I HAD TO USE EVEN MY STOVE TOP FOR STORAGE. NOW ONLY MY TEA KETTLE AND A VERY OLD COFFEE POT THAT I USE FOR SHOW REST ON THE STOVE TOP. I LOVE HOW ORGANIZED I AM NOW.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kareabella
vernon tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2013

Customer review by Gobucks71

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Gobucks71
by Gobucks71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I didn't assemble mine but I love it and would recommend this product. Hold all my pots and the handyman had to screw it to plaster wall and its still steardy. I am sure he used a different screws but it looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gobucks71
Columbus Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great inexpensive pot rack!
10/10/2011

Customer review by graymatters

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by graymatters
by graymatters

I love this pot rack! The design is interesting and it looks WAY more expensive than it really is! Classy and practical; I couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
graymatters
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy! You won't be disappointed!
1/28/2013

Customer review by 5150GBrewing

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by 5150GBrewing
by 5150GBrewing
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price and quality this is a great buy! I love it and works great to get the pots out of the way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5150GBrewing
Sacramento,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2013

Customer review by laace

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by laace
by laace
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautifull and nicely priced. Fasteners to the wall are inadequate was the only problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laace
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews