Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1383 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1383 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1383 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1021
4 stars
275
3 stars
41
2 stars
21
1 stars
25
1-20 of 1372 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1372 total reviews
1-20 of 1372 reviews
gets the job done.
7/19/2016

Customer review by Smitty1

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Smitty1
by Smitty1
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I was looking for a scrub to get rid of layers of dead dry skin from my face and neck. It left a soft and moist area and then I could apply serums that I use. Excellent to apply to chest area and remove dead skin from that area as well. I noticed some reduction in brown age spots on my face.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smitty1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Awesome
8/16/2016

Customer review by Sarah16xo

4.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Sarah16xo
by Sarah16xo

Nice product makes me feel like I have a fresh face

Sarah16xo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome scrub!
8/19/2016

Customer review by Bella

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Bella
by Bella

Used it on my face twice a week. Made my skin feel soft without the dryness I got with my old scrub. I also liked that is was not as course as some facial scrubs. Great smell!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite facial wash product
4/26/2014

Customer review by Karen90

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by Karen90
by Karen90

I used this product all throughout highschool, and I never really had much of a problem with acne or bad skin. Somewhere around my 3rd year of college I stopped using it, I don't remember why. Perhaps to save money or I just didn't think of it, but my skin went berserk. The last few years I've had the worst acne I've ever had, due to stress and a less healthy diet. I tried dozens of acne-specialized skin care products, even trying the expensive brands. Nothing worked, if anything, some made them worse. I bettered my diet and lifestyle but still had awful skin. I picked up a bottle of the apricot scrub earlier this week, and after only 4 days of use my skin is already 90% cleared up. No new acne is forming, and the old spots are vanishing overnight. My tone is clearing up noticeably as well, and it doesn't make my dry skin worse. I will be a buyer of this product for as long as it sits on retail shelves. It seems to be the one facial product my skin actually enjoys. Thank you St. Ives!

Karen90
Buffalo, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Holy moly, my face feels fabulous
8/15/2016

Customer review by scooper0428

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by scooper0428
by scooper0428
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I LOVE this product. My face feels wonderfully clean and smooth. It exfoliates without stripping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scooper0428
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Natural facial scrub
8/7/2016

Customer review by katypugz

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by katypugz
by katypugz

I was very impressed by the st. Ives blemish control apricot facial scrub because of the way that it actually made my skin feel very soft and smooth but didn't irritate it and anyway. I also like the fact that it's 100% percent natural and dermatologist tested to work well and be gentle. My skin definitely felt softer and smoother but it also help control the acne and helps control my breakouts and make them smaller and less noticeable

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katypugz
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Refreshing Face Wash for Everyone :)
7/27/2016

Customer review by Coleann86

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Coleann86
by Coleann86

I love this face scrub!!! It smells so sweet, fresh and wonderful, you simply want to use the product all over your body. It cleans my face very nicely. My skin looks and feels very soft & my pores are clean. I no longer need to worry about excess oil on my face. I even use this wonderful scrub on my chest area and on my elbows, so those areas stay soft & supple. I highly recommend this product. It is so good, I even got my husband hooked on it.... He now uses this product at least 4-5 times a week. He also loves the fresh, sweet smell. If you ever get an opportunity to try this face scrub, you too will be hooked. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coleann86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing! Like a magic blemish eraser!!!
6/11/2011

Customer review by Morgangurl16

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by Morgangurl16
by Morgangurl16

I L-O-V-E this product, it is gentle on skin but harsh on blemishes. I had no problems what-so-ever using this product. It didnt burn my skin or make my skin red, despite the fact I have extremley sensitive skin. The reason I gave the color appeal a 3 is because it is a strange color, but I love how well it worked on my skin! My skin cleared up about a two weeks after using this product every other day. One suggestion I have for you if you do decide to buy this product, is to not use it everyday, because it might dry out your skin. But if you use it as directed on the bottle (3-4 times a week) it works wonders! Highley Recommended.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Morgangurl16
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice for hands
7/6/2016

Customer review by anp86

3.0 stars 7/6/2016 by anp86
by anp86
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

Was great for my hands, but not suggested for sensitive skin! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anp86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Skin soooo smooth
8/8/2016

Customer review by Livenlearn84

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Livenlearn84
by Livenlearn84

After first use you can feel and see the difference in your skin. It leaves your skin feeling smooth and clean. Not grimy or dirty! Definitely using as my everyday face cleaner. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Livenlearn84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Scrub!
5/11/2015

Customer review by maddiek95

4.0 stars 5/11/2015 by maddiek95
by maddiek95

I received the scrub from Influenster in the Campus VoxBox for review purposes. I've always been a big fan of St. Ive's scrubs and was so excited to be able to test this out! I have a big hyper-pigmentation problem and struggle with acne. Every pimple I get leaves its mark on my face no matter what I do. Having been using this scrub for a good month now, I feel I can provide a thorough review of it! Below are the list of pros and cons! Pros: smells nice great exfoliator-makes skin feel soft and smooth leaves skin feeling clean brightens face not too harsh- can use everyday! nice packaging- easy to dispense Cons: can be annoying to work with- scrubbies annoying to wash off at times did not completely fade hyper pigmentation, but did brighten skin did not prevent blemishes did not see huge difference in pores- though mine are small to begin with Overall, I like this scrub! It's affordable and a good exfoliator! It leaves the skin feeling nice and brightens as well. I will definitely be repurchasing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

maddiek95
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!!
7/22/2016

Customer review by Lauren224

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Lauren224
by Lauren224

I love this product. I've been struggling with acne for quite some time now, and I just feel that this product softens and smoothens my skin. I feel like it really cleans my skin. I love how easily it goes on your skin and comes off. It makes my skin feel fresh. I feel more confident in my skin. I was worried it would dry out my skin, but it did not. After my first use, I could already see results. I will continue to buy this product. 

Lauren224
Carleton, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Scrub
8/8/2016

Customer review by Rayna

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Rayna
by Rayna

This is really good for your face. Even if you just want to exfolliate to get the dead skin off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rayna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Old Fav
8/7/2016

Customer review by Kyblueblood

4.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Kyblueblood
by Kyblueblood

This is a great scrub I go back to time and time again. It is affordable and works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kyblueblood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best acne face scrub out there
7/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product will not only clear up your skin, but also prevent breakouts from occurring. You can't beat the price. Its an amazing product over all.

An anonymous customer
Charlotte, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
7/28/2016

Customer review by Brookehrts

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Brookehrts
by Brookehrts

Not only does this product work well it has a great scent to it

Brookehrts
Saint Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great For Skincare Routine & Acne Prone Skin
7/15/2016

Customer review by Teia

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Teia
by Teia

I Really Love This Product For My Daily Skincare Routine! Also, I Use This For Nighttime Skincare Before I Go To Bed. When I First Heard About This Product, I Knew Immediately That I Had To Have This Part Of My Skincare Routine. When I Started To Use This Product, In 1 Week, I Started To Noticed My Skin Was Starting To Clear Up. Even At Night, It's Best To Use If You Have Combination/Oily Skin. Because I Used To HATE Waking Up To An Oily Surface Of My Skin. St Ives Has My Approval!!

Teia
Elizabeth City, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Breakout
7/21/2016

Customer review by MTA7

2.0 stars 7/21/2016 by MTA7
by MTA7

This product makes my skin very smooth and I love the way it smells, I'm giving this 2 stars because on my forehead and on the tip of my nose (only) I have started to break out but on my chin and cheeks it's actually improving them. It's just my forehead and nose. I am going to continue to use it and see if it clears up.

MTA7
Lexington, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great scrub
8/4/2016

Customer review by CLW8

4.0 stars 8/4/2016 by CLW8
by CLW8

Loved the feeling it gave my face after I used this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CLW8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this scrub!
8/1/2016

Customer review by McGbabies

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by McGbabies
by McGbabies

I love this product! I use it once or twice a week in place of my usual face wash to exfolliate. It works wonderfully and it also helps keep my hands soft. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McGbabies
1-20 of 1372 total reviews
1-20 of 1372 reviews