Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1433 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1433 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1433 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1063
4 stars
279
3 stars
44
2 stars
22
1 stars
25
1-20 of 1422 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1422 total reviews
1-20 of 1422 reviews
Good job
5/26/2014

Customer review by E615

4.0 stars 5/26/2014 by E615
by E615

Ok my skin is good except for the hair on there!!! Ive been doing laser which has improved my skin 100% but im left with lil holes n my face mayb there pores frm where the hair use to be ..i was looking for moisturizer @ 1stand remembered   my mother use to use st ives collagen yrs ago ..after reading all the reviews on this site about the scrubs i decided to purchase what i felt i needed..i use the oatmeal as a mask and the other 2scrubs as scrubs ..idk which one is helper but  gettin good reviews frm my coworkers 2days after i used the products! My skin is smooth shiny not that over bearing shine but that , u have good skin shine..im n love and hopefully these products will continue to do the job 

E615
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nourished & Smooth!
3/3/2016

Customer review by Sherri Nicole

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by Sherri Nicole
by Sherri Nicole

I received this product as a gift in my #St.Ives #Influenster #VoxBox ....... The reviews are completely my own personal opinions! I hadn't ever used this kind of face wash due to the fact I had such sensitive skin. When I received my voxbox and I tried the face wash I loved it instantly! It left my skin feeling soft and smooth and it smelled great. It did not dry my face out and didn't leave it feeling greasy. I used my free tube and now I'm on my second one! I feel like I have found my new face wash that I love and at a affordable price!! I recommend this to any one who has both dry and oily skin. Fantastic product, I give it a A+!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sherri Nicole
Madison, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Great on your face, and to smell!
4/27/2015

Customer review by hannahm1126

5.0 stars 4/27/2015 by hannahm1126
by hannahm1126

I really love st. ives! They have a very good reputation in my family because it works. I use mine for acne, but there are many more uses. I actually just got done washing my face with this wash. That's why I did a closeup and my hair is up. I think that St. Ives is the best thing since sliced bread! They have really stepped up their game with the apricot wash! I got this product free to test and review, but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

hannahm1126
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
LOVE IT!
4/11/2015

Customer review by Riya

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by Riya
by Riya

I've used this scrub on and off for years, it's amazing because it really helps clear my skin and get rid of my acne. I really love how fresh my skin feels. I have heard that apricot is quite harsh on skin though, so I use it once every one or two weeks and I find that that amount of time is perfect. It's really great for the deep exfoliating. I got the product free to test and review, but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Riya
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Love!
6/2/2015

Customer review by Jwill14

4.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Jwill14
by Jwill14

Thanks to Influenster I got this free for review of my own opinion. I love St.Ives they have amazing products. This one isn't my favorite but it's still wonderful. It makes my face feel smooth add fresh. Not expensive and smells really good. Try this one or give the blackhead one a try. (The blackhead one is my favorite) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jwill14
Desloge, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Great for my sensitive skin
4/15/2015

Customer review by marlene30665

5.0 stars 4/15/2015 by marlene30665
by marlene30665

This scrub is just wonderful because it prevents my skin from developing more blemishes. It smells great too. I use it twice a week and it helps me control blemishes on my forehead and nose. A clear face and radiant skin is what this scrub offers. I received this product as a testing sample from Influenster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

marlene30665
Laredo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
love it !
4/11/2015

Customer review by Abbyx

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by Abbyx
by Abbyx

I have used this scrub before, but I really didn't pay much attention to it. I got this product for free and to test,however all opinions are my own. I love this scrub hands down. It exfoliates my skin leaving it soft. Since it has salicylic acid, it does reduce acne. Plus it smells amazing !

Abbyx
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent
4/11/2015

Customer review by Israa

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by Israa
by Israa

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I just tried this scrub for the first time and I love it already. It left my skin soft and fresh and feeling beautiful! I can't wait to see if it'll help with my acne.

Israa
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
THE BEST SCRUB EVERRRR!!!!!
2/5/2014

Customer review by Lynnis83

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Lynnis83
by Lynnis83

OMG i'm not supposed to use scrub because of my veryyyyyy dry skin but I have big pores I need to clean them....wowwwww this scrub is wonderful. I'm literally married with this product. Thank you St Ives!!! Quality+price=BF 4EVER

Lynnis83
California, Estados Unidos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best scrub
4/11/2015

Customer review by Maria0203

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by Maria0203
by Maria0203

I received this st.ives blemish control apricot scrub in my Influenster campus voxbox for free to try it has been the best scrub I have tried it's smells great and leaves my face feeling soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Maria0203
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
No break-outs
4/16/2015

Customer review by Allcvkedup

5.0 stars 4/16/2015 by Allcvkedup
by Allcvkedup

Let me start off by saying I got this on an influenster campus vovbox which was sent to me for free to review but this is completely my honest opinion, I have been looking for a scrub that would get rid of my dead skin cells but would not break me out because I am not acne prone what so ever but it seems that when ever I use a scrub I break out because of it and ST. Ives hasn't done that for the time that I've used it so I am very impressed plus It's a deep cleaner which I love because I'm not into gentle scrubs because I feel like they don't do the job. I have not used this enough to know if it removes blemishes but I will update. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Allcvkedup
San Jose, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
My favorite facial wash product
4/26/2014

Customer review by Karen90

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by Karen90
by Karen90

I used this product all throughout highschool, and I never really had much of a problem with acne or bad skin. Somewhere around my 3rd year of college I stopped using it, I don't remember why. Perhaps to save money or I just didn't think of it, but my skin went berserk. The last few years I've had the worst acne I've ever had, due to stress and a less healthy diet. I tried dozens of acne-specialized skin care products, even trying the expensive brands. Nothing worked, if anything, some made them worse. I bettered my diet and lifestyle but still had awful skin. I picked up a bottle of the apricot scrub earlier this week, and after only 4 days of use my skin is already 90% cleared up. No new acne is forming, and the old spots are vanishing overnight. My tone is clearing up noticeably as well, and it doesn't make my dry skin worse. I will be a buyer of this product for as long as it sits on retail shelves. It seems to be the one facial product my skin actually enjoys. Thank you St. Ives!

Karen90
Buffalo, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Scrub!
5/6/2017

Customer review by Sharl1007

5.0 stars 5/6/2017 by Sharl1007
by Sharl1007

Been using this for a decade and it's my skin savior. Make up looks even better on smooth and blemish-free skin and this is because of this amazing scrub. It also makes my serums work better on my skin esp at night. Way better than other expensive microdermabrasion scrubs. Cheap but so AMAZING!

Sharl1007
Philippines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
7/27/2011

Customer review by Xeveria

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by Xeveria
by Xeveria

I've tried several facial cleaners and this is one of the best, and I've been currently been using this one for months. My skin was dry and I had a few blemishes, but after about 4 days you really notice an improvement, and now, after using it consistently my skin feels great. I never get pimples now, and my skin is soft. I find if you stick with a quality product, like this, it really pays off. I recommend using a spot treatment for those pimples that pop up out of nowhere, and your skin will remain beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xeveria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
I've used this for years
3/13/2017

Customer review by Brittany

5.0 stars 3/13/2017 by Brittany
by Brittany
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has been a staple in my morning routine for as long as I can remember. I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brittany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best face wash for a great price
11/27/2016

Customer review by Doglover

5.0 stars 11/27/2016 by Doglover
by Doglover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Been using st Ives for years. Won't try anything different

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doglover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING PRODUCT ‼️‼️‼️‼️
2/7/2017

Customer review by MayraM

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by MayraM
by MayraM

Let me start of by saying I am so happy with the results. I added it to my cleansing routine I use it every night and sometime in the morning. I use to have super bad acne no lie it was very bad . I would be embarrassed to leave my house without makeup. It was bad let's just put it like that once I added this product to my routine I notice a huge difference within a week it's been about 4 months and it still does it job well. Now I can step out my house without makeup just a clear face!

MayraM
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
FANTASTIC!
4/19/2017

Customer review by hannahtravis01

5.0 stars 4/19/2017 by hannahtravis01
by hannahtravis01

I have had acne for 3 years now and I am 16. I have tried Proactive, Clean & Clear, Clearsil, etc and they have not done anything to my face at all. But this did wonders! It made my dry skin and irritated skin soft again. And my acne fading in time. I highly recommend this product. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT

hannahtravis01
Fulton, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
4/13/2017

Customer review by Spark150

5.0 stars 4/13/2017 by Spark150
by Spark150
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spark150
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
A little abrasive but it works!
5/11/2015

Customer review by BlairS

3.0 stars 5/11/2015 by BlairS
by BlairS

I received this product in my Campus Voxbox for testing and review purposes. I decided a week or so ago to bring this out for a at home spa day and I was expecting a more liquid soap. It was more along the consistency of toothpaste, really gritty toothpaste. It works as a great exfoliate but to be honest it hurt a whole lot. I understand its ripping layers of skin off but I have never had something this abrasive. A little whole after this cleaning , about 30 minutes, my face had tons of oil build up. With the exception of my chin and apples of my cheeks I don't get enough oil build up to me shiny. I felt like I had a swimming pool of oil on my face so I went back to my facial soap and it dried me up for a few hours when I had to wash my face again. I don't know if I was too rough but it made me uncomfortable. My sister tried it and it works just fine for her I guess I'm just difficult. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BlairS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 1422 total reviews
1-20 of 1422 reviews