Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 110 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
Sort by: 
1-20 of 102 reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews
Caution
8/13/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product taste good. Be cautious if you have a blood disorder such as hemochromatosis, I had consumed this product because I was hungry with no store available at time . Had blood scheduled 2 days later and showed blood Iron saturation #'s up. I do not eat red meat therefore this had a leading cause for my readings being high.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good for elderly
4/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am a caregiver of 103 year old aunt; she doesn't like to eat most of the things, but this is an excellent way to keep up with her nutritional needs. She never rejects to drink vanilla, banana or strawberry flavors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ensure is good product and very energetic
8/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this ensure chocolate many times and it is really good it makes our bones strong and we feels like fresh in our whole day
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good product
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very good product for boost and energy . Keep the product coming at a affordable rate. Good products are great but if they are not affordable people cannot gain from them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good nutritional supplement
1/20/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Hubby loves these, all flavors. Love being able to have them shipped to door. Very convenient.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Can't beat the strawberry
1/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not that any of us want to drink Ensure but life happens and we find ourselves faced with a choice...I have tried chocolate and Vanilla and I like the Strawberry the best, I think it covers the back ground flavors better than the others...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ensure
11/24/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My grandparents love this drink, especially when they cannot eat solid foods. I buy this item for thier health and beacuse they love it. Grandma has always drank ensure, but grandpa has just started drinking ensured as well. I purchase several cases until the next ones are due.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yes, I will buy this product again.
7/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am told by my doctor to add to my diet one or more nutrition shakes per day. I only like Ensure and the only flavor I can tolerate is strawberry. This flavor is very difficult to find in our markets. I was impressed with the speedy delivery of this product, the fast easy way to order, and the emails of when to expect delivery. The product actually arrived 2 days early, much to my delight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
First Time User
8/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product (strawberry) tasted better than I thought it would. TV ads and some viewers recommend this product for the elderly. I currently drink one each morning as a breakfast substitute. I have already ordered the other flavors as well. Hoping to you these as part of my weight loss program.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great
3/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice flavor. would recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/15/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Recently I ordered Ensure for my mother. I got seven each six-packs of 8 fl. oz. bottles. With the seven I satisfied the order size for free shipping. I believed at the time of the order. that Walmart would meet thier time committment. They sure did; the shipment arrived a full four days ahead of schedule--thank you Walmart. It is one thing to have good prices; it is another to be great at what you do!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would buy this product again.
6/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was glad that I didn't have to drive 35 miles to get this product at a great deal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I buy this product for my mom. She loves it--plus the variety of flavors offered.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Energy and Regular bowel movements
5/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just started the Ensure original about a week or so ago. I was diagnosed with being borderline anemia. My energy levels are better . I would usually not have bowel movements until about 1 and half weeks. Thankful to Ensure, I am having regular bowel movements everyday if not every other day. Constipation is not an issue. I am looking forward to using this product more each day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the flavor and texture of this product
5/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using this product since my doctor recommended it almost 3 years ago after undergoing open heart surgery and losing a lot of weight. My husband is also using it and we love the flavor of the buttered pecan. We use the original because it can get pretty expensive with both of us using it every day
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Keeps me healthy.
5/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I drink Milk Chocolate Ensure twice a day as I'm underweight and need the extra calories and protein in my diet. I have a great deal of stress in my life and don't eat well nor sleep well, but the Ensure helps me stay healthy and my doctor is pleased with the results!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love ensure original
4/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been drinking Ensure Original for at least 6 or 7 years. I love it. It hard on my budget, that's why I get the original-for the price. It is a bit cheaper, I love the chocolate flavor as well. I don't take any other vitamins. It's a great supplement.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Original flavour.
4/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I think Ensure must start producing original flavour,most of the flavours provided are too sweet for most of the people more especially the elders. Beside that i enjoy Ensure.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Could be a great source of protein
4/10/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Have been using this product 2 to 3 times daily for about a year. Seems to have a slight laxative or stool softener effect which I have no control over. I am not lactose intolerant. Could some of the ingredients cause this?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Always a good buy.
11/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I don't eat veggies like I should, so I try to get some necessary vitamins through Ensure. The flavor is good, and satisfying.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641744, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-