Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 71 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Lactose intolerance
8/17/2016

Customer review by Barron87

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Barron87
by Barron87

I love ensure its perfect on my stomach and I'm lactose intolerant and it doesn't upset me at all . I will also add that it taste sooooo good So specially when frozen...

Barron87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ensure Strawberry Shake
8/26/2016

Customer review by Justrite

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by Justrite
by Justrite
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my bedtime snack. So satisfying!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justrite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helped me gain weight
7/11/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wasn't sick or had a previous surgery to were I was loosing weight, but I am a 18 year old female who was a little on the skinny side. I once was 128 lbs but dropped weight due to not eating enough when I first started my ensure journey, I was at 110 lbs I am now today 122.2 lbs I literally gain one lb EVERYDAY and it's amazing ! Ensure company does not guarantee this for the formula, maybe for ensure plus but this works as well from my experience! I have not tried other flavors but vanilla tastes so good just like a milkshake everyday thanks ensure you're amazing

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My grand mother love it
8/3/2016

Customer review by Jb3772

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Jb3772
by Jb3772
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jb3772
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Has helped my husband
7/13/2016

Customer review by Joneswin

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Joneswin
by Joneswin

Ensure has helped my husband keep up his strength during his bout with pancreatitis. Now uses it daily for nutrition and vitamins while he battles cancer. Great product

Joneswin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for elderly
4/24/2013

Customer review by Carbel19

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Carbel19
by Carbel19
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a caregiver of 103 year old aunt; she doesn't like to eat most of the things, but this is an excellent way to keep up with her nutritional needs. She never rejects to drink vanilla, banana or strawberry flavors.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carbel19
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the Coffee latte
7/7/2016

Customer review by Trisha44

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Trisha44
by Trisha44

I REALLY like the Coffee Latte. I don't get tired of the Flavor. It's like having a iced coffee each morning without the caffeine

Trisha44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the milk chocolate flavor of the Enlive
6/21/2016

Customer review by Ness2016

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Ness2016
by Ness2016

I started drinking this as a meal replacement because I don't always eat 3 meals a day. I barely eat 1 meal most days and I'm not a big meat eater. I chose Ensure Enlive because of the amount of protein in each shake and because I wanted something that was going to really help my body. Ensure Enlive is my new best friend! I love the taste and the energy I have now! Thank you!

Ness2016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chocolate chocolate chocolate
6/29/2016

Customer review by Chocolatelover

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Chocolatelover
by Chocolatelover

I love chocolate. Do you? If so, you'll love this chocolate flavor.

Chocolatelover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good nutritional supplement
1/20/2011

Customer review by MotleysCruise

4.0 stars 1/20/2011 by MotleysCruise
by MotleysCruise

Hubby loves these, all flavors. Love being able to have them shipped to door. Very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotleysCruise
Flintstone, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can't beat the strawberry
1/25/2012

Customer review by Suncatcher

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by Suncatcher
by Suncatcher

Not that any of us want to drink Ensure but life happens and we find ourselves faced with a choice...I have tried chocolate and Vanilla and I like the Strawberry the best, I think it covers the back ground flavors better than the others...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suncatcher
Norfolk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!!
6/9/2016

Customer review by TashaB4228

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by TashaB4228
by TashaB4228

So far I have been on this dieting tip to help replace meals..... I was giving up trying so many different products and none working. Than my husband had me try the ensure vanilla and the chocolate and i must say the best thing made all my healthy vitamins in one bottle and taste great I can't beat it thank you ENSURE!!!!!!!!!!

TashaB4228
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ensure
11/24/2010

Customer review by ShopforGrandma

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by ShopforGrandma
by ShopforGrandma

My grandparents love this drink, especially when they cannot eat solid foods. I buy this item for thier health and beacuse they love it. Grandma has always drank ensure, but grandpa has just started drinking ensured as well. I purchase several cases until the next ones are due.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopforGrandma
Compton, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Really
6/4/2016

Customer review by Jojt

1.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Jojt
by Jojt

A soft drink. The large amount of sugar will wipe out the stacked low absorption form of minerals in the formula.

Jojt
Would recommend to a friend? No
like the milk chocolate flavor
6/1/2016

Customer review by lavenderpuffs

4.0 stars 6/1/2016 by lavenderpuffs
by lavenderpuffs

I'm drinking this to try to gain some weight, and I personally like the chocolate flavor. I didn't like vanilla too much, but I think this is a good product.

lavenderpuffs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This one is the best which I try
6/18/2016

Customer review by Alexandr

4.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Alexandr
by Alexandr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This one is the best which I try

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alexandr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chocolate flavor!
5/17/2016

Customer review by Linda77

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Linda77
by Linda77

Love the deep chocolate flavor of this. I use the product for meal replacement when I'm on the run - it could be breakfast, lunch or dinner, depending on my schedule. Great taste and great energy boost!

Linda77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product and most flavorful nutrition on the market.
4/26/2016

Customer review by Martin

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Martin
by Martin

I consume approximately 4 bottles per day. I've tried virtually all the competitive brands. None hold a candle to Ensure's flavor and quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Martin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First Time User
8/10/2012

Customer review by Shopper1492

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by Shopper1492
by Shopper1492

This product (strawberry) tasted better than I thought it would. TV ads and some viewers recommend this product for the elderly. I currently drink one each morning as a breakfast substitute. I have already ordered the other flavors as well. Hoping to you these as part of my weight loss program.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper1492
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
STRAWBERRY ORIGINAL
3/15/2016

Customer review by MALC

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by MALC
by MALC

I like all the flavors of the original.My favorite is the strawberry.I absolutely love the refreshing taste it gives me .I have the original Strawberry Ensure about 3 to 4 times a week. It gives me energy and makes me feel better.Especially because I dont always eat the healthiest food everyday.I have turned it on to many of my girlfriend's. We have one before we go on a walk a couple times a week.They come to my house before the walk.Now that I think of it they need to stock up my supply once in awhile! ☺ Thank you for such a great product. I am a total Ensure Fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MALC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews