Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 86 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews
Did the ingredients change recently?
2/16/2017

Customer review by rebel91

4.0 stars 2/16/2017 by rebel91
by rebel91

I've been drinking ensure for years and I like it, but it tastes different and I can't remember the last time I looked at the ingredient list. Did it change in the last 6 months for the Original Vanilla flavor? Are the oils or something else different?

rebel91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Results
2/14/2017

Customer review by RestlessBuns1

1.0 stars 2/14/2017 by RestlessBuns1
by RestlessBuns1

I started taking this product due to my lack of nutrients but it has been making me go to the restroom. Is this normal?

RestlessBuns1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointed
1/31/2017

Customer review by Mangonuno

1.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Mangonuno
by Mangonuno

I'm very disappointed I used to love this but recently the batch I bought one of them tasted like armpits and it was sickening another bottle I had tasted was sour and it wasn't expired.

Mangonuno
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ensure origial
1/28/2017

Customer review by davidh61

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by davidh61
by davidh61

I like the flavor of milk chocalate, the others kinds i don't like. ensure has help me put on a little weights after a very servere illnes.. Thank you ensure

davidh61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bottle not cans
1/27/2017

Customer review by Blackchin

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Blackchin
by Blackchin

When using the ensure from home I can get it in a bottle form. I wish the hospitals would purchase it the same as they do there cans

Blackchin
Strawberry
1/28/2017

Customer review by Berdo25

2.0 stars 1/28/2017 by Berdo25
by Berdo25

It's good helps to be heathy and get in shape!!!!!

Berdo25
Vanilla!
1/18/2017

Customer review by LuvLayne

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by LuvLayne
by LuvLayne

I love Ensure vanilla, it really tastes great and I always end up wishing there was more in the bottle :)

LuvLayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too much sugar
12/23/2016

Customer review by Joe22

2.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Joe22
by Joe22

Carnation Instant Breakfast has a product specifically with "No Sugar Added". How come you (Ensure) cannot make a drink with no sugar added? Or, at least one with much less sugar than it is right now. You would sell much more of your drink if you had a "No Sugar Added" product.

Joe22
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ensure is Very Sure
11/16/2016

Customer review by Nurseynurse

5.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Nurseynurse
by Nurseynurse

As a fellow health care professional l must respond to this and with great enthusiasm: Contradictory to the "doctor" reviewing Ensure, I am a nurse who has worked with thousands of patients, from children to the elderly. This drink supplement is an absolute benefit at times when calories and nutrition cannot be accommodated through the traditional 3-meal intake alone. They are great for snacks and they only have 39 total carbs (Total carbs 40g - dietary fiber 1g = 39 carbs in one bottle serving) - not the 60 carbs that was erroneously suggested. Enjoy them in the fridge. They are great! Even kids will love them! Chalk full of vitamins and minerals. Yum!

Nurseynurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ensure is Unsure
11/14/2016

Customer review by Drwieder1

1.0 stars 11/14/2016 by Drwieder1
by Drwieder1

As a doctor I would not recommend ensure to any of my patients. To obtain 100% of some of the vitamins and minerals in the product you would have to drink four bottles which would mean ingesting 60gms of SUGAR!

Drwieder1
Would recommend to a friend? No
No sugar please
11/17/2016

Customer review by Lisayc

1.0 stars 11/17/2016 by Lisayc
by Lisayc

There's abit too much sugar, can you sell one that's less sugar and no added flavour?

Lisayc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Helped me gain weight
7/11/2016

Customer review by Dayablanca

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Dayablanca
by Dayablanca

I wasn't sick or had a previous surgery to were I was loosing weight, but I am a 18 year old female who was a little on the skinny side. I once was 128 lbs but dropped weight due to not eating enough when I first started my ensure journey, I was at 110 lbs I am now today 122.2 lbs I literally gain one lb EVERYDAY and it's amazing ! Ensure company does not guarantee this for the formula, maybe for ensure plus but this works as well from my experience! I have not tried other flavors but vanilla tastes so good just like a milkshake everyday thanks ensure you're amazing

Dayablanca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lactose intolerance
8/17/2016

Customer review by Barron87

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Barron87
by Barron87

I love ensure its perfect on my stomach and I'm lactose intolerant and it doesn't upset me at all . I will also add that it taste sooooo good So specially when frozen...

Barron87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the milk chocolate flavor of the Enlive
6/21/2016

Customer review by Ness2016

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Ness2016
by Ness2016

I started drinking this as a meal replacement because I don't always eat 3 meals a day. I barely eat 1 meal most days and I'm not a big meat eater. I chose Ensure Enlive because of the amount of protein in each shake and because I wanted something that was going to really help my body. Ensure Enlive is my new best friend! I love the taste and the energy I have now! Thank you!

Ness2016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Has helped my husband
7/13/2016

Customer review by Joneswin

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Joneswin
by Joneswin

Ensure has helped my husband keep up his strength during his bout with pancreatitis. Now uses it daily for nutrition and vitamins while he battles cancer. Great product

Joneswin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Delicious Health Drink
8/22/2015

Customer review by foxxycleopatra

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by foxxycleopatra
by foxxycleopatra

My 90 year old grandmother (living in Bangkok, Thailand) loves this very much since she doesn't want to eat solid foods which made her very weak leading to malnutrition. Today she told me to try some, so I did for the very first time and I couldn't believe that it truly tastes really good and when put in the fridge, it tastes like milkshake! Haven't finished the opened bottle so I kept it in the freezer, hoping that it will become a nutritious ice-cream. Thanks to my aunt who's living in the U.S. which I think products made in the U.S. tastes really nice (I moved to Bangkok 28 years ago). Will definitely have this for my own health supplement since I don't each much meals myself due to digestive problems.

foxxycleopatra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love the Coffee latte
7/7/2016

Customer review by Trisha44

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Trisha44
by Trisha44

I REALLY like the Coffee Latte. I don't get tired of the Flavor. It's like having a iced coffee each morning without the caffeine

Trisha44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!!
6/9/2016

Customer review by TashaB4228

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by TashaB4228
by TashaB4228

So far I have been on this dieting tip to help replace meals..... I was giving up trying so many different products and none working. Than my husband had me try the ensure vanilla and the chocolate and i must say the best thing made all my healthy vitamins in one bottle and taste great I can't beat it thank you ENSURE!!!!!!!!!!

TashaB4228
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
STRAWBERRY ORIGINAL
3/15/2016

Customer review by MALC

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by MALC
by MALC

I like all the flavors of the original.My favorite is the strawberry.I absolutely love the refreshing taste it gives me .I have the original Strawberry Ensure about 3 to 4 times a week. It gives me energy and makes me feel better.Especially because I dont always eat the healthiest food everyday.I have turned it on to many of my girlfriend's. We have one before we go on a walk a couple times a week.They come to my house before the walk.Now that I think of it they need to stock up my supply once in awhile! ☺ Thank you for such a great product. I am a total Ensure Fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MALC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chocolate chocolate chocolate
6/29/2016

Customer review by Chocolatelover

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Chocolatelover
by Chocolatelover

I love chocolate. Do you? If so, you'll love this chocolate flavor.

Chocolatelover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews