Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

73 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

73 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 39 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Dreaming of Smallville
9/15/2009

Customer review by Star2Imagine

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by Star2Imagine
by Star2Imagine

This product was in great condition. It is great to watch one of my favorite superheroes with my nephew. The picture is clear and the sound is excellent. My family has really been entertained by the show.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Star2Imagine
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Another Great Season!
12/15/2009

Customer review by Kryptoncolomo

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by Kryptoncolomo
by Kryptoncolomo

As a fan of smallville i have to tell you that this is not one of my favorite seasons but it was necesary for me to keep up with the story so I bought the eighth. So far the story is looking pretty good (i've just watched the first 3 episodes) and I hope if will have a great finale (haven't watched it before) so if you wanna know what happens to Lex and how Clark starts working at the Daily Planet you should definitely look into buying this product. Also, new characters emerge and others re-appear. Clark keeps shaping his future as Superman and discovers his future nemesis.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kryptoncolomo
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Smallville - Season 8
9/19/2009

Customer review by Gatinha24

5.0 stars 9/19/2009 by Gatinha24
by Gatinha24

This Smallville, like all of the others, did not fail to impress me. Wal-Mart's online price was $10 less than their in store price, so we really got a bargain! The delivery was prompt and the in store pickup was convenient. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gatinha24
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome! Love this Movie, Price could be lower
12/19/2009

Customer review by TankEMT87

5.0 stars 12/19/2009 by TankEMT87
by TankEMT87

I bought this item and love it... thjs creative story and superhero guest appearances... My wife and i never missed an episode and its always great to own the DVD. Comes with many specials and is addicting. The only regret is i paid the 40 bucks when on amazon i found it for 30 buck after i already bought and opened the one from walmart :( oh well still a great movie... I would recommend it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TankEMT87
Riverside County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Smallville Season 8
11/1/2009

Customer review by wickedspawn24

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by wickedspawn24
by wickedspawn24

I picked this up cuz it was as cheap as I thought it might get before christmas and I'm a bg smallville fan but I haven't opened it yet incase it goes on sale on black thursday and I need to return it

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wickedspawn24
Pearl River, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Another Great Season
10/14/2009

Customer review by Strings78

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by Strings78
by Strings78

I love this show. i have watched since the very beginning and have not been disappointed with it ever. i also like the new packaging as compared with the other seasons. Keep up the good work Smallville!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Strings78
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/9/2011

Customer review by santiago51

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by santiago51
by santiago51

the series continues to rock!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
santiago51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product available
1/12/2011

Customer review by DCcomics

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by DCcomics
by DCcomics

Great price, couldn't find it anywhere else, will definitely purchase the final season from "Walmart"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DCcomics
Upper MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Smallville is AWESOME!
10/31/2009

Customer review by Bunchokids

5.0 stars 10/31/2009 by Bunchokids
by Bunchokids

Another thrilling season by an incredible cast. DO NOT MISS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunchokids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Show
11/28/2009

Customer review by RRAMaster

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by RRAMaster
by RRAMaster

Love this show. It keeps getting better and better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RRAMaster
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
a great product
1/26/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was a great deal for an entire season of a tv show on DVD, AND to have it mail in that short amount of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Augusta, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Better value not found
3/28/2011

Customer review by TheBusterBrown

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by TheBusterBrown
by TheBusterBrown

Product was as good as any other but cost much less. I was very satisfied, once the product was available on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBusterBrown
Pendleton Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great priced product
3/15/2010

Customer review by dealerfinder

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by dealerfinder
by dealerfinder

I researched many different stores before buying this product from Walmart. Nobody could beat the price . . . $20 compared to an average of $50 other places. Right place at the right time to get this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dealerfinder
Tiffin, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Super
1/4/2010

Customer review by Superperson

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by Superperson
by Superperson

One of the best seasons yet! Hope to see more. Sooner or later He will become Superman keep watching.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Superperson
Carlisle, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Smallville Rocks!
1/5/2010

Customer review by MinnieMc

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by MinnieMc
by MinnieMc

If you love Smallville this season will not disappoint! Great episodes and very few "filler" episodes! I love ordering from Wal-mart too! Great value and ease of use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MinnieMc
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SMALLVILLE EIGHTH SEASON
12/9/2009

Customer review by MATERM

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by MATERM
by MATERM

Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MATERM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/6/2009

Customer review by Stevykins

5.0 stars 11/6/2009 by Stevykins
by Stevykins

this will be a christmas present for my husband. I buy the smallville season every year for him from wal-mart. they are all in very good condition and they all work wonderfuly, i dont know why this one wouldnt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stevykins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SMALLVILLE SEASON 8
12/11/2009

Customer review by motoman123

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by motoman123
by motoman123

ENTIRE SEASON WAS GREAT, LOVED THIS SEASON,CAN'T WAIT TILL SEASON 9 COMES OUT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motoman123
tupelo,ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Smallville ssn 8-AWESOME!!!
7/13/2010

Customer review by nicknameKK

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by nicknameKK
by nicknameKK

needed it fast, got it fast and for the BEST price around!!! awesome season, such a cliffhanger ending..if youre a fan, get this and watch it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicknameKK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2 Thumbs Up, can't wait for Season 9
12/14/2009

Customer review by Yesy474

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by Yesy474
by Yesy474

Love it, just everything about it. The Season itself, price and how fast it was delivered, thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yesy474
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews