Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
My Nephew Loves It!
12/31/2009

Customer review by ScreaminEagle2

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by ScreaminEagle2
by ScreaminEagle2

I purchased this Rocker for my nephew and on Christmas Day he loved opening up the gift bag it was in. Right now he is only 15 months old, but by the time the weather breaks he will be perfect for it. Simple to assemble and I like the price too. I have a passion for my Harley, so I wanted my nephews to get an early start too. I hope this opinion helps others to make a decision and my only concern is how long the battery will last before it runs out because it is half the size of the 3 and up Power Wheels Harley.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScreaminEagle2
Easton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Kids Harley
1/6/2010

Customer review by yazebr

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by yazebr
by yazebr

Great for the amount of cash.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yazebr
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super fun for my 2 yr old!
12/30/2009

Customer review by fergmama

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by fergmama
by fergmama

This is the coolest ride on toy I've seen. It's a Harley so how can it not be cool!? It was easy to put together, very affordable for the quality of product, and my son's face was priceless when he saw it! He just turned 2 so I was a bit skeptical about getting this due to other reviews. However, he LOVES it and he caught on very quickly about how to stop and go by simply moving his foot off the pedal. My son had never ridden a battery operated vehicle before so I thought it might scare him a bit. But I was very wrong! My only complaint is that the battery resides under the seat and you have to unscrew several screws to get to it, take it out, charge it, and then put it back together. There has to be a more convenient way to get to the battery than this...as the directions say to charge it after riding it each time. So that can be a bit annoying. Other than that, it's a wonderful toy. It seems like it jerks a bit when the pedal is first pressed but it doesn't go very fast and that didn't seem to bother my son. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fergmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandsons 1st Birthday
9/21/2009

Customer review by walmartmama2008

5.0 stars 9/21/2009 by walmartmama2008
by walmartmama2008

I purchased this for my grandson for his birthday. He loves it as long as it is not turned on. The smile on his face when he sits on it and pretends to be riding it. He is not quite ready to have it on but he will soon. its a great buy and well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (63) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartmama2008
hermiston oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good
11/9/2009

Customer review by bellavita

4.0 stars 11/9/2009 by bellavita
by bellavita

My two year old loves this bike. The steering wheel is stiff, so it is a little hard for him to turn, but he still loves it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bellavita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/23/2009

Customer review by ellie214

2.0 stars 11/23/2009 by ellie214
by ellie214

delivered on time, motorcycle was not what I expected even after reading the reviews. i bought it for a one year olds birthday. way too old for a one year old.. item does not make any noise, no motorcycle sounds, it has no lights, is not free wheeling, meaning the wheels will not turn unless the rider has his/her foot pressed down on the gas pedal. so the baby cannot push himself around. it is way too fast for a one year old. so i'm disappointed that it appeared in the 12 to 24 month old items. it really needs to be operated by a toddler that has complete knowledge of how to drive. i bought it, but it will be forever before the child can use it. wait until the child is much older.

Was this review helpful? (16) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ellie214
Montross, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Loves to Ride
11/30/2009

Customer review by CarNJ

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by CarNJ
by CarNJ

My daughter is 18months and loves the bike. The first day while it was charging she was on the bike in the living room going vroom vroom as if she was really riding. the next day she had a big kool aid smile whn she was riding around. She loves it. Best gift I ever bought her!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarNJ
Sanford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/30/2009

Customer review by greatparsons1

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by greatparsons1
by greatparsons1

My 2yr old grandson loved it. With forward and reverse, he can go most anywhere. If Walmart had not beed sold out the next day. I would have bought 1 more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatparsons1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/9/2010

Customer review by LogansMa

4.0 stars 1/9/2010 by LogansMa
by LogansMa

Very cute bike. My son loves it but is a little scared of riding it yet because it is faster than his 4 wheeler. He just turned 2 so he will grow into it. Just wish these type of toys came with rubber tires instead of plastic because they do not go as well outside as I would like.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LogansMa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL HARLEY ROCKER!!!
12/23/2009

Customer review by LOVEWALMARTSTORES111

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by LOVEWALMARTSTORES111
by LOVEWALMARTSTORES111

I want to thank you for making it so easy to send my grandson just what he wanted.He lives in Florida and i live in ct. so i can't see him as often as i would like to,i wanted something special for him for christmas,so my son and i got unto walmart online and started looking,i heard my grandson crying and say i want that toy,i asked my son which one he wanted,when i saw it i loved it to,so i got online and ordered the Hardley Rocker,it was so easy,i paid and my son recieved the toy really fast,i can't wait to see all the pictures of my grandson and his beautiful toy,all thanks to Walmart store to store delivery.I don't know you but i love walmart and the wonderful people that work there.Walmart is my store for all my sopping needs.God bless and Happy Holidays.... :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVEWALMARTSTORES111
meriden ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
harley
12/29/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/29/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is great for beginners who want to ride. The toy is very slow to ride. I expected something better

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Elk Grove,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fisherprice harley ride on
12/31/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

fisher price is a quality product company. there are no bells and blinking lights. my grdson is 2. he had fallen asleep right before we brought it out...when he finally woke up enough, he couldn't contain himself. he got on. we shpwed him where to push his foot on the pedal and he was off. i purchased this at the walmart store, and about 2 wks ltr found it offered on the walmart site for about 1/2 the price. so i ordered it and took the other one back after i had recvd the internet order. the only problem was he had trouble turning the bike, plus he was on grass instead of on a surface like pavement. i would buy this again, however always check for a better deal and don't feel bad about saving money.this was a christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
springdale, arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Greatest Xmas gift!!
12/30/2009

Customer review by usafchik

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by usafchik
by usafchik

I waited in line on black friday to purchase this powerwheels for my 2 yr old son (did I mention he is obsessed with motorcycles!!) After opening it he spent alll of christmas day riding it up and down my halls!!! It charges rather quickly and its the perfect size for my son, which makes it easy to manuver. It is also very sturdy considering how many times he ran into my walls before he perfected his driving skills. Its a great choice if you are looking for a powered vehicle for your child!

usafchik
Beavercreek, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Luv It!!!!!
12/12/2009

Customer review by becca23

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by becca23
by becca23

I bought this item for my 17 month 0ld son for x'mas this year and we put it together early so we could have the battery charged for x'mas day..Well needless to say my son was there when we were putting it together n he wouldn't leave it alone...So after we put it toghether we let him take it for a lil' spin before we put it up n he loved it he caught on so fast it was awesome to see him enjoy it..I would deffinatly recommend this to anyone.. It arrived early n was in excellent condition..I give it two thumbs up...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
becca23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great 1st Battery Operated Vehicle
1/16/2010

Customer review by rjbs0507

5.0 stars 1/16/2010 by rjbs0507
by rjbs0507

We recently bought this for our son's 2nd birthday. We went back and forth between getting this Harley or a larger BOV that would last longer but decided for his first one this would be perfect! He loves it...it took a couple days for him to start pressing the pedal but now he goes to town on it! The buttons on the pretend gas tank make it easy for him to switch from forward to reverse. Perfect size for him and he will probably get lots of use out of it for the next couple years!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rjbs0507
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best harley for 2 to 4 year old's ever
10/28/2009

Customer review by jimmy

4.0 stars 10/28/2009 by jimmy
by jimmy

Best bike for my grandson or any 2 to 4 year old's.

jimmy
Erie,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS MOTORCYCLE!
1/6/2010

Customer review by rockybl

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by rockybl
by rockybl

It was very easy to put together and it was everything that I expected! My 2-year-old son loves it! The ONLY problem I really had was that the battery had to be charged for 18 hours before it could be used. They really need to put that on the outside of the box so that if you are buying it for someone, you can make sure it's charged before you give it! Other than that, it's great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rockybl
Oxford, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
1/6/2010

Customer review by BaltoMDMom

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by BaltoMDMom
by BaltoMDMom

I bought this power wheels for my 2 yr old son for Christmas and he loves it! I cant keep him off of it and that is just in the house. I cant wait for the weather to get a little warmer so he can ride it outside. He quickly firgured out how to use the buttons and the pedal. It is great and I am glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaltoMDMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fun ride
12/30/2009

Customer review by KentuckyNanny

4.0 stars 12/30/2009 by KentuckyNanny
by KentuckyNanny

I bought this for my grandson who is one and really too young for it right now, but am hopeful that he will love it by summer. His sissy, who is two years old, loves it. She rides it all over the house and I am sure she will enjoy it even more this summer. It is a perfect little bike for toddlers......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KentuckyNanny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Nephew LOVED it
1/15/2010

Customer review by CoolAuntie14

4.0 stars 1/15/2010 by CoolAuntie14
by CoolAuntie14

I shipped this item to my nephew so I do not know anything about quality or assembly, but I know that from the picture sent of him on it....IT WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY. He looked like a smooth harley rider having fun and he is only 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoolAuntie14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews