Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

shonda b
12/3/2009

Customer review by shondapage11

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by shondapage11
by shondapage11

The kai lan ride is one of the hottest ride toys out along with the new Kai Lan dolls, and girls 3-5 adore Kai Lan asseories and will enjoy playing with them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shondapage11
mansfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Fisher Price Trike!
12/30/2009

Customer review by LindaGran

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by LindaGran
by LindaGran

We gave this trike to the newly adopted Chinese toddler in my sister's family, and it is a big hit! She loves the sounds and we've been told that she loves riding the trike inside and out! Our grandsons have other (Hotwheels) and (Action Trike) themed Fisher Price trikes and we can vouch for the fun they have and the sturdiness of the trike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaGran
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
1/1/2010

Customer review by Mommy2TR

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by Mommy2TR
by Mommy2TR

This was the PERFECT Christmas present for my 2 year old daughter. She loves pushing all of the buttons and hearing Kai Lan's voice. It's so cute too with the left and right blinkers and it was surprisingly easy to assemble! It took me just under 20 minutes. The only thing I was disappointed in is that she can't reach the pedals yet to try it out, but the buttons and cuteness of the trike make up for it! She can wait. In the meantime she's having a blast with this trike!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2TR
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Trike
1/1/2010

Customer review by MissyC99

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by MissyC99
by MissyC99

I bought this for my 18-month-old. Although she is a bit young for it, she still loves all of the lights and the sounds this trike makes. It's very well made and a great product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissyC99
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2009

Customer review by G8MomOf2

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by G8MomOf2
by G8MomOf2

i bought this bike for my 3 yr old for christmas and she absolutely loves it! She is a huge Kai Lan fan and she loves it...the only set back is that her legs are about 1in short of her riding it comfortably but she will definately grow into it. I would definately recommend this riding toy to anyone looking for a great deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
G8MomOf2
St. Martinville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my daughters favorite
1/2/2010

Customer review by 2dayswallyworldjunky

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by 2dayswallyworldjunky
by 2dayswallyworldjunky

fisher price has always been good. my son has a lights and sounds trike but when i seen this kai lan trike i knew my daughter would love it. i would not pay 50 dollars for a trike like this but i got it before thanksgiving for 19. for that price it is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2dayswallyworldjunky
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price for a cute buy
1/2/2010

Customer review by my3babiesNme

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by my3babiesNme
by my3babiesNme

My 3 yr old loved this toy! She is very happy that she can reach the pedals and can race around with her brother and sister outside! Thank you for having such great deals all the time! Sincerely, Diana Y.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
my3babiesNme
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Trike!
1/4/2010

Customer review by CameraFreak

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by CameraFreak
by CameraFreak

I am very pleased with this bike I purchased. I actually bought it for my little boy and just didn't put the little girl and heart stickers on it. It is very sturdy and a quality product. My son loves the blinkers on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CameraFreak
Layton, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great bike
1/4/2010

Customer review by QualitySeeker2

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by QualitySeeker2
by QualitySeeker2

My daughter is 20 months and this was one of her favorite gifts. I was a little nervous when it said you need a scrap piece of wood for assembly. It was fairly easy to assemble and I paid $18, so it was a great deal. My daughter can't quite reach the pedals, but she uses her feet. She loves repeating the phrases too. I highly recommend this bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QualitySeeker2
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/12/2010

Customer review by HappyDad2010

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by HappyDad2010
by HappyDad2010

We bought this for our daughter's 3rd birthday, and she really loves it. She loves the songs, the lights, and hearing Kailan talk just to her. She's a big Kailan fan, and we were pleasantly surprised by this bike. Easy to put together, very sturdy, adjustable seat. EXCELLENT value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyDad2010
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/27/2009

Customer review by Raziel101977

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by Raziel101977
by Raziel101977

Bought this Item for Christmas. My 2yr old loves Kai Lan. She Likes it alot and it's very interactive. It helps her pretend even at such a young age. It's a Good Starter Trike for not alot of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raziel101977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Recipient loves thisTrike!
1/4/2010

Customer review by Gran2Three

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by Gran2Three
by Gran2Three

A very excited little 4yr. old girl from China received this trike from us and we've been told that she LOVES it ! At first we were concerned that she would be too big to enjoy it for very long, but no so. She has plenty of room to grow into the several seat positions. We are thrilled by her excitement! We ordered it because our little grandsons have the same FP trike in "boy" themes and love them!

Gran2Three
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun to play with
12/31/2009

Customer review by marley200

4.0 stars 12/31/2009 by marley200
by marley200

Both my nephew and niece love riding item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marley200
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful riding toy for children
12/30/2009

Customer review by toinok

4.0 stars 12/30/2009 by toinok
by toinok

Although I did return this item because it was for a boy and I didnt pay attention. This is still one of Walmart.com's wonderful products. It is so nice to shop from the convenience of your home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toinok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works
1/5/2010

Customer review by goodqualityforless

4.0 stars 1/5/2010 by goodqualityforless
by goodqualityforless

Bought for my daughter for Christmas on sale for $19. Great buy. My daughter can't reach the pedals so we took the seat off and it makes a great scooter. Stickers are very easy to pull off (my daughter makes a regular habit of it.) Overall awesome present

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodqualityforless
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2009

Customer review by 2yearoldlovesit

4.0 stars 12/27/2009 by 2yearoldlovesit
by 2yearoldlovesit

the bike is graet. my 2 year old loves it but there's one thing i don't like and that's the seat. the seat does not stay on i have to keep puting it back on but overall i liked it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2yearoldlovesit
waterbury ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
front tire issues
2/28/2010

Customer review by MrsNooaah

4.0 stars 2/28/2010 by MrsNooaah
by MrsNooaah

We got this trike for our neice. We got it in December. She rides it all the time. The front wheel has worn down so bad that it has cracked!

MrsNooaah
Hawthorne, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worst Purchase Ever
11/12/2009

Customer review by Rachael

1.0 stars 11/12/2009 by Rachael
by Rachael

This tricycle is supposed to be for ages 2 and up. My daughter is in the 95th percentile for height and 2 years old and even at it's highest setting she cannot reach the pedals to use it. It is very frustrating to know that I spent money on a gift that was her one "big" gift on her birthday and it's worthless. I wonder how long it will have to sit in my shed before she can use it. The worst part was that we had it all set up with the decals and bows to suprise her with so the store won't take it back!!! It is cute to look at though and fun music.

Rachael
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No