Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product !!!!!!!!!
12/11/2012

Customer review by Jan029

5.0 stars by Jan029

Great on hills and rough terrain..extra wide tires makes going up hills like a breeze. It has two speeds, once they get the hang of driving it you than plug in the higher gear. My Grandson is 4 yrs old and loves It!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jan029
Newton WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
1/15/2013

Customer review by Volaholic

4.0 stars by Volaholic

This product was not hard to assemble. It took me maybe 1 hour from start to finish (opening the box to completing stickers and cleaning up). This was a gift for our two year old son (almost three now). It was a little fast for him at first, but he caught on quick. It seems to go pretty fast & the turbo is located on the handle bar grip (he just has to twist it). Overall he is very happy with his 4-wheeler. It's fairly easy to turn so his mom & I don't have to help him get unstuck often. We used Wal-Mart’s ship to store option about 2 weeks before Christmas. Our product arrived in about a week. Wal-Mart e-mailed me to let me know it was there. I stood in the lay-a-way line about 15 minutes waiting on them to pull my products. An employee asked me to pull around back to pick it up. He then helped me load it into my SUV & thanked me for my business. Great experience overall.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Volaholic
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great toy
2/2/2013

Customer review by illal1

5.0 stars by illal1

this toy is great my son loves it. i put it together on x-mas and i haven't had to charge the battery yet

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
illal1
Niagara falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Purchase
5/12/2011

Customer review by momof3yearoldboy

5.0 stars by momof3yearoldboy

We bought this for our son's 3rd birthday and he absolutely loves it. It works great on the sidewalk or grass, easy to assemble and durable. Overall a great purchase!

momof3yearoldboy
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good
3/10/2010

Customer review by fishhook

5.0 stars by fishhook

the wife and i just got this for our 2 year old son he loves it he was one just like daddy's goes good on grass very happy. was easy to assemble. fishhook

fishhook
mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One Tough Vehicle
9/25/2009

Customer review by rory

5.0 stars by rory

We just finished our 2nd summer with 2 of these (4 yr old twins) and they are extremely tough. With all the use my 2 kids and all the neighborhood kids have gotten if they died tomorrow, they would owe me nothing. I mean these guys really abuse them and they are still going strong. I have to find 2 sets of tires as the kids have worn the tread off! Even the batteries are still good after 4 zillion charges. This is definitely a recommended product.

rory
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
9/27/2009

Customer review by john

5.0 stars by john

I got this three years ago and I can tell you this it is a good product. My grandkids, the kids on the block ride this all the time. The only thing I had to do is replace the tires because they ride it so much. It goes on road and off road with no problem. I think the tires could be hard rubber to last longer but other than that I have nothing to say bad about this item.

john
ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just not that reliable
8/16/2009

Customer review by bubba

3.0 stars by bubba

the forward and reverse button quits working only after a few months it would be a great product if you could get the parts for it

bubba
panama city fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes