Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 172 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

172 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

172 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 86 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews
Perfect
11/5/2009

Customer review by AuntMonkey

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by AuntMonkey
by AuntMonkey

I put this in my camera just to insure I had enough space for hundreds of pictures. I am pleased to say I took hundreds and still had plenty of room.

Was this review helpful? (90) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntMonkey
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/9/2009

Customer review by gwalker2

5.0 stars 10/9/2009 by gwalker2
by gwalker2

Holds about 1500 pictures or 1/2 hour of video.

Was this review helpful? (82) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gwalker2
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Reliable memory card
4/26/2010

Customer review by BaltimoreMomma

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by BaltimoreMomma
by BaltimoreMomma

I've purchased Sandisk memory cards in the past and they have always been reliable. I know a lot of people say brand name doesn't matter and that all memory cards are the same, but I prefer not to stray to far into the no-name brands for fear of losing all or some of my pictures or just plain or getting errors on the card. I pretty much stick to Sandisk and my second favorite is Kingston, anything else, I don't use.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BaltimoreMomma
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Card
11/2/2009

Customer review by SWMINNFLYER

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by SWMINNFLYER
by SWMINNFLYER

Only had the card for a few weeks, and no problems. What can you say about a memory card that works??

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWMINNFLYER
Minn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
great card but not compatible with my TV
7/2/2010

Customer review by SunsetBeachy

4.0 stars 7/2/2010 by SunsetBeachy
by SunsetBeachy

This memory card came as a package deal with the Canon camera that I ordered. The SD cards have really come down in price and you can get a big card for very cheap, which is great and I would recommend getting the bigger memory card to anyone. However, now the cards are of a higher technology than our plasma TV, which is about 5 years old. We have a SD card reader in the TV and this card can not be read by our TV, as well as the card reader on our friend's printer, so I guess I am stuck using my older, smaller memory memory card until we get a new TV. Just something to think about if you are in the same boat as we are with the SD reader in the TV/printer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunsetBeachy
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4GB SanDisk SDHC Card
5/2/2010

Customer review by toocrass

3.0 stars 5/2/2010 by toocrass
by toocrass

Works as advertised without any problems. However the plastic case that it is kept in is a bit hard to open. I'd also suggest a color stripe or some other color design on case because empty clear plastic case is very hard to find.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toocrass
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lots of room for pictures
1/8/2011

Customer review by myopinion0001

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by myopinion0001
by myopinion0001

I purchased a camera for my wife and wanted to get the larger memory for her -- perfect... does exactly what it was purchased for... My only oops is that I decided to buy an extra one for my older camera, a Canon SD550. I thought the Memory cards were defective because they kept showing as locked. Apparently they are too large for the SD550. But the good news is that my wife can now take about 2500 pictures on the two cards!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myopinion0001
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card
7/5/2011

Customer review by singlelady58

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by singlelady58
by singlelady58

very good product and a good price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
singlelady58
Harrah, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!
3/13/2011

Customer review by Babamama5

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Babamama5
by Babamama5

I almost pay $10.00 more for the same product in my digital camera brand's official website. It is the same quality, same capacity, great price and best of all site to store pick up convenience = zero shipping and handling charges. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babamama5
Philadelphia, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Basic and functional
2/15/2011

Customer review by 223Mel

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by 223Mel
by 223Mel

I plopped this card into my camera and started taking pictures immediately. Although I haven't come even close to capacity, I can say that the card works flawlessly thus far. Plenty of space, and a good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
223Mel
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/3/2011

Customer review by ElBravo1463

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by ElBravo1463
by ElBravo1463

Good product before was buy another memory card sandisk don't have problems.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElBravo1463
Paterson, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
memory card
10/10/2011

Customer review by unusal1shopper

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by unusal1shopper
by unusal1shopper

works well plenty of space on it for both still pictures and video also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unusal1shopper
shakopee mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Works great in FugiFilm FinePix camera
10/13/2011

Customer review by BigJake2

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by BigJake2
by BigJake2

Great price and item performs as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigJake2
Moreno Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
10/20/2011

Customer review by Belue79

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by Belue79
by Belue79

ordered 3 and picked up at the store was easy and I always get great quality out of these memory cards!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Belue79
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
works fine
1/16/2011

Customer review by globaltrekkie

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by globaltrekkie
by globaltrekkie

No problems, works fine, just make sure your camera can utilize hd cards like this one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
globaltrekkie
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/9/2011

Customer review by ljmin

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by ljmin
by ljmin

Excellant product and value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ljmin
Kennett Square, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Package deal
10/21/2010

Customer review by juke

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by juke
by juke

Got this SDHC card in a package deal with a video camera so I couldn't beat the price. Was a needed accesory anywayand the price was right, so package deal it was.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juke
brookland, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Product
1/10/2011

Customer review by quikpix

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by quikpix
by quikpix

SanDisk has always been reliable for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quikpix
NOLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great product. Prompt service. Thank you.
6/16/2011

Customer review by C123456

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by C123456
by C123456

Works well with the Sony Cyber-Shot W350

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C123456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value, but that's it.
6/29/2010

Customer review by isragv

3.0 stars 6/29/2010 by isragv
by isragv

It bought it because it came with a camera bundle, memory is slow (class 2) but almost for free, that's why I gave it 4 stars on value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
isragv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews