Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 443 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

443 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

443 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
400
4 stars
36
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 411 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 411 total reviews
1-20 of 411 reviews
LOVE IT!!! A must have for reflux!
6/8/2010

Customer review by samandbensmom

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by samandbensmom
by samandbensmom

I am a mom of 2 and am so bummed that this was not available when I had my first baby. My first son had reflux and had trouble sleeping at night so I thought this would be a good idea to have on hand in case our newest addition had the same problem (and he does!). Our 11 day old baby boy sleeps so well in this compared to his crib, even with the crib elevated. It is light weight and portable- it goes up and downstairs in our house and I can lift it with ease- even after a c-section. Best of all it folds up pretty compact and travels to Grandma's house as well. This has made my MUST give baby gift list to all moms out there!

Was this review helpful? (79) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samandbensmom
MPLS, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!! You need to buy this now!
5/22/2010

Customer review by momofonepremie

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by momofonepremie
by momofonepremie

This product is amazing! Honestly I have only had this 48 hours but it has made such an impact. My son has awful reflux and hates being put down. He only takes naps in our arms until this product. We even ate dinner without holding him. He was a premie so we had such a hard time finding something that would work for him but he loves this sleeper. He would only sleep in his car seat (after elevating his bed, buying wedges, co sleepers, and the amby bed) Now he sleeps at least 4 hours a night. I will buy this for ever pregnant person I know. Its easy to put together and a breeze to move around.

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofonepremie
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product is a MUST!!
6/10/2010

Customer review by Mommyof4WithAnAngelAbove

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by Mommyof4WithAnAngelAbove
by Mommyof4WithAnAngelAbove

Especially if your baby has reflux! My baby doesnt but it was the only thing my newborn slept in for the first 4 weeks. Its so safe and easy to travel with. My baby is now 8 weeks old and we are having a weekend getaway and I am so excited to beable to bring this along.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof4WithAnAngelAbove
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Portable
11/18/2009

Customer review by QBerry

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by QBerry
by QBerry

This play sleeper is very easy to transport from any room in your house and great to travel with especially for smaller families. Although it is a little bit bigger than what I had hoped for. My son slept through the night after a 2 A.M. feeding right next to our bed. I always seat him up after feeding at least 20 minutes to prevent acid reflux and now I can just put him in this sleeper and I get my sleep too. Shipping was 97 cents only and the delivery was fast. I did not have to wait 2 to 5 weeks like Target, Babies R Us (Back ordered) or Amazon to get this product.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QBerry
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very convenient
12/30/2009

Customer review by shellybelly2

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by shellybelly2
by shellybelly2

This is a great little portable bassinet. I bought this because I wanted someplace to set my baby down in the living room - we have cats and I don't want to leave my baby with them unsupervised, even for short trips to the kitchen. I originally wanted to get a pack n play to keep in the living room, but we just don't have the space. This sleeper has worked great for us - it's compact, folds up when not in use, and the baby loves it. When the baby falls asleep in it, I can just slide it into another room without disturbing her or waking her up. I added a Kiddopotamus Snuzzler pad for a little extra cushioning while my baby is small. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellybelly2
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Baby Item EVER!!
12/2/2010

Customer review by MaxandTannersMom

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by MaxandTannersMom
by MaxandTannersMom

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this sleeper! I wish it had been around when I had my older two boys...My baby has slept like a champ in this since the day he came home from the hospital. He still takes naps in it at Grandma's house. It is so easy to move from room to room, easy to fold and carry and fits great in the car. I have a Tiny Love toy arch that clamps on perfectly & he loves to lay and look at it. During the summer, I would clamp an umbrella with UV protection to it so he could go outside with his big brothers. I have recommended this to so many people that fisher price should really pay me commission! LOL!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaxandTannersMom
New Hampshire, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Baby Item Ever
1/4/2011

Customer review by BeagleGirl77

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by BeagleGirl77
by BeagleGirl77

This is the first review I have ever written but I love this product & wish I would have known about this sleeper 3 months earlier. I am glad I bought it for my 3-month-old who has reflux and outgrew her inclined sleeper on her pack-n-play. She is a big girl but looks like she will get many more months out of this. She loves it! This is so portable & fits in a hotel room wonderfully & in any small space. I am recommending this to everyone! All my friends will be getting this as a shower gift!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeagleGirl77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Bed!
10/19/2010

Customer review by MMSEsMama

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by MMSEsMama
by MMSEsMama

I am so glad I purchased this bed. I saw it for the first time in a Fisher Price advertisement booklet. After researching it at both Walmart.com and Target.com, my husband and I (who do not like to buy things we've never seen or at least know someone who loves a particular product) decided that the cost was a risk worth taking. I did not assemble the bed. My sister-in-law did it for me because it came while I was in the hospital delivering my baby. She said it was pretty easy to assemble. My baby sleeps through the night most of the time. Even when she wakes up for a "midnight snack" she goes right back into the bed afterwards without any protest. If you have laminate floors, the bed rocks itself when the baby moves. We have carpet in our bedroom so I do have to rock it myself, but it rocks easily. It is also the perfect height for reaching into without getting out of bed. Our little one recently had a cold. With a stuffy nose I know she would not have been able to sleep if she were in a bed where she slept flat on her back. We did not lose any sleep because the inclined position helped her nose to stay clear. Also, even after her gassiest days she has no problem sleeping because of the incline. My baby is just a little over 3 months old now and I've already recommended it to many moms-to-be. I echo other moms who said, "Where was this bed with my first 3 children!". The only negative thing I have to say is not about the product. I wanted to buy the product from walmart.com, but the site will not take a Canadian credit card. Sadly, I had to order it from Target.com where I ended paying about $10 more once shipping and everything else was all said and done. Next to diapers and a carseat, this is my single most important baby item!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMSEsMama
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing for colicky babies.
5/23/2011

Customer review by Paramourn

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by Paramourn
by Paramourn

My son was a colicky, very not happy baby from the moment he was born. We tried everything, from swaddling to vibrating chairs to help him fall asleep. This was (and still is) the only way he will fall asleep and stay asleep. He feels safer, more snug in this than in his crib, or even my arms. Now that he is pushing six months, I'm going to have to find something else for him to sleep in that provides the same snugness he prefers, but this item has been amazing for us, especially for the price. It folds easily, we pop it in the car, and it makes our out of town trips so much easier. A must have!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paramourn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product!!!
5/19/2011

Customer review by h2omommy

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by h2omommy
by h2omommy

I bought this for my daughter to sleep in when she was 4 weeks old because she was having difficulty sleeping flat (reflux). The angel of the sleeper is amazing for her and she will sleep through the night in it! I recommend this product to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
h2omommy
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sleep At Last!
4/5/2011

Customer review by TeamBowers

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by TeamBowers
by TeamBowers

My baby has GERD and I will be honest in saying I was skeptical of all the great reviews this product had but I was so desperate for my boy to sleep and now I am a believer! He LOVES his new bed! And we all get to sleep!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeamBowers
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
7/19/2011

Customer review by ktandkellie

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by ktandkellie
by ktandkellie

I brought my first child home from the hospital yesterday, and she did not sleep much in the hospital. We put her in this product last night and she slept through the night!! Its such a good product and the baby looks truly comfortable in it. Definatly worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktandkellie
Madison WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Thing Ever!
3/21/2011

Customer review by NewMom11310

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by NewMom11310
by NewMom11310

My infant won't sleep in anything else at night. She has acid reflux and it's the perfect position for her. I do keep it lined with a cozy blanket on colder nights though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom11310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2011

Customer review by bjm601

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by bjm601
by bjm601

bought for grandaughter, easily assembled works great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjm601
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
OMG BEST THING EVER MADE!!!!
2/20/2012

Customer review by toomanytocount

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by toomanytocount
by toomanytocount

I absolutely loved this! I could take it everywhere and it's easy to fold up and easy to set up. I needed something for my newest baby to sleep in becuase he was going to be sharing the bedroom with his oldest sister. I didn't want him in their with her until he was able to sleep through the night so he wouldn't wake her up. And this worked great, cheaper then a bassinet and much smaller then having a play pen next to the bed. I had a c-section and the made it very easy to get him in and out of with little exertion. Loved it! Wish I could have had one for my other children!!! Also love that you're able to rock it that's something you can't do with bassinets! Buy it NOW!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toomanytocount
Bartlesville, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!! Works great instead of bassinet!
10/21/2011

Customer review by grvymama

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by grvymama
by grvymama

We realized last second that our bassinet was missing a very important piece, and needed to get something last second that we could have our newborn sleep in. This works great! I love that I can take it around the house without a big fuss, and it doesn't take up much room. I have it at the side of my bed and it's so easy to get to him when he wakes up. I wish I would have bought this with our last child. One thing that would be a nice addition to it would be a vibration and music playing thing on it. But other than that it's absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grvymama
Northern Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product for the newborn
8/2/2011

Customer review by Sammy1978

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Sammy1978
by Sammy1978

We were facing real difficulty trying to make our son sleep. As soon as we put him to crib from our lap or shoulder he will wake up and start crying. Then we found this item while surfing walmart site. Believe me its a first time hit with him. It's comfort and rocking enabled him to sleep without trouble. We will put him in the rocker and will rock for a few minutes and can hear his sleeping sounds. I will recommend it very much. Only thing to mention it says this is recommended till 25lbs, would have been better if it can carry more weight, though I have not reached at the weigth level.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sammy1978
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/5/2012

Customer review by CoolNic

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by CoolNic
by CoolNic

Our infant was born with Laryngomalacia and has Acid Reflux. Due to these problems he is unable to lay flat on his back. The first night we used the Sleeper we saw an increase in the length of time that would pass between feedings. After two weeks we are having an increasing number of nights that he is only waking up once. This is a big improvement over his previous sleeping quarters (A bouncy seat) where he was up most of the night fussing. What is also nice about this Sleeper is that is can be easily moved around the house, and it can sit right next to your bed so you are able to lay in bed while rocking the baby to sleep. This Sleeper is a much more affordable solution than the Nap Nanny's that run around $130.00.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoolNic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/1/2011

Customer review by 21484

4.0 stars 10/1/2011 by 21484
by 21484

Great sleeper. Used every night by our baby and he sleeps like a baby on it :) Very convinient to store away by folding in half. The curved legs allow the sleeper to rock back and forth; which makes it convinient to rock the baby back to sleep. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
21484
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a Great product
5/17/2011

Customer review by Andellin

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Andellin
by Andellin

This is a wonderful product. after reading the reviews i purchased it for my daughter to help her sleep and it has been a blessing. she also has acid refluxe so sitting up really helps her. she doesnt cry near as much and she loves to rock and sleep in it. the only downfall is i wish it would rock its self haha my arms are tired all the time from rocking her! but i will take sore arms if it means she sleeps better!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andellin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 411 total reviews
1-20 of 411 reviews