Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 443 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

443 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

443 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
400
4 stars
36
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 411 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 411 total reviews
1-20 of 411 reviews
Best Baby Item EVER!!
12/2/2010

Customer review by MaxandTannersMom

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by MaxandTannersMom
by MaxandTannersMom

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this sleeper! I wish it had been around when I had my older two boys...My baby has slept like a champ in this since the day he came home from the hospital. He still takes naps in it at Grandma's house. It is so easy to move from room to room, easy to fold and carry and fits great in the car. I have a Tiny Love toy arch that clamps on perfectly & he loves to lay and look at it. During the summer, I would clamp an umbrella with UV protection to it so he could go outside with his big brothers. I have recommended this to so many people that fisher price should really pay me commission! LOL!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaxandTannersMom
New Hampshire, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product is a MUST!!
6/10/2010

Customer review by Mommyof4WithAnAngelAbove

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by Mommyof4WithAnAngelAbove
by Mommyof4WithAnAngelAbove

Especially if your baby has reflux! My baby doesnt but it was the only thing my newborn slept in for the first 4 weeks. Its so safe and easy to travel with. My baby is now 8 weeks old and we are having a weekend getaway and I am so excited to beable to bring this along.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof4WithAnAngelAbove
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Far So Good
1/1/2011

Customer review by Pinkpebbleshot

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Pinkpebbleshot
by Pinkpebbleshot

My little girl was born on christmas and so we havent had much opportunity to use this product but so far i love it and so does my baby girl. it sets up easy, folds in easy so it travels easy. its something i will be bringing with me anytime i plan on staying the night. i would recommend it!! i only wish it was a girlie color for the same price. =]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinkpebbleshot
Marietta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rock n Play Sleeper
2/5/2011

Customer review by KeKe91

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by KeKe91
by KeKe91

So far my month yr old loves the rock n play sleeper by Fisher-Price. Especially the bunny rattle and rocking motion, wished it rocked on it's own as somebody else pointed out. But aside from that is a pretty good product would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeKe91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG BEST THING EVER MADE!!!!
2/20/2012

Customer review by toomanytocount

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by toomanytocount
by toomanytocount

I absolutely loved this! I could take it everywhere and it's easy to fold up and easy to set up. I needed something for my newest baby to sleep in becuase he was going to be sharing the bedroom with his oldest sister. I didn't want him in their with her until he was able to sleep through the night so he wouldn't wake her up. And this worked great, cheaper then a bassinet and much smaller then having a play pen next to the bed. I had a c-section and the made it very easy to get him in and out of with little exertion. Loved it! Wish I could have had one for my other children!!! Also love that you're able to rock it that's something you can't do with bassinets! Buy it NOW!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toomanytocount
Bartlesville, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Thing Ever!
3/21/2011

Customer review by NewMom11310

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by NewMom11310
by NewMom11310

My infant won't sleep in anything else at night. She has acid reflux and it's the perfect position for her. I do keep it lined with a cozy blanket on colder nights though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMom11310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Genius!
2/11/2011

Customer review by AllyCatFish

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by AllyCatFish
by AllyCatFish

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Whoever came up with this is a pure genius! Way to go fisher price! My son is 3 weeks old and has acid reflux. He only gets a break in spitting up when he is either in my arms or in the rock in play sleeper. When he starts to fuss he slowly rocks himself back to sleep! He is also sleeping through the night! I Love this product. I purchased it online after christmas and paid less than 40 bucks for it and would have paid double for the sleep im getting because of it! So Worth it! I would recommend this to ANYONE who has a baby. I love that when you fold it up it clicks and stays folded! I also store things in it like blankets, diapers, a lovie toy and a bottle, and PJ's. I fold it up till it locks and off to grandmas we go! It has more than paid for itsself. Because I am able to store those things in it and take it with me it's still less heavy than a pack in play. It fits nicely in the car and i don't have to worry about having room for groceries or other items that I may need to get on the way home. I Could not be any happier with this product two very enthusiastic thumbs UP!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllyCatFish
Pueblo, CO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Why Didn't They Come Up With This Sooner!!
7/17/2010

Customer review by MommyGigi

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by MommyGigi
by MommyGigi

This has been an amazing product. My son is now 3 months old and he has slept in this sleeper every night since we brought him home from the hospital. We have taken it on vacation and camping...and it is so convenient and portable. We use it in combination with the Miracle Blanket (an amazing swaddling blanket) and our baby has been sleeping all night since he was about 2wks old (no kidding!! I didn't think that was possible that young!) We swaddle him up and sleep him in this and he sleeps wonderfully. My 4 year old never slept well flat on his back when he was a baby - I wish this product had been around then! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone - it has been a huge blessing!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyGigi
Alton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Product!
6/23/2011

Customer review by EvansMomandDad

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by EvansMomandDad
by EvansMomandDad

This was/is a perfect must for any baby! My son slept in this rocker til he was 3 months old. It is very duriable and very easy to set up. I had it put together in less than 5 minutes :) I like the fact that it is inclined. It helped with his frequent spit up the first few weeks and he doesnt have such a problem anymore. It is very easy to rock with the ease of even 1 finger. It fit level with our bed so I didnt have to get up far to get him for a feeding. (Which is great since I had a c section). Since he has outgrown this, it will not be an item I toss away! I will definately be saving this one for future babies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EvansMomandDad
Ardmore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for a 2 month old and older :)
11/1/2012

Customer review by thecampbells

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by thecampbells
by thecampbells

we got this from a friend used and it has been one of the best investments that we made with your son! he loved it and i love it...i have recommend to 3 friends and they all love this product....the only negative i didn't like was that when my son was born he weighed 7 lbs 8 oz and 20 inches and he still seemed like he was very squished so i put a pillow and he loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thecampbells
Coalinga CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!! A must have for reflux!
6/8/2010

Customer review by samandbensmom

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by samandbensmom
by samandbensmom

I am a mom of 2 and am so bummed that this was not available when I had my first baby. My first son had reflux and had trouble sleeping at night so I thought this would be a good idea to have on hand in case our newest addition had the same problem (and he does!). Our 11 day old baby boy sleeps so well in this compared to his crib, even with the crib elevated. It is light weight and portable- it goes up and downstairs in our house and I can lift it with ease- even after a c-section. Best of all it folds up pretty compact and travels to Grandma's house as well. This has made my MUST give baby gift list to all moms out there!

Was this review helpful? (79) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samandbensmom
MPLS, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lifesaver!!
6/16/2012

Customer review by jliljeh

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by jliljeh
by jliljeh

This product was a lifesaver for us when our 3 week old started having trouble sleeping at night. She would only sleep for 30 minutes and would wake up screaming. The only way she would sleep was we sat in the recliner with her. We found out she had acid reflux. I searched for a safe convenient way to prop her up at night and found this product. After reading all the good reviews on several websites we decided to give it a try. The first night she slept for 3-4 hours at a time. By 2 months she was sleeping 8-10 hours. It is very well constructed and sturdy. It has a rigid base with a soft cushiony cover for sleeping on. It's easy to take apart and wash and is easy to fold up. We just took this on vacation with us and it was so convenient to have in the hotel room. I would definitely recommend this product for any new mom especially for a baby that prefers to sit up when sleeping. It would have been nice to have for my two older kids especially when they were sick or suffering ear infections.

jliljeh
Kearney, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!!! You need to buy this now!
5/22/2010

Customer review by momofonepremie

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by momofonepremie
by momofonepremie

This product is amazing! Honestly I have only had this 48 hours but it has made such an impact. My son has awful reflux and hates being put down. He only takes naps in our arms until this product. We even ate dinner without holding him. He was a premie so we had such a hard time finding something that would work for him but he loves this sleeper. He would only sleep in his car seat (after elevating his bed, buying wedges, co sleepers, and the amby bed) Now he sleeps at least 4 hours a night. I will buy this for ever pregnant person I know. Its easy to put together and a breeze to move around.

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momofonepremie
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Portable
11/18/2009

Customer review by QBerry

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by QBerry
by QBerry

This play sleeper is very easy to transport from any room in your house and great to travel with especially for smaller families. Although it is a little bit bigger than what I had hoped for. My son slept through the night after a 2 A.M. feeding right next to our bed. I always seat him up after feeding at least 20 minutes to prevent acid reflux and now I can just put him in this sleeper and I get my sleep too. Shipping was 97 cents only and the delivery was fast. I did not have to wait 2 to 5 weeks like Target, Babies R Us (Back ordered) or Amazon to get this product.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QBerry
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very convenient
12/30/2009

Customer review by shellybelly2

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by shellybelly2
by shellybelly2

This is a great little portable bassinet. I bought this because I wanted someplace to set my baby down in the living room - we have cats and I don't want to leave my baby with them unsupervised, even for short trips to the kitchen. I originally wanted to get a pack n play to keep in the living room, but we just don't have the space. This sleeper has worked great for us - it's compact, folds up when not in use, and the baby loves it. When the baby falls asleep in it, I can just slide it into another room without disturbing her or waking her up. I added a Kiddopotamus Snuzzler pad for a little extra cushioning while my baby is small. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shellybelly2
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Baby Item Ever
1/4/2011

Customer review by BeagleGirl77

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by BeagleGirl77
by BeagleGirl77

This is the first review I have ever written but I love this product & wish I would have known about this sleeper 3 months earlier. I am glad I bought it for my 3-month-old who has reflux and outgrew her inclined sleeper on her pack-n-play. She is a big girl but looks like she will get many more months out of this. She loves it! This is so portable & fits in a hotel room wonderfully & in any small space. I am recommending this to everyone! All my friends will be getting this as a shower gift!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeagleGirl77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Sleep Finally!
7/17/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We were having problems getting through the night with our 1 month old daughter and only getting like 2 hours of sleep at a time. She seemed to have her days and nights mixed up. She also started having problems with spitting up and lots of gas. After reading lots of reviews on the rock 'n play sleeper we decided to try it. I can't believe what a difference it has made!!! We have gotten up to 5 hours straight of sleep she is awake more during the day and much happier. She doesn't spit up as much although she still has quite a bit of gas. But she sleeps much more comfortable and if she does get a little fussy at night all I have to do is reach out and rock her a bit. I thought we would never get her on any sort of nightly schedule and she is already on one after only 3 nights!! The only thing I wish that they could add to the sleeper is an automatic timed rocking. My arm goes numb after falling asleep while rocking her with my arm still hanging off the bed. Otherwise it has been wonderful and well worth the money. :)

An anonymous customer
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Bed!
10/19/2010

Customer review by MMSEsMama

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by MMSEsMama
by MMSEsMama

I am so glad I purchased this bed. I saw it for the first time in a Fisher Price advertisement booklet. After researching it at both Walmart.com and Target.com, my husband and I (who do not like to buy things we've never seen or at least know someone who loves a particular product) decided that the cost was a risk worth taking. I did not assemble the bed. My sister-in-law did it for me because it came while I was in the hospital delivering my baby. She said it was pretty easy to assemble. My baby sleeps through the night most of the time. Even when she wakes up for a "midnight snack" she goes right back into the bed afterwards without any protest. If you have laminate floors, the bed rocks itself when the baby moves. We have carpet in our bedroom so I do have to rock it myself, but it rocks easily. It is also the perfect height for reaching into without getting out of bed. Our little one recently had a cold. With a stuffy nose I know she would not have been able to sleep if she were in a bed where she slept flat on her back. We did not lose any sleep because the inclined position helped her nose to stay clear. Also, even after her gassiest days she has no problem sleeping because of the incline. My baby is just a little over 3 months old now and I've already recommended it to many moms-to-be. I echo other moms who said, "Where was this bed with my first 3 children!". The only negative thing I have to say is not about the product. I wanted to buy the product from walmart.com, but the site will not take a Canadian credit card. Sadly, I had to order it from Target.com where I ended paying about $10 more once shipping and everything else was all said and done. Next to diapers and a carseat, this is my single most important baby item!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MMSEsMama
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Self Rocks Baby
7/29/2011

Customer review by 4evaMind

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by 4evaMind
by 4evaMind

I opted for this bed over any other due to its compactness and ability to be tucked away when not in use as we live in a condo. The thing is we use it so often that we never fold it away and its small and portable enough that we carry our baby into any room where we are at. I love this bed because it holds up my NB son at an angle like I would do when he is in my arms. I swaddle and put him in there and when he starts to wake his OWN movement gently rocks the bed and he goes back to sleep (Note; We have Polished concrete flooring. I am not sure how this would do on carpeted floors). Its wonderful. My son is 6 weeks old and is sleeping through the night. This is my second child and I didn't have that pleasure with my first one. I would highly recommend this bed. It also helps him from spitting up on himself. I would have loved to have had this one with my first son!!! I can sleep through the night and so does my entire family!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4evaMind
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing for colicky babies.
5/23/2011

Customer review by Paramourn

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by Paramourn
by Paramourn

My son was a colicky, very not happy baby from the moment he was born. We tried everything, from swaddling to vibrating chairs to help him fall asleep. This was (and still is) the only way he will fall asleep and stay asleep. He feels safer, more snug in this than in his crib, or even my arms. Now that he is pushing six months, I'm going to have to find something else for him to sleep in that provides the same snugness he prefers, but this item has been amazing for us, especially for the price. It folds easily, we pop it in the car, and it makes our out of town trips so much easier. A must have!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paramourn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 411 total reviews
1-20 of 411 reviews