Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Good for the price
7/20/2009

Customer review by blukoolade

4.0 stars 7/20/2009 by blukoolade
by blukoolade

My daughter got a lot of use out of this bouncer, the vibrating was a life saver in her first couple of months of life - it helped her sleep very well! The thing I didn't like about the bouncer was the fact that the toys were very hard to reach, it was a tease to her so I rarely put the toy bar on. I would buy it again, for the price it is a good seat.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blukoolade
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EVERYTHING I EXPECTED
9/9/2009

Customer review by LOVE2BEKNOWN

5.0 stars 9/9/2009 by LOVE2BEKNOWN
by LOVE2BEKNOWN

ME AND MY DAUGHTER LOVE THIS BOUNCER SHES MY 1ST GIRL AND ALL THE OTHER ONES I SEEN IN THE STORES DIDNT CATCH MY EYES THE FABRIC IS VERY EASY TO CLEAN ITS PRETTIER THAN WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE AND THE PRICE IS VERY GOOD THE PRODUCT IS WORTH IT A GOOD BUY

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVE2BEKNOWN
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this bouncer!!!!!!!!!!!!
8/7/2009

Customer review by Veronica7170

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by Veronica7170
by Veronica7170

I bought this for my second child (first daughter) and I love it. I had to check and see how well it was built and it is WONDERFUL, far better than any other I've bought in the past. The colors are beautiful!!! Much nicer than more pricer ones I've had. Very happy I bought this and would recommend to any new mom!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veronica7170
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good purchase.
8/17/2009

Customer review by emt103c

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by emt103c
by emt103c

This was fairly easy to set up and works as expected. My daughter loves it because it is comfortable and gives her a good review of the whole room. She does not enjoy the toys, but I'm sure that's just her personal preference. It is very lightweight and easy to move from room to room. The toys are detacheable so it's perfect for her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emt103c
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Cute
1/19/2010

Customer review by Talansmomma

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by Talansmomma
by Talansmomma

This bouncer is very cute. I had a c-section and was having a hard time laying in my bed. I had been sleep in our chair in the living room. I was putting my daughter Kaylee in this bouncer more at night. I was afraid she would have a hard time sleeping in it. She likes to lay flat. But I didnt want her sleeping with me so she would not want to lay with me 24/7. She loves sleeping in. I tried her in her bed and she did not have a hard time switching! Love that it is cheap but not to cheap looking! If you are on a budget I do recommend this bouncer. I am not to sure about the set up,her daddy set it up. Sorry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Talansmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
girly bouncer
1/24/2010

Customer review by mytrhirdbabygirl

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by mytrhirdbabygirl
by mytrhirdbabygirl

great great product ! we got it when it was $25 and now i see its $30 , what a shame !!!! i wanted one for a gift but now i'm thinking twice ! for the price i got $25 i bought 2 at this time one for my third girl and im sooooooooo happy and one as a gift. and i tell everyone its the cutest and niceses and best in use !!! easy and light weight to carry around the house .... but now i see its $30 such a shame. but again its worth it my baby loves it and every baby will !! its beutiful too !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mytrhirdbabygirl
jackson, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to move, while holding a baby.
1/25/2010

Customer review by excitedhomeowner

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by excitedhomeowner
by excitedhomeowner

This was my 2nd bouncer purchase. I really like them. This was a shower gift and the mother-to-be loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
excitedhomeowner
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product...My baby gives it 2 thumbs up
8/26/2009

Customer review by srduncan004

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by srduncan004
by srduncan004

Product works wonderful and I couldn't have ask for more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srduncan004
Doral, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
8/29/2009

Customer review by Sherricola

5.0 stars 8/29/2009 by Sherricola
by Sherricola

I had bought the Bright Starts bouncer and tried to set it up. I got all the way to the end when I realized the safety notches kept coming out....not very safe. I returned it to the store and purchased this one online. It was very easy to setup, and appears to be much sturdier than the previous bouncer I had purchased. It was also $5 cheaper. Can you believe it--a win win??!!! The only thing I would change on this bouncer is that the battery compartment is very hard to open. A screw would be much better instead of using a coin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherricola
Greenfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
2/5/2010

Customer review by krunchster

5.0 stars 2/5/2010 by krunchster
by krunchster

good value. need screw driver for assembly. toys on arch are cute too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krunchster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/8/2009

Customer review by SummervilleMommy

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by SummervilleMommy
by SummervilleMommy

Very cute bouncer! Price was great and shipping was fast. We've only had it for a few weeks so can't really say much on the durability. Other than that, I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SummervilleMommy
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Purple Bouncer
9/11/2009

Customer review by flower10

5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by flower10
by flower10

This is a great buy. My granddaughter loves it. It is easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flower10
Fairplay, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well Pleased
1/13/2010

Customer review by NanaFirst1

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by NanaFirst1
by NanaFirst1

I purchased this bouncer initially because of the brand name, the price and the adorable colors. It was very easy to put together, and babygirl likes it although it took a minute before she enjoyed the vibrations, but I would recommend this item highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaFirst1
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty bouncer
1/16/2010

Customer review by Mommyof4at24

5.0 stars 1/16/2010 by Mommyof4at24
by Mommyof4at24

I just received this through Site-To-Store. It arrived faster then i was expecting. My baby is not here yet but i did open it up and i would like to say that the colors are very deep and bold. it it very pretty (better then the pictures) I'm sure that my baby girl will love it when she arrives. I would like to mention that i wish that it came with or had the option to but extra toys to attach. Its Fisher Price so you cant go wrong there. I would recommend it to others having a baby girl.(or boy if that's your style) It is just to cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof4at24
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
9/2/2009

Customer review by msjanett

4.0 stars 9/2/2009 by msjanett
by msjanett

This is a very nice bouncer especially for the money that I spent. The only thing I wish could have been different is that it had more music on it but it is nice nonetheless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msjanett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Okay but not great
9/2/2009

Customer review by upsqueen

4.0 stars 9/2/2009 by upsqueen
by upsqueen

This bouncy seat is really not made for long or bigger babies. It says it can hold up to 25 pounds but my daughter is 18 pounds an I don't think she will be able to use it much longer. It was cheap enough that we probably got our money out of it. Other than that, it is very colorful and cute. As long as you don't have a bigger baby, this seat would work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upsqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute and Functional
9/2/2009

Customer review by MJGCMom

4.0 stars 9/2/2009 by MJGCMom
by MJGCMom

This bouncy seat is very cute and very useful. The seat is soft and comfortable for my baby, and it moves with little effort. So, when she starts fussing, and kicks her legs or moves her arms the seat bounces and calms her down a bit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJGCMom
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty in Purple
9/8/2009

Customer review by Mamaof2inVA

4.0 stars 9/8/2009 by Mamaof2inVA
by Mamaof2inVA

Couldn't beat the price. Wish it had more music on it but it definitely serves it's purpose by allowing me to get things done without baby crying all the time:) It you are wanting more option on a bounce this is not for you. It only has the one vibrate setting and one music tone that you or the baby pulls down on. I love the colors and pattern of the bouncer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaof2inVA
Springfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/23/2009

Customer review by Oct09

4.0 stars 12/23/2009 by Oct09
by Oct09

I go this bouncer when my daughter was about 1 1/2 month, she's now going on 3 months and she is still loving it. She can nap in there for a few hours enough time to let me do some housework. However, I do wish there was a variety of melodies and that it would play for more than 10 seconds. Other than that it's a good item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oct09
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
1/13/2010

Customer review by CalmShopper

4.0 stars 1/13/2010 by CalmShopper
by CalmShopper

This bouncer is really pretty and girly, but I think the vibration is not that calming for a newborn because it is too "trembling" for a little baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CalmShopper
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews