Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product
11/21/2010

Customer review by Cliver6

4.0 stars 11/21/2010 by Cliver6
by Cliver6

I haven't had the tablecloth long enough to judge how stain resistant it is, but I got the deep red one, so that will help no matter what. I washed it to get out the wrinkles from the shipping package and it came out good enough that I won't iron it, but alternate stripes have little poufs that a perfectionist will want to iron out. I would have give it 5 stars but for the poufs. It's going to look great with my pure white dishes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cliver6
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great product
2/25/2011

Customer review by Longleged

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by Longleged
by Longleged

I bought one in beige last year. I used at Easter when I had my family for dinner. We had a number of spills and the liquid just beaded up - everyone was amazed. When I used it a couple of weeks ago, again with my family, we served BBQ ribs. Naturally we had barbeque sauce on the cloth. Everybit came out. I loved it so much I bought another one in plum. Can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Longleged
St Charles County, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Beautiful tablecloth
12/31/2009

Customer review by greatspurchase

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by greatspurchase
by greatspurchase

The rich plum color made a great Christmas table. The tablecloth washed up beautifully. I could not have been happier

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatspurchase
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Tablecloth for my kitchen table all year
7/3/2011

Customer review by Onesunflower

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by Onesunflower
by Onesunflower

Purchased this tablecloth to put on my dining room table and the color is great. Although it didnt match my curtains. Its more of a dark red then a plum color .

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Onesunflower
Riverside,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More than expected for the price!
4/23/2010

Customer review by DotcomWorkingMom

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by DotcomWorkingMom
by DotcomWorkingMom
Walmart associate

It is stain resistant and has held up well on my table. I liked the first one (ivory) I got so much I bought two more colors, this plum one and a white color. I have gotten so many compliments at my get togethers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DotcomWorkingMom
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
My favorite tablecloth
4/7/2011

Customer review by HappyNanaof5

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by HappyNanaof5
by HappyNanaof5

After owning one of these tablecloths, I ordered a second one. The red color is perfect in my kitchen and the tablecloth washes and wears beautifully. I wish there were more colors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyNanaof5
Pittsfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
6/24/2011

Customer review by NorfordMommy

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by NorfordMommy
by NorfordMommy

Liquid just beads up and wipes right off. It washes beautifully. I have three kids(5,3,2) , we use this tablecloth daily and it has held up amazingly well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NorfordMommy
New Haven Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pretty
4/22/2010

Customer review by mandylovestyler

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by mandylovestyler
by mandylovestyler

This tablecloth was exactly what I wanted, it seems to be quite durable, easy to clean and is the perfect color for my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mandylovestyler
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
elegant, nice price
2/10/2010

Customer review by blanchewal

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by blanchewal
by blanchewal

Bought this item from the store as a last-minute emergency holiday party tablecloth. Really liked the drape, color, ease of use. Needed two more to cover my large banquet table, so I ordered on-line. The color out of the package did not match the store-bought ones exactly (which I had already washed once, post-party), but after I ran the on-line purchase ones through the wash, they were very close. Still happy overall, particularly for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blanchewal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas Decoration
12/4/2010

Customer review by bonniehelen

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by bonniehelen
by bonniehelen

I bought two of these to use on my bedside tables. They were more than I expected in every way. They are just beautiful and match my Christmas bedspread perfectly. Everyone thinks they are a set. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonniehelen
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Like this tablecloth
1/21/2010

Customer review by momkan6

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by momkan6
by momkan6

Very pretty color. Repels liquid great. I'm really happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momkan6
Keedysville, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day