Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My Son loves it
3/9/2010

Customer review by DiabloyAngel666

5.0 stars by DiabloyAngel666

Love the new Design better than the old Spongebob one. My son loved it. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DiabloyAngel666
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/15/2010

Customer review by jjgammy

4.0 stars by jjgammy

I bought this for my 4 year old grandson since he loves sponge Bob. The colors are bright and the comforter fits nicely. Your little one will love it~ :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jjgammy
La Crosse, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product was ok
6/18/2010

Customer review by allothernamesaretaken

2.0 stars by allothernamesaretaken

I'm not sure if I would 100% recommend this product. Its good because the kids love sponge bobb but it is a lot thinner than what I would have thought and when I first got it out of the bag it was really stiff so I figured I would wash it to make it softer. Nope didn't work the blanket was still a little stiff. We'll see maybe after some more use it will soften up a bit bit but like I said it is not thick by any means.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
allothernamesaretaken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sponge Bob
8/12/2009

Customer review by chuppasmom

5.0 stars by chuppasmom

If your kid is a fan of Sponge Bob, you can't go wrong with these. He even wants to make his bed so sponge bob is straight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chuppasmom
Gaithersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!!
2/23/2010

Customer review by LovingMomof2LovelyBoys

5.0 stars by LovingMomof2LovelyBoys

The colors are bright and bold!! My boys LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LovingMomof2LovelyBoys
Brooklyn, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Item...
10/15/2009

Customer review by LifeWithKids

5.0 stars by LifeWithKids

I have been looking for a Spongebob bedding set for a while that I liked. I seen this one online and I loved it. The comforter is not to heavy but very comfortable. I was concerned with it at such a good price that it might not be a good quality but I was wrong. My son loves Spongebob and he loves his new bedding.Great item...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LifeWithKids
Hesperia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product
10/2/2010

Customer review by sweet2deal

5.0 stars by sweet2deal

Love this comforter, the colors are bright and fun. My 2 1/2 yr old son was so excited when he saw it come out the package. It washed well. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sweet2deal
North Waterboro, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
1/1/2010

Customer review by PMLmommy

5.0 stars by PMLmommy

I bought this as a present for my 4 year old. I love it and he loves it. The colors are bright and cheerful. It's big and fluffy. I would recommend this to any one who has a kiddo that is a big fan of Spongebob. I feel it's a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PMLmommy
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/5/2009

Customer review by LuvinmySPC

5.0 stars by LuvinmySPC

My little boy absolutely loves his spongebob bedding. It is a really great product and very durable, he is pretty rough on things and it is holding up great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LuvinmySPC
Park Hills, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality
3/3/2010

Customer review by littlediddle

5.0 stars by littlediddle

The colors are bright and beautiful, The quality is very good. It did not fade when I washed it. I also purchase the matching curtains. Now my sons room looks very nice and it didnt cost a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
littlediddle
Mountain City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colorful & Fun
1/29/2010

Customer review by lancel

5.0 stars by lancel

My 4 year old loves these... And they don't lose color after being washed... Great quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lancel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just Right For Tots
1/30/2010

Customer review by StarIsBorn

5.0 stars by StarIsBorn

WE BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR GRANDSON, HE IS 16 MONTHS OLD AND TRANSITIONING FROM A CRIB SETTING. THIS IS REALLY GREAT BECAUSE IT IS CLOSE ENOUGH TO THE FLOOR SO HE CAN GET OFF WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS. I THINK HE WILL PROBABLY USE IT FOR A FEW YEARS. GREAT INVESTMENT. HE LOVES SPONGEBOB SQUARE PANTS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
StarIsBorn
St Augustine, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT - MY BOY LOVES IT
6/9/2010

Customer review by Yas88

5.0 stars by Yas88

MY HUSBAND, MY 3 YEAR OLD AND I LOVE IT... LOOKS GREAT IN THE ROOM, AND HAS LIVE COLORS WHICH LOOKS GREAT DAY OR NIGHT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Yas88
BELTON MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Spongebob Comforter set
4/15/2010

Customer review by Natalieper

4.0 stars by Natalieper

Get set! Loved it as soon as I opened it--definately brought out my son's room! --colors are crisp blue and yellow & the from doing all the price comparison Walmart was the best with pricing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Natalieper
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day