Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

143 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
99
4 stars
36
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
Perfect for our needs
8/16/2009

Customer review by pach5

5.0 stars by pach5

This is just what my daughter was looking for! We totally recreated the bedroom she now has. The carpet is pink, the walls are cream and brown (the brown is the exact color of the lighter brown in the bedding). Her furniture is black which pulls out the dark brown in the bedding and makes it look black. The different patterns on the sheets and comforter add variety and fun. Very fresh and contemporary. Perfect for my teenage girl! DOES NOT come with a ruffle, but we picked an inexpensive white one to compliment the set. Still need to do curtains, but the set provides lots of options for colors and patterns.

Was this review helpful? (48) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pach5
Oshkosh, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product at a great price! :)
1/22/2011

Customer review by FRCCoach

5.0 stars by FRCCoach

I am a newly licensed foster parent and purchased 2 of these sets the bunk beds' for the kids' room. I used the ship-to-store feature. The quality of the product for the price is great! The sheets are a little stiff when you first take them out of the package. However, I washed them before I put them on the beds, and they are already softer after 1 wash. I love that the comforters are reversible - that gives me 2 looks for 1 room that are still color coordinated. I would definitely recommend this product! :)

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FRCCoach
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
4/16/2010

Customer review by LovedaBroncos

5.0 stars by LovedaBroncos

I bought this for my room, and I love it. I like the retro aspect of the comforter and love the hot pink color it has in it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LovedaBroncos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bed in Bag
2/24/2010

Customer review by scvalleygirl

5.0 stars by scvalleygirl

This twin size Bed in Bag was an excellent choice. This was a gift for my granddaughter's birthday. She loves it! The pattern & colors were perfect. I love the fact that it arrived several days earlier than the delivery schedule stated. Because it arrived early it was on time for the birthday girl!! Thank you so much for this Site to Store service.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
scvalleygirl
Canyon Country, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Very Happy
2/19/2011

Customer review by bkl0508

5.0 stars by bkl0508

I bought this set in both the pink and the blue for my soon to be 3 year old boy/girl twins- I am VERY happy with both for the price No complaints at all.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bkl0508
North East, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great bedding
11/9/2009

Customer review by tcg1

5.0 stars by tcg1

this is a very cute bedding ensemble, that worked so perfectly in my daughter's room. the colors are rich and bold and stand out so beautifully. matched perfectly with the dark pink shag rug we also bought through the walmart-website. great quality product

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tcg1
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THE COLOR!!!
6/22/2011

Customer review by Kems4ya

5.0 stars by Kems4ya

This set is actually really good it comes w/everything you need and the color is very true and vibrant...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kems4ya
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute bedding for my daughter
4/20/2012

Customer review by HKulstad

4.0 stars by HKulstad

I purchased this bedding for my daughter. She really liked the look and the quality seems very good. The only thing I wish it would have had is a bed skirt.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HKulstad
Savage, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2011

Customer review by LucyJen3329

5.0 stars by LucyJen3329

I bought this as a replacement for an expensive JCPenney set I had bought. Not only was this set warmer, it was also more durable and really made a statement in my room. Some sets that I have bought in the past from other retailers fell apart after so many washes, but I have had this set over a year, washed it many of times and it's still in tact. No tearing, minor fading, and its still my favorite bedding set. I highly recommend this set to any college student, teen or anyone who wants to make a bright statement in a room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LucyJen3329
Lincoln Park,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/9/2012

Customer review by DaveHFX

4.0 stars by DaveHFX

I was doing a production of Bye Bye Birdie. I used this bedding on the main set of Kim, the play's young lead. Her bedroom was retro 1960, and PINK! This bedding got rave reviews of everyone that saw it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DaveHFX
Conyers, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
good product
1/24/2012

Customer review by dietcoke01

4.0 stars by dietcoke01

My 8 year old daughter loves this set. It looks great in her room. I was leary about ordering on-line and the colors not being true to the picture, but it looks exactly like what is shown. My only disappointment was that after taking it out of the bag it was so terribly wrinkly that it had to be washed before we could use it. Even after washing and drying it was still somewhat wrinkly...but with having it on her bed for a while now, it looks better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dietcoke01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice....
3/1/2011

Customer review by cnina79

5.0 stars by cnina79

My 11 year old daughter LOVED this bed set!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cnina79
Abingdon, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2011

Customer review by SKJ23

4.0 stars by SKJ23

I purchased this bed in a bag over a year ago and I ahve been very pleased with this item. It was everything that I expected and the quality was great. I have washed it several times and the color has not faded. I would recommend this product to anyone it looked really good in my new apt.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SKJ23
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
way cute!
4/15/2010

Customer review by AGM1

3.0 stars by AGM1

I bought this for my daughters roon & the colors are way cute! With all of the different pink & brown shades, it was very easy to match things with it. My only complaint would be that it is not very soft & has that very "printed" on feel to it. But would still recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AGM1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/2/2011

Customer review by OhioBuckeyeFan

5.0 stars by OhioBuckeyeFan

Love the colors in this set. The only thing is, the size of the comforter for a full is 76 in x 86 in. It shows differently on the description. I would love to be able to buy an extra set of sheets for a spare. I would recommend this to anyone, my daughter loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OhioBuckeyeFan
Marietta, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and affordable
5/20/2013

Customer review by SLAMMIN92377

5.0 stars by SLAMMIN92377

Bought two sets of this comforter, painted the room brown and pink matt and the room looks gorgeous. This set really puts a POP u can not go wrong with this set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SLAMMIN92377
BALDWIN, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very fun bedding
7/7/2014

Customer review by Augurey87

5.0 stars by Augurey87

I got this set for my toddler, so that she could grow into it. She loves the colors and she feels very much like a big girl.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Augurey87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a Tween girl's room
6/8/2014

Customer review by Chinamom02

5.0 stars by Chinamom02

Bought this for our daughter who is soon to be twelve and she loves it! We painted her room to match the colors in the comforter and her room looks great! Love the brown & pink combination. It adds a modern flare to the traditional "pink" girls room. Would highly recommend this Bed in a Bag set!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chinamom02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!
6/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I love this bedset and so does my daughter. It looks so sharp! I only wish it would have come with a bedskirt but I am very happy with this set even without it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEAUTIFUL!
12/29/2011

Customer review by gcay

5.0 stars by gcay

This set was even more beautiful in person! Very stylish and detailed. I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gcay
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 105 total reviews