Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 61 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
LOVE Scooby!
1/5/2010

Customer review by Snowbunny1

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by Snowbunny1
by Snowbunny1

My daughter (4 years old) is a huge fan of scooby doo! Santa brought this to her for Christmas and she has played it everyday since. She doesn't have any problems with playing the game and is suprisingly really good at it! I thought it would be a little hard since it is labled for older children. She LOVES it!!

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snowbunny1
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Addicting
1/26/2010

Customer review by mommx22

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by mommx22
by mommx22

My 6 yr old and I both love this game. They tell the story as well as having it written on the screen so he doesn't need to know how to read all the big words. I love the fact you can go back and play episodes again in a different mode which opens up different areas to explore.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommx22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A Very Good Product To Own
11/5/2009

Customer review by forgolife

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by forgolife
by forgolife

Scobby-doo at his best.

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
forgolife
gaylord michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Scooby-Doo: First Frights
1/29/2011

Customer review by bank9to5

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by bank9to5
by bank9to5

My 8 year old daughter loves this game. Some of the jumps are tricky at first but with practice she can do them. She also likes the 2 player explorer mode because she gets to pick the character and costume. Highly recommend this game for beginner and moderate players. Also great for Scooby fans everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bank9to5
New Egypt, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/18/2010

Customer review by KTBCT

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by KTBCT
by KTBCT

I did not find this game all that great, but my 6 year old loves it and has not stoped playing it. Great game for kids.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KTBCT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous Game
4/25/2011

Customer review by KLGreenD

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by KLGreenD
by KLGreenD

This Wii game is so much fun!! My husband and my little girl spend hours playing!! Just as much fun for adults as children!! And a great value!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLGreenD
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it!
1/11/2011

Customer review by DiscountGirl18

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by DiscountGirl18
by DiscountGirl18

We bought our 7 year old daughter several Wii games for Xmas and she's played with this one most. I like it b/c she and her cousin were able to figure out how to play on their own w/ no help. Some of the other games we got have hardly been played. The kids have had hours of enjoyment with this game. I admit, I've also had fun playing as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiscountGirl18
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very fun product
12/13/2010

Customer review by LJ16

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by LJ16
by LJ16

This wii game was for my 10 yr. old grandson. He loves it and said it's a lot of fun. thanks Wal-mart. Purchase was easy and it was delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJ16
Richmond, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game
11/26/2013

Customer review by HethaSmetha

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by HethaSmetha
by HethaSmetha

My 6 year old daughter loves this game. She loves Scooby Doo anyways, but this game is much easier to play than the second one (you only use the remote vs the remote and the nunchuck). It's very engaging but just challenging enough to keep their interest and make them want to keep playing. They get to use reasoning and deductive skills as well. It's like they are helping to solve the mystery. Plus, I really think its fun to play too, as an adult!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HethaSmetha
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game for kids
9/20/2013

Customer review by BlackThai

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by BlackThai
by BlackThai

This game have the option for two players. My boys 8 and 7 loved playing this game!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlackThai
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)
1/22/2011

Customer review by StayAtHomeMom3

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by StayAtHomeMom3
by StayAtHomeMom3

we got this for our 4 yr son for christmas. he loved learning how to play it by his self; and showing us he could do it. he has almost completed it already (even with a time limit on the wii).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StayAtHomeMom3
Yakima, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game for Scooby-Doo fans
3/17/2012

Customer review by ladymj

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by ladymj
by ladymj

My son said the only reason I should not have bought this game is because he can't stop playing it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladymj
Layton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/23/2012

Customer review by Mightymanny

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by Mightymanny
by Mightymanny

Bought for my 4-year old and this is by far the best game we have ever played on the Wii, it is like being in the cartoon series and at the kid must pay attention to what is going on clues, etc. at the end of each level you must figure out who the villian is. Really cool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mightymanny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great family fun!
1/8/2011

Customer review by TheDockman

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by TheDockman
by TheDockman

This game is great for kids, other than a few difficult parts (to hard for most younger players). A second person can drop in/out at ANY time which allowed an adult to join in for those times. To get to everything you do have to replay levels in explore mode. This was confusing when playing in story mode (there is no way to get to some rewards in story mode) Overall this was very fun for everyone and we are planning to get the other scooby games for wii.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheDockman
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun
12/27/2010

Customer review by Vandy69

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Vandy69
by Vandy69

OK, I admit I was in High School when Scooby first hit TV. I always watched for the fun of it despite the first person the kids met was always the ghost. I have a nine year-old who enjoys the wackiness of this game. It is challenging but not overly so. This is a fun game to watch her play. OK, I MAY have tried it out, too. Innocent fun without blood, guts, random body parts, and massive destruction. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vandy69
Grove City, OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun!
2/9/2011

Customer review by LadyLeo1

4.0 stars 2/9/2011 by LadyLeo1
by LadyLeo1

Have only played for 20 minutes or so but was fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyLeo1
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Game for Kids!
1/20/2011

Customer review by collinsfamily01

4.0 stars 1/20/2011 by collinsfamily01
by collinsfamily01

Got this game on sale and the price was low enough to give it a try without knowing anything about it. My 6 year old daughter loves this game. She is not much of a "gamer" but she absolutely loves this game. It is challenging enough to entertain an older child, but not so hard that it frustrates them. I really enjoy playing this with her as does her older (11) brother. I am so pleased I saw this on sale!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
collinsfamily01
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not fun like we thought it would be
12/31/2009

Customer review by kaheap

3.0 stars 12/31/2009 by kaheap
by kaheap

My kids found this game to be hard. They had trouble figuring out the game, especially without parent help. We are Scooby fans, so we really thought this would be a good game for us. We are disappointed with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaheap
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
average
1/18/2011

Customer review by reviewinator

3.0 stars 1/18/2011 by reviewinator
by reviewinator

My 10 yr old girl went through all the levels in about 3 days. She enjoyed it because you automatically pop back on screen when you "die" and there is no challanging areas that make you think "how do I get past this"? These are the reasons I do not care for it. This game would not be fun for a true gamer who enjoys a challanging game. I would only recommend this game to scooby do fans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewinator
texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lots of fun!!!
12/29/2009

Customer review by Corabeth

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Corabeth
by Corabeth

Easy to play

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corabeth
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews