Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Games from Younger Players
7/12/2010

Customer review by PatsFan3

4.0 stars 7/12/2010 by PatsFan3
by PatsFan3

I bought this game for my 5 1/2 year old Daughter because she needed some new games to play on the Wii, plus it was part of the 2 for $30 deal. She has played it a few times so far, and we've had no complaints so far. It's not too hard for her, and she likes playing the mini games to win prizes for her party.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatsFan3
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Clean Fun
1/25/2011

Customer review by LoveToTeach2ndGrade

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by LoveToTeach2ndGrade
by LoveToTeach2ndGrade

This was a gift for a 4 year old for Christmas. We all had a blast playing the games!

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToTeach2ndGrade
Baytown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great game for kids.
12/9/2011

Customer review by bearbean

4.0 stars 12/9/2011 by bearbean
by bearbean

I have a 4 year old, a 6 year old and a 14 year old. All three love this game. I didn't give it 5 stars because there are a few of the mini games that are too hard for my 4 year old. We just dont choose to play these games. It is difficult to find a game that all 3 of my kids enjoy so I consider this to be a great game.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bearbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great game for children under 10
12/14/2011

Customer review by jadarai

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by jadarai
by jadarai

My 7 year old and 10 year old love this game! Even my boyfriend and I get into the game with them . It is fun with all four of us playing it together! It turned out to be a better game than i thought it would be for the price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jadarai
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Party Entertainment!
3/21/2012

Customer review by Just4Me7

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Just4Me7
by Just4Me7

This was a huge hit. Makes a great addition to any party. This could even be fun for teens and adults, the games are good, clean, fun competition. Just add prizes for the winners and you have a wondeful success. The game comes with invitations that just need a stamp and the necessary party details added. Each party participant needs to bring their own Wii remote or you can just rotate players!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Just4Me7
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The younger grandkids loved this game.
1/11/2012

Customer review by Nanabanana6

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Nanabanana6
by Nanabanana6

My younger grandkids love this game not sure it keeps the attention of the older ones, but this Nana is not buying bloody shoot'em up kid of games!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanabanana6
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun For Whole Family!
1/14/2012

Customer review by SAOSassy

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by SAOSassy
by SAOSassy

Bought this for my 6 year old but turns out it is fun for the whole family! You can create parties & create guest & the games are fun for everyone. Easy enough for her but yet still fun for the adults..great game!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAOSassy
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/15/2012

Customer review by cplsnake

3.0 stars 1/15/2012 by cplsnake
by cplsnake

this is a nice game for young children between the ages of 3 and 10

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cplsnake
bridgetown,barbados
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Can't get my son to stop playing
1/2/2013

Customer review by LilSistaBigBone

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by LilSistaBigBone
by LilSistaBigBone

This game is really cool my son loves it and he is 6 years old and my 11 year old daughter like the different themed partys available. I would recommend

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilSistaBigBone
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
really fun
1/18/2013

Customer review by ChiCaMenTal

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by ChiCaMenTal
by ChiCaMenTal

Exceeds my expectations! Games are fun and comical. Great game!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChiCaMenTal
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/22/2013

Customer review by singlemom4

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by singlemom4
by singlemom4

I purchased this game as a Christmas present for my Children ans they love it!! I did not like Walmarts shipping bought as package deal and everything came individually.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
singlemom4
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2013

Customer review by josh1978

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by josh1978
by josh1978

GRANDCHILDREN LOVE THE GAME

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josh1978
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Game for birthday
4/13/2013

Customer review by Artsygranny

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Artsygranny
by Artsygranny

got this for my grandaughter's 6 birthday. It was suggested to me and I'm glad I ordered it. She loves it, like having a party after the party. I would recommend it, especially if they don't want the party to end.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Artsygranny
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun for a party for sure!
2/22/2013

Customer review by realhousewifeofneworleans

4.0 stars 2/22/2013 by realhousewifeofneworleans
by realhousewifeofneworleans

Its a very fun game. Could be 1-4 players. Its better to play with more people cause I fine the computer players cheat. But overall great game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
realhousewifeofneworleans
Westwego,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my 4 year old loves it
2/5/2012

Customer review by hoursoffun

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by hoursoffun
by hoursoffun

i bought this for my 4 year old son for his 4th bday i have to start by saying i dont let him play any games that dont have a E rateing he loves it i like that we can play with him or if i have to wash dishies or clean up the house i can put it in for him and he can play by him self i dont think a older kid would like it they would get bourd easy i think for ages 2-8 would be a good age range they are lots of fun games and way to play and i dont have to worry aobut him picking up any bad habbits from the other kinds of games out there and i was a good party game to have i let him open it first and he up it in for the kids i did have to buy the paper pin the tail game or have to think of things to keep the kids busy and for $10 it was a lot cheaper then buy all the games for the party that i would just have to trow away after the party atleast he can keep this

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoursoffun
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by Mom8370

2.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Mom8370
by Mom8370

From the other reviews, I had high hopes that this would be an easy game for my 4 year old daughter. It wasn't. She can only play 1-2 games. Just wasn't what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom8370
Birch Run, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Party
6/20/2013

Customer review by Im037

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Im037
by Im037

Cool for kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Im037
PBG, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Game for Kids
8/14/2013

Customer review by CowboyStilly

4.0 stars 8/14/2013 by CowboyStilly
by CowboyStilly

I bought this for my 5 year old niece. She just loved this game. Easy to play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CowboyStilly
Stillwater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Good Game
7/23/2013

Customer review by NellyMoon

4.0 stars 7/23/2013 by NellyMoon
by NellyMoon

For mostly younger kids its simple party game but older kids maybe boring...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NellyMoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month