Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good game for kids
12/6/2011

Customer review by MrsCar

4.0 stars 12/6/2011 by MrsCar
by MrsCar

I like this game for small kids like 3-7 years old. It gets a litthe bored for big kids. The elephant performs in the circus and make money to but new hats , customes, food. I like it for my 5 year old grandchild .But she prefers Disney games better.

Was this review helpful? (90) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsCar
Biloxi,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by momx4kerj

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by momx4kerj
by momx4kerj

I picked this game for my 5yo daughter who got her DS for Christmas also. It is fun and easy and kept her busy and she said out of all the games, she liked this one the best. For the young ages, great game.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momx4kerj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
1/23/2012

Customer review by 3lilmonsterboys

3.0 stars 1/23/2012 by 3lilmonsterboys
by 3lilmonsterboys

I bought this game because it was cheap and I got it for my 3 and 5 year old boys. They are a little hard on games and sometimes we lose stuff so I didn't want to buy a 20 or 30 dollar game for them to lose. I also wanted something that my 3 year old could play. They seem to like it okay. Sometimes they get stuck and need a little help but they don't ask too often. I would say it is just an okay game.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3lilmonsterboys
Sterling, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good game for younger kids.
2/3/2012

Customer review by mldlhig

4.0 stars 2/3/2012 by mldlhig
by mldlhig

Cute game. Got this for my 4 yr daughter. She loves it. Needs a little help with some of the games, but for the most part she can do this on her own.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mldlhig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
good game for little kids
4/26/2012

Customer review by JNJlove

4.0 stars 4/26/2012 by JNJlove
by JNJlove

I bought this game for my 6 and 3 year olds, and they love playing it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JNJlove
Alexandria MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ringling Brothers Barnum Bailey Cicus
1/3/2013

Customer review by anewhope

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by anewhope
by anewhope

Namel is deceiving,in acutuality it is a game where you for the elephant,you can do a lot of things with this game,give a bath it is like having a virtual pet,Grandma could not figure how to start it/play it but my 4yr old grandson did,and he loved it,when he showed me what to do I had a ball with it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anewhope
ocala florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
entertaining
1/6/2013

Customer review by cgre3004

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by cgre3004
by cgre3004

My son played this game during a long car drive and was very entertained.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cgre3004
Odessa, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by Justfunmom

3.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Justfunmom
by Justfunmom

Not as good as I thought would be for younger children....But is fun for the older ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justfunmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is not a good game for ANY age.
10/21/2012

Customer review by YiaYia13

1.0 stars 10/21/2012 by YiaYia13
by YiaYia13

Bought this in a bundle for my grandson's birthday. The other game "Taz-Ball" was great and he plays it every day but this was boring and confusing. He doesn't play it at all. But the bundle was still a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YiaYia13
Renton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never