Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Return to Me DVD
7/3/2010

Customer review by Mickey1983

5.0 stars 7/3/2010 by Mickey1983
by Mickey1983

IWe love this movie. Contemporary setting, but old fashioned love story...great cast of talent...just a nice story with great background tunes...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mickey1983
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Heartwarming Movie
4/22/2008

Customer review by StephanieCharlene

5.0 stars 4/22/2008 by StephanieCharlene
by StephanieCharlene

This is the greatest movie about the depth and range of different kinds of Love. It has your heart breaking at the sadest parts only to be lifted up higher as the wonder of humanity shines through all the different characters. A Must See Movie, that you will want to watch over and over again!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephanieCharlene
Belmont, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent Movie! Excellent Price
3/1/2009

Customer review by tweetbirdy

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by tweetbirdy
by tweetbirdy

Had this movie in VHS and loved it, but to go with the times we wanted to purchase it in DVD. Well we have watched it already 3 times. The movie is awesome and not just a chick flick, my husband loved it also. Thanks for a great movie and good price. A Must Buy for All!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tweetbirdy
Chester, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/11/2012

Customer review by Earlybird3391

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Earlybird3391
by Earlybird3391

Cute, funny...one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Earlybird3391
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Happily Satisfied
11/5/2007

Customer review by handbellringer

5.0 stars 11/5/2007 by handbellringer
by handbellringer

My product was delivered so quickly! I could hardly wait to get the paper off so I could watch my VERY FAVORITE movie. Thank you again....what a wonderful convenience!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
handbellringer
Jamestown, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Return To Me
4/27/2008

Customer review by LadyDianainCentral

5.0 stars 4/27/2008 by LadyDianainCentral
by LadyDianainCentral

An excellent love story. I would recommend it to adults (due to language).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyDianainCentral
Central, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
GREAT MOVIE!!
12/8/2009

Customer review by ShopAtWalMart2543

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by ShopAtWalMart2543
by ShopAtWalMart2543

I absolutely LOVE this movie!! It really caters to all ages and has something for everyone. So clever, funny, and touching, this movie is a MUST SEE!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopAtWalMart2543
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie
9/9/2008

Customer review by lindsay

5.0 stars 9/9/2008 by lindsay
by lindsay

This is one of my favorite movies. Great to watch with friends or a date!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindsay
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great old movie
12/18/2010

Customer review by indep1036

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by indep1036
by indep1036

found a DVD online that Walmart doesn't carry in the store. The shopping was effortless and the delivery was prompt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
indep1036
Independence, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Very touching movie..
12/7/2007

Customer review by Charliejeane

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by Charliejeane
by Charliejeane

What a heart-warming movie... Very touching story...very good acting.. A movie worth having... You'll want to watch it more than once... I absolutely loved the dog!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charliejeane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
What A Lovely Story
10/17/2010

Customer review by WingedDream

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by WingedDream
by WingedDream

David Duchovny is so darn charming in this movie... the relationship between him and Minnie are soooo sweet. It's such a good romance movie. Great acting. Never a dull moment :) Very heart-felt and emotional!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WingedDream
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor