Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very happy so far
12/4/2009

Customer review by zzercito

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by zzercito
by zzercito

This microwave has been everything I expected it and more. I'm a sinlge guy and use it a lot, everyday actually. I must admit I was a little hesitant at first just because there wasn't a single review. But the microwave works like a woder. Very powerful, big enought for anything. And lots of options and preset settings, (still haven't learned them all, but they're there). One thing I love about it is that whatever time the package indicates, is exactly the time it takes to get done and cooked to perfection. Hasn't failed once so far. We'll see how long it lasts for.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zzercito
Plymouth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value for the money
2/11/2010

Customer review by fillthefridge

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by fillthefridge
by fillthefridge

this is a larger microwave w/more power and costs about the same or less than many smaller models. we have been pleased with its fuctionality and appearance

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fillthefridge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Very poor product
12/25/2009

Customer review by mossyoaktruck

1.0 stars 12/25/2009 by mossyoaktruck
by mossyoaktruck

I have never heard a microwave that makes this much noise when running. It sounds like something is loose inside and rattles, hums "extreamly" loud, and occasionally makes popping noices. As soon as I can get someone to help me load it, I will be taking it back. mossyoaktruck

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mossyoaktruck
Online order
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Still Going Strong as Aspected
3/7/2011

Customer review by EvilBevil

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by EvilBevil
by EvilBevil

The microwave is still going strong heating my leftovers in three minutes. Time will tell the true Durability and Value for this Product. I am happy so far....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvilBevil
KeyStone Heights, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Microwave, looks good, low cost.
9/23/2012

Customer review by JWDawg

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by JWDawg
by JWDawg

This is a great looking unit, my wife loves the design, has more power than my last 1000 unit. Easy to operate my 8 year old grand daughter has no problem using it. Would recommend this unit to any one looking for an inexpensive replacement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWDawg
American Canyon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/11/2012

Customer review by goochtherenovator

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by goochtherenovator
by goochtherenovator

owned for just one month...but I LOVE IT..i will have a more precise answer in a few months ;o)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goochtherenovator
stone mountain , ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great microwave for the price!
9/10/2012

Customer review by ractap

4.0 stars 9/10/2012 by ractap
by ractap

This is a great microwave for the price! It's quiet and has large capacity. It's a little bigger than I had anticipated and takes up a lot of counter space. But it's good looking and easy to keep clean. The instruction manual is a little hard to follow, but the oven cooks anything I need, even barbecue spareribs! Just wish the keyboard lit up for easier viewing and had a 30-second button. But all in all, it's good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ractap
Chester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day