Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 80 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Not worth the money
8/12/2009

Customer review by Karen518

4.0 stars 8/12/2009 by Karen518
by Karen518

This cute. My son likes it, but it doesn't really do anything to be worth the money. I'd say buy it but buy it on sale or something. It's just to expensive for what it offers. Price point is way off

Was this review helpful? (45) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karen518
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This was a big hit
10/27/2009

Customer review by MomTo2LittleBoys

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by MomTo2LittleBoys
by MomTo2LittleBoys

We recieved this from Grandma for my son's 1st birthday 2 weeks ago and he hasn't stopped playing with it since. There's enough variety for him to do different things, and based on the setting, doing the same thing will produce different sounds. Even my 3yr old spends a lot of time playing with it. For little kids a lot of things are just "hit or miss", but both my boys love this thing!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomTo2LittleBoys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
grandchildren's love
6/11/2010

Customer review by zoehusky

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by zoehusky
by zoehusky

This was bought for my grandson's 1st birthday, but his almost 3 year old brother loves it too. They have one that is a house at their day care and love it too. It does so many things they can enjoy it for hours. It was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoehusky
Greensburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great toy- but don't pay $80!
1/17/2013

Customer review by walmomma3

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by walmomma3
by walmomma3

I love the barn!!! That being said, do NOT pay over the $40 price. I wanted this for my daughter for Christmas when I saw it in the Black Friday ad. It was sold out in my local store, looked for it online later, and BOOM- it wasn't $40 anymore, but around $80 plus shipping! (and then it was bundled with a big pack of batteries for an even higher price). I called area Walmarts and luckily found a store with two left in stock from Black Friday, selling for the Black Friday ad price of $40. My 9 month old LOVES this toy! (and the 8 and 10 year old siblings like it, too :) ). The barn was quick and easy to put together, the volume is adjustable for the songs/sounds, and the lights are bright. It is sturdy, as she pulls herself up to it, and it doesn't take up huge amounts of floor space. You can push it out of the way easily for storage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmomma3
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
12/21/2012

Customer review by ShannieBananna

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by ShannieBananna
by ShannieBananna

got this on sale for $40! great first birthday gift!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShannieBananna
east meadow, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More that I hoped for.
12/12/2012

Customer review by k2teacher

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by k2teacher
by k2teacher

We have the house at our child care center in the infant /crawlers room. This is the only thing they want to play with everyday. They love the door sounds, radio, door bell, etc. I couldn't pass the FARM one up for my granddaughter to have at her Nana's. I am so excited she is crawling and will have a blast playing with all of the bells and wistles this thing has. It is a must have for any parent/grandparent. And getting it for half the price was even better. Thanks Walmart and Fisher-Price for selling/making a wonderful product that will be a joy to all my grandchildren for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k2teacher
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A WIN FOR ALL.....
3/1/2011

Customer review by westernMAMA

4.0 stars 3/1/2011 by westernMAMA
by westernMAMA

We bought this barn for our baby's 1st birthday. It was very simple to assemble and took no time at all!! It has SOO Many educational features, it is amazing! If your child loves lights, music, and hands on, they will love this product! Our 4 year old and 3 year old also enjoy playing with our one year old with the barn, they all have something to do and show each other! the only downfall i have was the price, i feel if is would have been about $30 cheaper it would have been more realistic, but i am happy with everyother aspect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westernMAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2012

Customer review by Flacowgirl2013

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Flacowgirl2013
by Flacowgirl2013

I would never pay the 80,00 it was priced at but when the price was cut in half to 40.00 I bought it and at 40.00 it's worth the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flacowgirl2013
Ocala fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun, but not worth the money
11/13/2009

Customer review by TwinMonkeyMama

3.0 stars 11/13/2009 by TwinMonkeyMama
by TwinMonkeyMama

I bought this for my twin 11th month old sons. They were amused by it, like the music and lights, but it definitely wasn't worth the $80. We bought the fisher price learn and play kitchen for $39 and they loved it much more. We ended up taking this back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinMonkeyMama
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT WORTH IT
12/27/2009

Customer review by KCMoore

3.0 stars 12/27/2009 by KCMoore
by KCMoore

I bought this for my 6 month old daughter. It is true that there's a variety of things to do, but she has to find the correct button to make the toy make sound. It doesn not continously make sounds and if you don't press the button correctly you will not hear anything. She's seven months now and just uses it to pull up or plays with the shapes. It says that it teaches the alphabet, it really doesn't. And it has three shapes and it doesn't really teach about those either. Not worth the money. I wouldn't pay any more than $30

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCMoore
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
farm
12/10/2009

Customer review by grandmawcin

3.0 stars 12/10/2009 by grandmawcin
by grandmawcin

I can't really rate the product as it is a Christmas gift for my first born Grandson. His mom asked for it and I obliged. I hope that it is safe. I leave it up to her to decide. It did seem a little pricey!

Was this review helpful? (2) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmawcin
Gray, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Much to Do!
1/21/2010

Customer review by MommyForChrist

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by MommyForChrist
by MommyForChrist

I bought this play farm on a whim because it was on clearance for $39.99 at my local WalMart. Didn't even know how much it originally was but I figured I could return it if it wasn't worth it. Assembly wasn't so bad...just a lot of screws. Took about 30min. But the time, effort, and $ were all well worth it (even if I had to pay full price)! My 15mo old played for hours w/ this thing when I finally put it out for him! He loves music, and there are a lot of nice songs that this toy plays. He loves turning the dial on the "radio station" so that a new song comes on. He plants his garden, opens and shuts the door and window, turns the light on/off, and pushes eggs down the chute! He doesn't understand the concept of feeding the cow quite yet, but he loves to push the mouth up and down so "Bessie" makes a crunching sound and says, "Mooooore please!" It's been about a week now, and I don't see him losing too much interest any time soon! Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyForChrist
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Fun!
12/30/2009

Customer review by Momof4Boys2

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Momof4Boys2
by Momof4Boys2

My 10 1/2 yr old daughter received this for Christmas. She and her brothers have all had a great time playing with it. We love the eggs and vegetables that come with it. As well as the fact that it has two sides with lots of buttons to push and a volume control and off button. Easy for more than 1 child to play at the same time. It is one of the favorite toys from Christmas. I was able to purchase on sale. The regular price is a little high, but overall it is a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof4Boys2
Bellevue, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift for 6 month old!
1/10/2011

Customer review by Penywyz

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by Penywyz
by Penywyz

Bought it for my grandson and I liked it so much I bought 3 for other people and they loved them too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Penywyz
Desert Hills, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/14/2010

Customer review by Sunnidew

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by Sunnidew
by Sunnidew

My Grand Son has the house as well. he spends a lot of time with this. Very educational

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunnidew
Gainesville Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love of the farm.
1/11/2011

Customer review by Robinjbird

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Robinjbird
by Robinjbird

I bought this laugh and learn, learning farm for my grandson for Christmas mainly because I live on a farm and the farm life is very important part of life, and I want my grandson to enjoy it starting at a very young age, so what better product than this one? Oh and yes my grandson loves it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robinjbird
Macks Creek MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2011

Customer review by happymom37

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by happymom37
by happymom37

my toddler loves the product. She plays with it all the time. with the different songs/music she plays with it for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymom37
NP RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves his farm
1/26/2010

Customer review by lizash26

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by lizash26
by lizash26

My 10-month-old son has had this Laugh & Learn Farm for about a month now and he LOVES it. He plays with it every day, and I can see him liking it for a long time since there are different modes and also right now he can't do some of the activities yet. I agree with some others that it does seem overpriced- I would definitely wait for a good sale or get it used if you can. Overall, it's a great toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizash26
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
1/27/2010

Customer review by MichaelasGma

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by MichaelasGma
by MichaelasGma

I can't believe the bad reviews this toy received! My granddaughter loved the 'home playset' that matches the 'farm' at a friends' home & her mama decided to get her the 'farm' from Santa. She absolutely loves it! She will be 2 January 31st & I think this is perfect for even this age! It is like getting 2 toys in 1 because it is 2-sided. Lots of things to keep their little minds motivated! VERY easy to assemble, too! We're getting her the 'home' to keep at our house. Yes, it IS a bit pricey, but, I consider it a steal if it keeps them busy & helps them learn! A great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichaelasGma
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Twins love it
11/24/2010

Customer review by twinsdad09

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by twinsdad09
by twinsdad09

I bought this for my 14 month twins and love it. This has become one of their favorite toys. They enjoy all the music and barnyard noises that it makes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinsdad09
Little Elm, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews