Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Good for pictures, not for video...
6/19/2010

Customer review by Jskd82

3.0 stars 6/19/2010 by Jskd82
by Jskd82

This is card is a good deal if you are looking to just take pictures. If you are wanting to take video, look for a class 6 card. This won't keep up with my Canon rebel t2i video mode. It may work with some lower quality video recorders but most HD will require class 6.

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jskd82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
SanDisk 16GB SDHC GREAT
11/24/2009

Customer review by DakotaBargainHunter

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by DakotaBargainHunter
by DakotaBargainHunter

Great storage, I have video taped and snapped photos of basketball games and have plenty of storage. GREAT....wish they would come down in price!

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DakotaBargainHunter
Dakota's Wonderland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
3/3/2010

Customer review by LOVETOPARTY12345679

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by LOVETOPARTY12345679
by LOVETOPARTY12345679

FIRST TIME USING THE 16GB SANDISK WITH MY 15.1CANON CAMERA. THE PICTURE IT TOOK WERE GREAT. IT WAS MORE THAN I HAD EXPECTED. ALSO WOULD RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVETOPARTY12345679
CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sandisc 16gb memory card
11/15/2009

Customer review by wmrtshopr

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by wmrtshopr
by wmrtshopr

This card has a lot of memory, the brand seems to be reliable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmrtshopr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great card, Great price.
4/19/2012

Customer review by Cookie1954

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Cookie1954
by Cookie1954

I ordered the 16 GB, SanDisk card as it has a lot of memory, it holds a lot more digital pictures. It's great for point & shoot.The best it's, Water proof, Temperature proof, Shock proof, X-ray proof. The warranty is for 5 years. It has high quality photos, videos, music, and lots more. It works Great with my new Sony Cyber- shot DSC-H70 camera. You can't beat it. The warranty on the card is well worth it. This is the card I will always use. The price was just right for what it offers. You will like the card, easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cookie1954
Cortlandt Manor, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good
12/18/2009

Customer review by Stubbycat12

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by Stubbycat12
by Stubbycat12

I use it for my Nikon D90, it holds a lot of photos and downloads quickly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stubbycat12
St Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Holds a lot of pictures!
10/24/2011

Customer review by AKBirdgal

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by AKBirdgal
by AKBirdgal

This product does what it's supposed to--holds a lot of pics on my camera! I'm not sure when I'll have to download them all or if I will ever use up the capacity! Amazing and low price too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKBirdgal
Fairbanks, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
lots of space
1/18/2012

Customer review by mrsnursemo

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by mrsnursemo
by mrsnursemo

fits lots of pictures and video so on vacation you can just bring one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsnursemo
metairie,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/1/2012

Customer review by Keitlin

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Keitlin
by Keitlin

No problems

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keitlin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great for pictures, but not for DSLR video
3/3/2012

Customer review by ILoveGuitar

4.0 stars 3/3/2012 by ILoveGuitar
by ILoveGuitar

I got this card to use in my Canon Rebel T3i mainly for pictures, but also for some video too. The only issue that I have with this card is that it is not fast enough to use with my camera doing HD 1080p video. This is because the card is a class 4. Other than that, I am able to take sequence shots at ~4 frames a second and store a huge number of photos. Overall, I am pretty happy with it, but I am probably going to replace it with something that is class 6 or class 10 in order to do HD video for more than 5 seconds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveGuitar
Owego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great value
6/8/2010

Customer review by Glendower

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by Glendower
by Glendower

I was tipped off to this special price by my son, who also bought one. Because it's not one of the new-generation, high-speed cards, the first thing I did was to give it an informal test. Plugged it into my D5000 and learned that I can fire off 12-15 continuous shots at 3-4 fps before things slow down to about one exposure per second. That's going to be plenty fast for me. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glendower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Use SanDisk 16GB Card to Back-Up Work Computer
9/6/2012

Customer review by STJ2008

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by STJ2008
by STJ2008

I used the SanDisk 16GB Card SDHC Memory Card (Level 4) to back-up my work laptop using the NERO Back-It-Up software. I didn't have an external hard drive. I tried using CDs, but after the 4th CD and the back-up still was not complete - I had to try something new. I have other documents stored on the card and I have not had any problems retrieving them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STJ2008
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Memory Card
6/9/2010

Customer review by Kcolleen89

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by Kcolleen89
by Kcolleen89

i purchased this memory card to go along with my new D3000. it will hold a ton of pictures...if i ever even fill it up! but that exactly why i got it. its awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kcolleen89
WYoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/16/2010

Customer review by Hambone79

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by Hambone79
by Hambone79

Great product, lots of room and good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hambone79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
it works.
2/3/2012

Customer review by chilly75

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by chilly75
by chilly75

Not much to review with a product like this. It either works or it doesn't. Seems to work just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chilly75
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Sandisk a reliable product.
3/23/2013

Customer review by Diggysmom728

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Diggysmom728
by Diggysmom728

I always buy Sandisk when I want memory cards or flash drives.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diggysmom728
Swanzey NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2011

Customer review by Nae711

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Nae711
by Nae711

Great product for the price. This is the card I always purchase my last card held over 1000 photos and was only a 8 GB.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nae711
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed for my new SONY CAMERA
4/29/2011

Customer review by majorb

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by majorb
by majorb

Already rated above so can't go any higher than that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
majorb
Hot Springs/Pearcy, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/28/2011

Customer review by LiketoPinchaPenny

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by LiketoPinchaPenny
by LiketoPinchaPenny

This product sells elsewhere for double the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiketoPinchaPenny
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1/15/2012

Customer review by unkone

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by unkone
by unkone

good price and good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unkone
winterville , ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews