Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good value
8/27/2009

Customer review by punkerbob

5.0 stars 8/27/2009 by punkerbob
by punkerbob

best price i found online for an 8 gig stick, most other places were charging more for the same. not to mention shipping costs.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
punkerbob
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
EXCELLENT!!
1/14/2010

Customer review by 420lvr

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by 420lvr
by 420lvr

Works perfectly in all my Sony devices Camera, Camcorder and my psp.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
420lvr
Glendive, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works as expected.
12/4/2009

Customer review by Riggs1573

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by Riggs1573
by Riggs1573

I ordered the 8 gb instead of any of the others due to the size and it does great. Would have ordered the 16 but wasn't available at the time. Size matteres when using memory disks and using movies on it along with game saves, pictures and downloadable games.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riggs1573
Nauvoo, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
SanDisk 8GB Memory Stick Pro Duo
9/14/2009

Customer review by sonymania

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by sonymania
by sonymania

You don't need to do anything... no format or file to be installed in it to let the camera recognized it... just install the memory and start to use it.. more than 2100 pics.. 7M resolution... good product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonymania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/8/2009

Customer review by jazzjjm

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by jazzjjm
by jazzjjm

It's very good product,big content for picture and video.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzjjm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Product at great price
2/24/2010

Customer review by Dealseeker68

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by Dealseeker68
by Dealseeker68

If you do not need something like 64 GB and want to use it for SONY PSP or Camera which does not need extreme speed why pay for it, it is a perfect buy for normal user.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dealseeker68
Maple grove ,Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Really works with sony products
3/4/2010

Customer review by nc4199

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by nc4199
by nc4199

Bought this but wondered if it would work with the camera i purchased aaannd it did indeed..!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nc4199
Santa Ana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
A good alternative
1/1/2010

Customer review by jboston

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by jboston
by jboston

Bought this card to go along with a Sony Webbie HD Camcorder (MHS-CM1). I chose it as an alternative to the Sony cards which were more expensive. Seems very compatible and works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jboston
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very nice
6/11/2010

Customer review by OllieDog

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by OllieDog
by OllieDog

We were in HI for a week. Took loads of pics, video and panoramic shots. No problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OllieDog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Holds a ton of pictures : )
1/5/2010

Customer review by bttrfli516

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by bttrfli516
by bttrfli516

This card holds more pictures than I would have expected. I'm definitely no pro & this was very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bttrfli516
Feeding Hills, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great price for a great product
2/3/2010

Customer review by TheVenom

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by TheVenom
by TheVenom

To start, I ordered these as replacement cards for both my children's PSP's and everywhere the price was almost double what Walmart had them listed for. Once recieved, I noticed Walmart sent me the newer versions of the Sandisk Mem Stick Duo - what other retailers charge $45 and up for! Item's ordered arrived one week early from Walmart's prediction. I guess this review is more about Walmart, and not the product itself which works flawlessly by the way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheVenom
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So Much Space
2/7/2010

Customer review by hellokittyfans

5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by hellokittyfans
by hellokittyfans

I love this!! I've had my camera for a while now and I've been running out of space for it, with taking videos as well as taking plenty of pictures without worrying about running back to my computer to upload them. Really nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellokittyfans
Gardner, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good item
11/12/2009

Customer review by monday2friday

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by monday2friday
by monday2friday

SanDisk 8GB Memory Stick Pro Duo --works well in my Sony 170-W.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monday2friday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Memory Stick
2/13/2010

Customer review by squirrely21

5.0 stars 2/13/2010 by squirrely21
by squirrely21

This is a great memory stick pro duo.Works great with the Sony Handycam DCR-SX40.The online price is great.Adds extra lots of extra memory to my video camera.I am actually thinking about purchasing a second one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squirrely21
Friendsville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT !!!
5/14/2010

Customer review by blueeyed80

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by blueeyed80
by blueeyed80

Work very good on my Sony digital camera. Will recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueeyed80
St.Petersburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A very helpful product
11/18/2009

Customer review by bmxs5

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by bmxs5
by bmxs5

This 8GB Memory Stick Pro Duo has a great value for its storage capacity

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmxs5
Carrollton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lot's of space for a great price.
2/22/2010

Customer review by Guy767

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by Guy767
by Guy767

I'm very satisfied with this little memory stick. I bought if for my PSP and it works great. I had bought a Micro SD to Pro Duo adapter but is seemed very cheap (Well I paid one buck for it so what did I expect lol) and opted for a genuine Pro Duo memory stick instead because this was under $20. This stick works great on my "enhanced" PSP and Magic Gate is supported. I couldn't be happier and I don't have to worry about some cheap Micro SD adapter betraying or fighting against me in the future. Happy days indeed... Thanks Wal-Mart! Kings may not appreciate you but only a fool turns away from a bargain. I'm a Wal-Mart shopper and I'm proud of it! Verily your bargains are truly tasty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guy767
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very cheap but great
2/23/2010

Customer review by Munch1kin

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by Munch1kin
by Munch1kin

I know already it's great price n great value. so I bought it but unfortunately I broke my camera. Either way i'm happy with this product. I will get one for my best friend too. Really Really great price for 8 gb. I use it with Sony cybershot camera which uses memory stick pro duo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Munch1kin
Encinitas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Intelligent Storage
12/27/2009

Customer review by Bigunionman

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by Bigunionman
by Bigunionman

Purchased this product for my son's PSP. Had to upgrade from the 4GB, as a lot of content is now downloadable. For the price and ease of Site to Store shipping, I could not pass up this deal. All of my downloads have been fast and efficiently handled. If you are looking for mid-to high end storage capacity, this is your item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigunionman
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day