Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great,A Good Investment
7/10/2009

Customer review by SmallTownStarlet

5.0 stars 7/10/2009 by SmallTownStarlet
by SmallTownStarlet

I love this CD.From the first Hannah Montana CD to this one,I have been there to get it.I love all the songs,but I really love some! It's All Right Here-10/10-An absolute favorite!This plays in my head all the time.Really original! Let's Do This-10/10-Was included on the movie soundtrack,but was one of my favorites on there!This song is great,no matter how many times you hear it! Mixed up-10/10-At first I did not really like this song,because it was a little slower.But once you give it a few listens,it really grows on you. He Could Be The One-10/10-One of the songs I was looking forward to!Great beat,and great lyrics! Just A Girl-9/10-A slow song,but nice with good lyrics.And Hannah sounds good. I Wanna Know you(Featuring David Archuleta)-9/10-I was not looking forward to this song,but it was good!Because Archuleta does not sing much,and the lyrics are good! Supergirl-10/10-Another song I was looking forward to,and I was not let down!The lyrics make you want to sing and the beat makes you want to dance! Every Part Of Me-10/10-I was first not too sure of what I thought of this song,but after listening a few times,I thought it was beautiful and heartfelt. Ice Cream Freeze(Let's Chill)-10/10-Another great song that makes you want to do the Ice Cream Freeze!Once you listen and het pulled in,you know that it's a great song! Don't Wanna Be Torn-10/10-I really love this song.It is the other one that is beautiful and heartfelt. Let's Get Crazy-10/10-This is the other song that was on the movie soundtrack,but it was one of my favorites and still is!The song makes want to sing along! I Wanna Know You-10/10-I was glad when I saw that there was going to be another version of this song where Hannah is singing alone.Better than the duet because there isn't someone ruining the song. Let's Make This Last 4Ever-7/10-An okay song.I was not too thrilled when I saw that Mitchel was singing now,and I'm still not.He's okay,but I felt that this soundtrack should have been devoted to Hannah. If We Were A Movie(Featuring Corbin Bleu)-8/10-This song is just okay,Corbin has most of the lines it seems.And Hannah's voice sounds like background vocals! Overall,worthy of 10 stars!But I feel it should have ended at track twelve.The last two songs are pointless.You can't remake 'If We Were A Movie'!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmallTownStarlet
Shippensburg,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
7/9/2009

Customer review by Neo550

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by Neo550
by Neo550

This CD is Great, Great Music, Looks Like Miley Cyrus Did it agian.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neo550
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An amazing CD!
7/21/2009

Customer review by MissSupergirl79

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by MissSupergirl79
by MissSupergirl79

I got this CD a little over two weeks ago... and I LOVE it! It has my favorite songs including He Could Be The One and Super Girl. And the best part: it's worth the money! I say all Hannah fans should own this CD. It's an amazing CD!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissSupergirl79
Chilhowie, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/28/2009

Customer review by dinseyfan

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by dinseyfan
by dinseyfan

i love dinsey and this d is great for people like me and as 14 songs great for your money!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dinseyfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Hannah Montana 3 Album
7/11/2009

Customer review by Music193

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by Music193
by Music193

This album has great songs and everything and really shares a great message along with fun upbeat songs for everyone! "He could be the one" is an amazing song along with "supergirl," "Just a girl," and "mixed up!" Buy it, Listen to it, Love it! :) I'm not a huge Hannah Montana fan but I LOVE this album!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Music193
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hannah Montana 3
10/19/2009

Customer review by KitKatLover6785

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by KitKatLover6785
by KitKatLover6785

I Almost Have All Of Hannah's CD's I Just Need 2 More!!!! I Love The Song's Mixed Up, Let's Do This, I'm Just A Girl, He Could Be The One, Don't Wanna Be Torn, & It's All Right Here!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KitKatLover6785
Thorold ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GO HANNAH!!!
3/11/2010

Customer review by Babycomfort3

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by Babycomfort3
by Babycomfort3

This is one of my favorite cds! I listen to the songs a lot. I didn't like her that much at first but no I love her!! I LOVE HANNAH MONTANA AND THE JONAS BROTHERS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babycomfort3
Leetonia, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
%100 WORTH IT!!!
12/6/2009

Customer review by 11393rbd

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by 11393rbd
by 11393rbd

THIS CD HANNAH MONTANA 3 ITS THE BOMB ITS VERY FUN FOR PARTY'S WORKING OUT OR JUST FOR FUN I GIVE IT 5 STARS I RECOMEND THAT YOU GO BUY THIS CD FOR YOURSELF OR FOR YOUR KIDS OR FRIENDS YOU WONT REGRET IT THANK YOU HANNAH MONTANA FOR AN ECELLENT ALBUM! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
11393rbd
Delta ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day