Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Best item ever !!!
11/16/2010

Customer review by onegoodgurl

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by onegoodgurl
by onegoodgurl

I actully purchased this dvd after i borrowed my sister in laws and i just could not return it, i got so addicted to it, ( I had to buy her a new one cause i could not let it go) I no longer have to burn up in the heat outside and worry if i was going to run upon a snake in the process. I have gotten several people turned on to these videos, Noone i know walks outside anymore, Cause with this DVD you get the cardio and the workout in one. ( and belive me, even though you may be inside in the airconditioned house You are still going to SWEAT, we could not belive just how much of a workout we were getting) I Have lost alot of weight with this video to the point where my doc told me to cut back all the tummy exercise before i built more mucsle before i reached my weight goal. I could go on and on about this video, and her others as well are addictive. Alot of my friends and family are now owners of Leslie Sansone videos. We try to work out together !! LOVE IT !!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onegoodgurl
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Workout!!
6/21/2011

Customer review by nique086

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by nique086
by nique086

I was a bit skeptical about how effective walking at home would be but after 10 minutes I was breathing heavy and towards the end of mile two my legs were burning! I can not yet do 3 miles without taking a breather rest however I sure am working my way up there. Leslie's personality and positive reinforcement is very encouraging to any beginner like myself. I totally recommend this dvd to help shed weight & body fat.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nique086
boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product
1/26/2010

Customer review by Bestallaround

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by Bestallaround
by Bestallaround

I purchased this product as a special "mark down" of the day. I had been looking for something like this to do at home because the weather had gotten so bad and I was walking a mile a day on my lunch hour. I read the reviews which were all rated 5 star so I thought I would purchase. I love it! Leslie Sansone is great in explaining and you can keep up with her in this DVD. I look forward each day going home and starting this exercise. It is better than walking around the neighborhood. By using this DVD you are getting a better work out by using your upper arms and your legs. I have recommended it to other family members.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bestallaround
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Walk away your belly fat....
8/10/2009

Customer review by groovingrams

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by groovingrams
by groovingrams

I love it. High energy burner.3 miles is done before you know it... Love the floor time too... I use alot of Leslie's dvds... She's helped me lose pounds and inches. Plan to walk with her for life....

Was this review helpful? (42) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
groovingrams
Demotte In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excerise for the mature audience
2/18/2010

Customer review by pbeach

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by pbeach
by pbeach

This is an easy excerise program to get involved in. You can do it in the privacy of your own home and feel comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pbeach
sun city west az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this DVD
1/25/2011

Customer review by BMA1

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by BMA1
by BMA1

I've always bought Leslie's DVD and am trying to get rid of the annoying "roll" i have. I bought this hoping it will help there. I love the fact that I'm huffin and puffin 4 minutes in and dripping sweat when I'm done. I only do the 2 mile workout and the belly exercises at the end. The first week i worked out to this i lost 7 lbs and totally give all credit to the DVD.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BMA1
Omaha NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very helpful product
9/14/2009

Customer review by JesusIsComingSoon

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by JesusIsComingSoon
by JesusIsComingSoon

This is one of the best exercise tapes for weight loss and firming the body as long as you do the watching what you eat along with it, I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JesusIsComingSoon
Greenwood, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of her best!
1/17/2016

Customer review by CKaye

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by CKaye
by CKaye

This is definitely one of my favorite of Leslie's workout DVDs. I mix up workouts between some of her more intense stuff and the just plain good workouts. This is the latter. It flows well and there are not wacky moves that I have to modify. The toning session at the end is good, but more on the mellow side compared to Belly Blast which is 20 minutes of intense toning. Overall I love this workout even if I don't do the toning session.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CKaye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walking tall
2/16/2010

Customer review by PrettyPerky

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by PrettyPerky
by PrettyPerky

Leslie Sansone is wonderful. I actually ENJOY walking with her. the time goes by so fast, and I look forward to the "walk" the next day. I put the dvd in every morning and it starts my morning out energized. I always gave up on aerobics. Had enthusiasm initially and then it faded. However, with Leslie Sansone's Walking tape, I have bonded. This is my second of her tapes. The first one I began using about 3 months ago and was so enthusiastic that I purchased another to bring with me as I travel.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrettyPerky
Greenwich, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this DVD
1/25/2010

Customer review by couts2006

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by couts2006
by couts2006

I have many of Leslie's DVD's and they have helped me lose 40 lbs. But I could really feel the focus on the abs and it got me sweating, I could really feel the workout! I swear by Leslie her work out DVD's have really worked for me when others haven't! It's so easy that anyone could do them. I highly recommend this DVD and any of her other ones.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
couts2006
Paulding, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great workout
9/2/2009

Customer review by whogivesamoo

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by whogivesamoo
by whogivesamoo

I have 6 of her dvd's. I rotate them and I have lost 10 pounds in a month. She is easy to follow and gives you encouragement to keep going. Also, gives you great tips to eat healthy. I cant say enough good things about this workout.(all of them): )

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whogivesamoo
Bunkie,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this program!
3/1/2013

Customer review by nictre

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by nictre
by nictre
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have several Leslie Sansone Walk At Home DVD's and enjoy them all. But, this one really got me motivated to move even harder and faster. Leslie is alone on this DVD and she does a few new moves not found in the other DVD's I have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nictre
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/14/2012

Customer review by MzNJ

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by MzNJ
by MzNJ

I love this dvd Leslie works you. I use this dvd 5days a week. The other two days, I go to a workout class. I have told friends about it and we all do our walking with Leslie. Thanks Leslie for helping me get fit at home!!!! :^)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzNJ
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Always great!
1/5/2011

Customer review by WillsMomMB

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by WillsMomMB
by WillsMomMB

I love Leslie's dvds! The day after using "Walk Your Belly Flat," I could feel it in my abs. There are constant reminders the entire program to work your abs. It's awesome!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WillsMomMB
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great workout!
5/5/2012

Customer review by Shopper2100

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Shopper2100
by Shopper2100

Great walking DVD. If you want a great workout without leaving the house, this is for you. I have several Leslie Sansone workouts and this is one of her best.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper2100
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
7/29/2013

Customer review by Smiley9501

4.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Smiley9501
by Smiley9501
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good 3 mile tape, felt had I had a workout. She instructed alone, I like her tapes better with a group for more energy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smiley9501
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/24/2011

Customer review by scoopdadoop

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by scoopdadoop
by scoopdadoop

Outstanding-receiving health benefits-energetic

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scoopdadoop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely love it!
3/10/2016

Customer review by quivrful

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by quivrful
by quivrful

I can't say enough about this dvd. Leslie is adorable and so encouraging. I have been walking 3 miles for a week now and I always look forward to my walking with her. She has a way to motivate a person. I have lost 6 pounds in a week! I will be adding to my collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quivrful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brisk 3 mile walk with lots knee lifts for the abs
12/14/2011

Customer review by HFHagatha

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by HFHagatha
by HFHagatha

The 1st time I did this one, I wasn't sure about it so I decided to give it another try. I think the intensity builds quickly. I broke a sweat just by the speed of the walking. You can choose to do 1,2, or 3 miles which I like. There are a lot of knee lifts which work the abs. The short belly workout at the end is a plus. It is not intended to be a full abs workout. Leslie says "Build up to 10-12 repetitions." I enjoy 3 mile walks: not too long, not too short, so this one will stay in my rotation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HFHagatha
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Workout!!
9/9/2009

Customer review by FeelTheBurn

5.0 stars 9/9/2009 by FeelTheBurn
by FeelTheBurn

This exercise DVD is fabulous! If you want to sweat this is the DVD for you. Leslie leads you through the paces solo without her other walk leaders but that does not take away from the workout. This workout is fast paced and you actually feel like it is doing you some good. Once finished you feel full of energy and ready to tackle any problems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FeelTheBurn
Kendallville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews