Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SEASON SIX IS BEST SEASON SO FAR
6/6/2009

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by kaseykahnefan1
by kaseykahnefan1

ONE TREE HILL GETS BETTER YEAR AFTER YEAR,SEASON AFTER SEASON,,THIS YEAR BROOKE GOES THRU A LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE AND YOU DO FINALLY SEE A NEW BROOKE DAVIS AND PEYTON AND LUCAS FINALLY GETS MARRIED AND IM NOT SAYING ANYTHING ELSE..GET THIS SEASON AND YOU WANT BE SORRY AND GET READY FOR SEASON 7 THIS FALL.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Love the new packaging!
8/29/2009

Customer review by Mandi7786

5.0 stars 8/29/2009 by Mandi7786
by Mandi7786

First off, I love One Tree Hill! But this comment is not about the show it is about the product. I own all the seasons on DVD and the 2nd season is falling apart, like the 2nd disc page fell out. They redid it in other seasons so like disc one was on top of two and three on top of four and so on but that just gets annoying. Season 6 is in a hard plastic case, that is so great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandi7786
Dade City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
One Tree Hill Series
11/20/2010

Customer review by lovestobowl

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by lovestobowl
by lovestobowl

I got this dvd set for my niece as she loves the show. Got season 7 for her birthday and then we find out she didn't have season 6, so she is going to be very surprise. I tried to watch the show on tv, but I can't get into it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovestobowl
Yakima, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
Just what I asked
1/2/2010

Customer review by ConciousShopper

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by ConciousShopper
by ConciousShopper

I bought this DVD for a present for my son. Although I think that more than 40 is too much for this kind of DVD it was in price like the market is. Beside that I was very pleased because it was just on time, the package was good protected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConciousShopper
Calexico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tear Jerker!
9/1/2009

Customer review by coldplayer2010

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by coldplayer2010
by coldplayer2010

I really loved season 5 of One Tree Hill, but this season really touched me in a way that most television shows would not or cannot. It starts with Q's murder and how it touches everyone in Tree Hill, especially Jaime. Then there is Brooke's attack in her store. She then goes into a depression and seeks revenge. Later she grows attached to Sam, whom she fosters. Nathan's second chance to reach the NBA becomes more reality than a dream. Jaime and Haley are lured into psycho nanny's plan to kill Haley and kidnap Jaime, however Dan and Deb save the day. Peyton's pregnancy seems to be a blessing for her and Lucas, until they find out that having the baby could mean losing Peyton. Also, Peyton meets her birth father who is not what she expected or hopes for. This season had so many plotlines, from comedy to joy. To pain and sadness. This season is one of the bests and it furthers the lives and dreams of all the One Tree Hill natives we all know and love. It's worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coldplayer2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One Tree Hill
9/12/2009

Customer review by OTHlove

5.0 stars 9/12/2009 by OTHlove
by OTHlove

The best show, everrr. I own every season, and watch them often. Love it! And here, I got it for half what I normally pay in store when it comes out every season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OTHlove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
9/15/2009

Customer review by Melissa2001

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by Melissa2001
by Melissa2001

I am hooked on One Tree Hill - this was a necessity for me. I know have all 6 seasons on DVD!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melissa2001
Defiance, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT SHOW!
9/18/2009

Customer review by mindysmith1

5.0 stars 9/18/2009 by mindysmith1
by mindysmith1

i started watching this show when i was pregnant with my daughter from the begining. but i missed the 6th season so i HAD to buy it. its great. although when i recieved it using the site to store option and got it home i opened it and the sleeves that hold the discs were broken off the hinges inside the box. they werent damaged so everything worked out. if you love one tree hill and missed this season its a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mindysmith1
rutherfordton nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DVD all i hoped for
9/17/2009

Customer review by lovelyonetreehillfan

5.0 stars 9/17/2009 by lovelyonetreehillfan
by lovelyonetreehillfan

I'm been one of those one tree hill fans for years. I couldn't wait until the time when the sixth season came out on DVD. It was the final season that Chad Michael Murray and Hilarie Burton would be staring in and it was a must need on my list. I couldn't be more pleased with my order and the quick shipping I received. I'd recommend wal-mart for the low prices and quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelyonetreehillfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect order.
2/24/2015

Customer review by jellobug

5.0 stars 2/24/2015 by jellobug
by jellobug

Delivered on the day it was to be. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jellobug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal!
4/12/2010

Customer review by OneAndOnly1TreeHillFan

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by OneAndOnly1TreeHillFan
by OneAndOnly1TreeHillFan

I love One Tree Hill. I have every single season and i had been in search of the 6th season. I usually get the seasons when they're on sale, and i was waiting untill season 6 went on sale. Even though you have to pay for shipping and tax, it was still a really great deal. I got it that same week i ordered it. If you are a One Tree Hill fan you'll love the extra scenes on the DVD's too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneAndOnly1TreeHillFan
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love OTH!!!
2/28/2010

Customer review by Mommy2404

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by Mommy2404
by Mommy2404

I love this show...I own all six seasons and am still watching the 7th season on air. I love the characters and the drama that takes place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2404
North East MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
awsome
8/22/2012

Customer review by jesusfreak1996

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by jesusfreak1996
by jesusfreak1996

Best show ever.....:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesusfreak1996
mt. morris, michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month