Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
Wonderful little toy
12/30/2009

Customer review by Nahna

5.0 stars by Nahna

Great for the ones just beginning to crawl. Keeps them interested and crawling.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nahna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tiny Love, Follow Me Fiona
12/25/2009

Customer review by SnuzzleBug

5.0 stars by SnuzzleBug

Cute little dog and great for babies learning to crawl. Rolls around on the floor and barks when touched. Shuts off after just a few seconds and reactivates when baby touches it. So cute!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SnuzzleBug
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/3/2010

Customer review by buttaflycraze

5.0 stars by buttaflycraze

The cutest toy I've bought for my daughter. She crawls to the toy and loves to play with it. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buttaflycraze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2011

Customer review by Ktponygal

4.0 stars by Ktponygal

Very cute toy love the barking and puppy whine, but didn't work how I would have liked the puppy wont move when my daughter bats at it. I got to hit it's back pretty hard to get it to go and it's pretty slow my daughter scoots by dragging her legs an pulling her self with her arms an she grabs an knocks it over before it gets away. She still likes it anyways and loves to chew on the crinkle ears. Was just hoping we could use it to get her crawling up off her tummy. We do use it on carpet though an may work better on a hard surface.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ktponygal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected:(
7/8/2010

Customer review by PunkinsNana

3.0 stars by PunkinsNana

The toy is really cute but my Cocker Spaniel likes it more than the baby does! It does not walk on carpet and she can't understand that she has to go get it and touch it to make it go....So she gets bored and moves on to something else. On the other hand, my dog loves it! haha So this is not a bad nor good review... Its okay but not as cute and interesting as I had hoped it would be.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PunkinsNana
Valdosta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome lil pup!
12/24/2010

Customer review by wiggy08

5.0 stars by wiggy08

My daughter is 7 months old and loves this little puppy... Even the little barks are cute as can be!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wiggy08
Hamilton, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very fun and cute
12/25/2010

Customer review by babydoll054

5.0 stars by babydoll054

keeps my baby occupied very life like

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babydoll054
whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Adorable!
12/27/2010

Customer review by blh020678

5.0 stars by blh020678

Bought this for my 11 month old niece and she loved it! No assembly required, just open the ties that hold it in the package and it's ready for play. She crawled around after it and it was easy for her to pick up and hold to play with as well. I would definately recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blh020678
Marrero, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/5/2012

Customer review by BunionB

4.0 stars by BunionB

purchased for a gift in Octoer for first birthday

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BunionB
St Augustine Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/28/2010

Customer review by spendndaddysdough

5.0 stars by spendndaddysdough

very cute, it even has a mute mode if you get tired of the yelping bark.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
spendndaddysdough
Kankakee, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She LOVES it !!
12/31/2010

Customer review by reallyhate2shop

5.0 stars by reallyhate2shop

I bought this for my 5 month old grandaughter for Christmas & it's already her favorite toy. Reviews were very helpful in the purchase decision & they have exceeded my expectations. I don't think that I would have bought this based solely on seeing it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
reallyhate2shop
Fairview Park, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Purchase!!!
12/31/2010

Customer review by BargainShopperof2

5.0 stars by BargainShopperof2

I bought this for my 10mo old great-neice for christmas,she is crawling and standing with assistance but not yet walking.Thought this would make for a good motion activated toy to play and crawl after.according to her mommy it is GREAT for doing just that and she LOVES HER NEW LITTLE PINK FRIEND.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BargainShopperof2
Fairmont,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2011

Customer review by MyOpinionIsTruthLOL

5.0 stars by MyOpinionIsTruthLOL

Its small, cute, and pink with crinkle sounding ears. Makes real sounding puppy noises that makes my heart melt and plays happy music. My 7 month old loves Fiona.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MyOpinionIsTruthLOL
Jonesboro, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/8/2011

Customer review by wmac1

5.0 stars by wmac1

Very fun and educational for the little ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wmac1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute toy!
1/8/2011

Customer review by RTmomof3

5.0 stars by RTmomof3

My 6 month old loves this little dog. She can't crawl yet, but she watches it walk and grabs it when it comes close. It does work on our low pile carpet even though some mentioned that it didn't on theirs. My two year old niece even thought the dog was great. Going to buy another one for my sister in law when she has her baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RTmomof3
Shelby Twp, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by kcbrook

5.0 stars by kcbrook

Bought 2 of these for grandkids for Christmas. One in pink, one in blue. What a wonderful idea. The babies will love them. They make wonderful noises and are just SO cute!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kcbrook
Mooresville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Toy!
12/30/2010

Customer review by ShoppingExpert110

4.0 stars by ShoppingExpert110

Very cute toy, love the pink! I thought the dog would walk further distances at once, and also turn on its own. Unfortunately it does not go far and you have to make the dog bend if you want him to turn or go in circles. Good for a younger baby who is learning to move around, my baby is 10 months. The toy is nice because it does have a mute feature. If you leave it on play, the dog randomly barks and rolls around, it does not turn off on its own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShoppingExpert110
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2011

Customer review by ShoppingCuttie

4.0 stars by ShoppingCuttie

Was a nice product for a 6mo. old. When I purchased it online I thought it might pass as a gift for a child around 2 years old, but the box shows crawling baby's all over it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShoppingCuttie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/28/2011

Customer review by ryansmommy2007

4.0 stars by ryansmommy2007

This toy is cute. We bought it for my niece for Christmas. She is only 8 months old and I thought it would be good while she is learning to crawl. Good product for the price. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ryansmommy2007
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/27/2012

Customer review by emtater

3.0 stars by emtater

Bought for my niece's first birthday. She's walking now and it's funny to watch her toddle after it. Price was cheaper online, so I sent it to the store. Also, loving the Walmart staff, very courteous and polite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
emtater
Walterboro, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews