Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

There's a reason its so cheap...
10/28/2013

Customer review by Blusuede

2.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Blusuede
by Blusuede

I have a home gym with free weights and a machine. I wanted to get some flooring to protect the concrete floor when I exercise with free weights and improve the appearance. The first time I used the flooring, I was performing power cleans with 185 lbs on a barbell. When finished, I set the weights down. I did not drop them, merely set them down hard and it punctured a hole in the mat. Similar experiences happened after setting the weights down after a set of dumbell presses. If you are looking for something to protect your floors, do not buy these mats, they are cheap and flimsy. They are probably OK if you just want them to place under a treadmill or other stationary exercise equipment.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blusuede
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One set great, other garbage
1/2/2013

Customer review by homemom1

3.0 stars 1/2/2013 by homemom1
by homemom1

Bought two sets to put new home gym on. First set went down great, all pieces matched and locked togetther exactly as advertised. Opened second set, and could see right away it wasn't good quality. All different shades of gray, and wouldn't lock together. Edges kept popping up. Returning them and hopefully getting another good set like the first.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homemom1
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good
12/19/2012

Customer review by esteem

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by esteem
by esteem

Good mat for workout!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
esteem
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Overpriced
1/31/2013

Customer review by Mrraasm

2.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Mrraasm
by Mrraasm

I guess that I didn't read the fine print but I was expecting more for my money with this product. The quality of construction is good but the amount of coverage for the dollar is lacking. I ordered two of these units and, in my opinion, received half of what I was expecting. There is probably a better, higher value solution out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrraasm
Cedar Hills, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/19/2012

Customer review by KenL9X

3.0 stars 12/19/2012 by KenL9X
by KenL9X

Would not purchase unless unit placed in basement and you are in stocking feet. Returned to local store after receiving. Do not open package but appears to be thick styrofoam.

Was this review helpful? (3) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KenL9X
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good product.
2/2/2014

Customer review by nautumne

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by nautumne
by nautumne

This is an excellent floor mat. I have it under my treadmill and weight bench.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nautumne
Johnson City, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best way to save floors
12/15/2013

Customer review by malethatneedswork

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by malethatneedswork
by malethatneedswork

the best way to save the floors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
malethatneedswork
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent dual purpose mats
11/9/2013

Customer review by Valsamik

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Valsamik
by Valsamik

Purchased these mats not only for exercising on, but they also makes great garage floor insulation. I covered the whole garage floor. It would have cost me $100 more to carpet with a carpet pad. I did notice that the lighter gray tiles and the dark gray tiles are cut slightly different, but not so much that it creates a problem. I ordered mine, so I didn't have the opportunity to choose just one of the colors. It isn't that much different in color though. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valsamik
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/1/2014

Customer review by mismaliss

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by mismaliss
by mismaliss

It was perfect for our home gym. The price was very affordable along with the quality of the mats being tough and durable. It definitely serves it's purpose!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mismaliss
swoyersville,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
only covers small area, but what I wanted
12/13/2013

Customer review by gonzo14

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by gonzo14
by gonzo14

This is great quality, but not a good value for the money since it only covers a little area!! It is doing great right now, but will have to order about 3 more sets to cover a small 10ft x11 ft area. If it included 9 pieces instead of 6, it would be worth the money. gave it a five rating just because of the quality of the product, not the value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gonzo14
West Des Moines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.