Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good value, easy to assemble
12/30/2009

Customer review by rogers1

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by rogers1
by rogers1

Assembly took only 20 minutes, and my grandson loves the bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rogers1
Moline, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Love at first sight
1/1/2010

Customer review by 10Ladybugs

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by 10Ladybugs
by 10Ladybugs

My grandson fell in love with this bike at first sight. It's great looking and sturdy. It is a great first "big guy bike"!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
10Ladybugs
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased
1/28/2010

Customer review by estara

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by estara
by estara

Easy assembly. Good value for the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
estara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best value of christmas
12/20/2009

Customer review by ncgranddddy

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by ncgranddddy
by ncgranddddy

basic bike just what i wanted easy to assemble adjust like the old days simple

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ncgranddddy
new bern nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
gift giving
12/20/2009

Customer review by thehonorable

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by thehonorable
by thehonorable

This is the second year i have purchased this bike for giving at Christmas party, and the look on the kids face that gets this bike is priceless

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thehonorable
bradford county
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
12/20/2009

Customer review by punkinpii

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by punkinpii
by punkinpii

I purchased this bike for 30 bucks online. So I really can't complain about the product. The tires seem a little thin to me. But I might be wrong. We shall see how it holds up when my son starts riding it after Christmas. But I do feel that I picked a winner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
punkinpii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Bike Great Price
12/25/2009

Customer review by mtm155

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by mtm155
by mtm155

Good Bike easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtm155
Pacheco,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cobra 20" bicycle
12/24/2009

Customer review by ocean11

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by ocean11
by ocean11

excellent value for the money! easy as pie to put together. grandson loves it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ocean11
kissimmee, fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
12/26/2009

Customer review by BunchofBoys

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by BunchofBoys
by BunchofBoys

I ordered this online for $29 after Thanksgiving. I was expecting it to be cheap looking, but my boys are learning so that was okay. We put it together (easy task) and it is actually pretty nice quality. It looks as nice as any of the other bikes I saw in the store. The boys think the flames are cool. Basically, they like the bike, I liked the price. It was one of my best Christmas purchases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunchofBoys
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/10/2009

Customer review by jgwalmartshoppernista

4.0 stars 12/10/2009 by jgwalmartshoppernista
by jgwalmartshoppernista

We bought it for a 4 year old who out grew his other bike....perfect!! Love it!! Great price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jgwalmartshoppernista
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Donation
12/19/2009

Customer review by mdhogo

4.0 stars 12/19/2009 by mdhogo
by mdhogo

I purchased this bike online at 3:30am on Black Friday to give as a donation to the USMC Toys for Tots. The bike was shipped to my local store and arrived in about 10 days. I assembled the bike and thought that the quality of the bike was worthy of the $29 I paid for it and it seemed like it would be a good gift for a young child. Thanks for making it easier for me to help out someone else's child for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdhogo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
12/20/2009

Customer review by FairCommentator

4.0 stars 12/20/2009 by FairCommentator
by FairCommentator

The packing needs to be improved, there were a few spots on the parts the paint was worn away during the shipping. The assembly is easy, overall it's a good product for such a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FairCommentator
Missouri City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Black Friday Value
12/20/2009

Customer review by ugowalmart

4.0 stars 12/20/2009 by ugowalmart
by ugowalmart

WOW! A great deal on black Friday on this bike! My son is thrilled!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ugowalmart
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
boys 20" bike
12/22/2009

Customer review by woodcritter

4.0 stars 12/22/2009 by woodcritter
by woodcritter

its got to me in great time and was ez to put together refector was broke from the tire but other then that every thing was great it was for my son for christmas and i just know he's gonna love it and for the price i would buy it again in a second

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woodcritter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male