Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 262 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

262 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

262 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
83
3 stars
42
2 stars
27
1 stars
42
1-20 of 250 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 250 total reviews
1-20 of 250 reviews
I loved it!! Easy to assamble .....
6/18/2016

Customer review by DessMore

4.0 stars 6/18/2016 by DessMore
by DessMore
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved it!!! Easy to assamble ....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DessMore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
8/13/2010

Customer review by Cherenee

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by Cherenee
by Cherenee

This was very easy to put together. All the parts were in pristine condition. Great product, Low price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cherenee
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Very Nice Cart
9/25/2011

Customer review by but2fly

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by but2fly
by but2fly

We just moved into an apartment and needed more counter space for our microwave and coffee maker. We looked at several types of carts and tables and decided to order this one because it matched our decor and gave us two extra drawers for storage, as well. The only surprise we had was the divider down the middle in the cubboards below where the two doors meet. It left less room for wider appliances such as our large oblong electric skillet with a glass lid. However, we were able to slide it in diagonally. Overall, it's a very nice cart that we would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
but2fly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Love it
4/27/2011

Customer review by angler789

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by angler789
by angler789

I needed more storage in the kitchen, after looking on line and in stores I bought this one.It works perfect for me.Easy enough to put together, love that the bottom doors and big and the shelves inside are adjustable.I now have a place for all my small odd sized kitchen appliances.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angler789
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good enough
5/17/2016

Customer review by TrickFace

4.0 stars 5/17/2016 by TrickFace
by TrickFace

Solid top, Looks good when assembled. Drawers could stand to be on rollers, it would seems less cheap. The cabinet doors are slightly off from being symmetrical. It does feel a bit light for what it is. However, I got it for my wife, and she loves it so and it functions properly so it was a good purchase even with its flaws.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrickFace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
5/11/2016

Customer review by satisfiedcustomerforsure

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by satisfiedcustomerforsure
by satisfiedcustomerforsure

It fits perfect. Easy to put together. Doesn't look cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
satisfiedcustomerforsure
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the cart came chipped snd missing a piece
4/20/2016

Customer review by djs4

3.0 stars 4/20/2016 by djs4
by djs4

I was able to get a replacement piece quickly but the back of the cart is not the finish shown on the front. Dissappointing. I repainted the piece and once painted it looks very finished and will work well. Back had a cardboard attached w/silver screws. I painted this covering the screws and the piece has a very finished look now, which I am very happy with. It just took a little extra to get there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djs4
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/3/2011

Customer review by splashofcolor36

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by splashofcolor36
by splashofcolor36

Excellent for storage with plenty of room. Fits our large microwave on top. Love style!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
splashofcolor36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Decent overall midlevel cabinet
11/20/2014

Customer review by Tony

4.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Tony
by Tony

Overall...not to bad of a cabinet. Of course I also didn't pay $500 for it so I expected what I got. Directions are a little vague but can be figured out with basic mechanical aptitude. There were a few screws missing in the hardware packs but being I always have misc. extra screws around that was not a problem. As one other customer noted, the finish was a little damaged and needed some touch-up, but I used my daughters black nail polish and it was good as new. Took me about an hour and 15 minutes to assemble and everything fit fairly well. Hinges could be a little stronger but made door adjustments easier as they were very easy to bend. Also make sure you have both a #1 and #2 phillips as you will need the #1 to install screws on the back panel. But overall I like the cabinet and can definetly use the extra storage space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/13/2011

Customer review by npod33

4.0 stars 5/13/2011 by npod33
by npod33

The directions were fairly easy to follow and the whole entire process took me one evening to complete. It is a very nice and sturdy product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
npod33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
just ok
2/23/2011

Customer review by prettyprissy

3.0 stars 2/23/2011 by prettyprissy
by prettyprissy

overall i like it,i just wish it was a little more sturder than what it is.it tilts a little when leaned on,so i have it against my wall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prettyprissy
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product. Wish it was a little wider
6/6/2012

Customer review by AAHHSS

4.0 stars 6/6/2012 by AAHHSS
by AAHHSS

Overall a great kitchen cart and useful microwave table. My wife loves this purchase. I wish it was another inch or two more in depth so that our very large microwave can have some extra room in front and back. The side towel roll bar is nice if you need to use it. However it would be good if the design was good and convenient to easily remove that extra piece when not in use. We generally don't use the towel roll bar and it takes up additional space in the room if you put it against a corner wall. the instructions were okay overall to put it together. there were a few parts where it could have been clearer. some of the labels from parts/screws were missing so it took a while to figure out which is what.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AAHHSS
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Happy
1/11/2013

Customer review by Papergirl1120

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Papergirl1120
by Papergirl1120
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It looks beautiful for under $200 dollars. When I opened the box and seen all the parts I was a little overwhelmed but I got it put together by myself in about 4-5 hrs. Strongly recommend you make sure you have all parts and pieces, follow directions the only thing I didn't agree with is when you are supposed to attach top to the body of car,t they tell you to put top on ground and lower the rest on to it which would make it nearly impossible to see holes that wooden dowels were to fit in so I did the opposite on that. It is pretty decent quality for prefab furniture but you must bear in mind something real sturdy would cost 2 to 3 times as much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papergirl1120
Dearborn MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
impossible
7/30/2010

Customer review by tickedoffroyally

1.0 stars 7/30/2010 by tickedoffroyally
by tickedoffroyally

This island was very difficult to put together, especially the doors. The directions are hard to follow, and when i was trying to put the doors on the whole hinge ripped off of the base and now i have to take it all apart again and take it back.... horrible

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tickedoffroyally
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very nice, pain to assemble
8/12/2012

Customer review by MotherInferior

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by MotherInferior
by MotherInferior

Looks great, very sturdy. A million pieces of hardware, and they were mislabeled! The wood top needs to be treated to prevent damage from liquids- learned this the hard way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotherInferior
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good microwave cart.
2/28/2012

Customer review by KitchenMaster

4.0 stars 2/28/2012 by KitchenMaster
by KitchenMaster

Product is good just as described, handles we're a little bent. Had to tweek them a bit to get them to line up but was fine after that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KitchenMaster
Maplewood, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/29/2012

Customer review by mel87

2.0 stars 2/29/2012 by mel87
by mel87

The cart was scratched all over and the wheels would not lock enough to stop the cart from moving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mel87
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap quality material
10/21/2012

Customer review by cr1976

1.0 stars 10/21/2012 by cr1976
by cr1976

Expensive for the quality, if it had not been so heavy after I built it I would had returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cr1976
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More room then expected
1/12/2013

Customer review by Lovethecabinet

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Lovethecabinet
by Lovethecabinet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this cart. Only took 2 hours to put together by myself and I can fit so much stuff in it then what I thought. Loved the price and the dark color looks really rich in my kitchen. Wheels are an extra plus. Can move it from my kitchen to my dining room very easily. I love it so much I am going to get the extra large cart for my dining room.

Was this review helpful? (82) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovethecabinet
Allentown,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Pretty
3/27/2014

Customer review by 797Texas

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by 797Texas
by 797Texas

We bought this to hold our microwave and add cabinet space in our small kitchen. It fit perfectly! It's a really pretty piece of furniture. The wheels lock and we used the towel bar as a paper towel holder. It has plenty of space inside and the shelves can be moved to accommodate bigger items. The drawers don't slide in and out very easily as they don't have metal sliders - but they will be perfect for lightweight items. Overall I am really pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (38) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
797Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 250 total reviews
1-20 of 250 reviews