Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
9/8/2009

Customer review by MeFirst1

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by MeFirst1
by MeFirst1

Good refreshing entertainment for the family. Music, ventriloquism and light comedy. It's no wonder this fellow won 'America's got Talent', he sure does and is quite humble about the road he has traveled to "Fame". This version gives you some insight into who Terry Fator is.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeFirst1
Edmeston, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/16/2009

Customer review by opinion08

5.0 stars 9/16/2009 by opinion08
by opinion08

Love it! Almost as good as seeing his show live again! If you love the DVD, you have to make a trip to Vegas to see his show. It's incredible and well worth the trip.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
opinion08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/15/2010

Customer review by ericalyn

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by ericalyn
by ericalyn

Terry Fator is a great entertainer and this DVD was wonderful. Thought I would laugh myself to death.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ericalyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent entertainment!
10/5/2009

Customer review by jaydee99

5.0 stars 10/5/2009 by jaydee99
by jaydee99

Terry Fator is a great talent! Enjoyable from beginnig to end. The special bonus segment about his life is really impressive, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaydee99
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Outstanding Performance!!
12/23/2010

Customer review by capnronb

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by capnronb
by capnronb

We bought these as presents for family members because we had purchased one earlier. The show is outstanding and Terry Fader is a highly talented performer. Even though his show is from Las Vegas, I did not see where it would be offensive for anyone. Great value for the price. We highly recommend this video!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
capnronb
Rehobeth,De.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
OMG! Too funny!
1/4/2010

Customer review by NoiseGirl

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by NoiseGirl
by NoiseGirl

This is super funny and be sure to watch the commentary version done by the puppets! For under $10 you are going to be more than thrilled and want to watch this more than once. I rented it over the holiday week and am so glad I found it here for much cheaper to buy than at the video store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoiseGirl
Maple Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome DVD!
11/24/2010

Customer review by pittyPat02

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by pittyPat02
by pittyPat02

If you have never seen or heard of Terry Fator you must see this. If you have, you will love it. I could not believe he is such a multi talented entertainer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pittyPat02
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Funny and Entertaining
3/19/2010

Customer review by Scoutdad

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Scoutdad
by Scoutdad

Great mix comedy, ventriloquism, and singing. Family humor with a little sugestive comedy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scoutdad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
VERY INTERTAINING
2/2/2010

Customer review by LikeAgoodLaugh

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by LikeAgoodLaugh
by LikeAgoodLaugh

I LOVED THIS DVD. IT WAS VERY GOOD. I HOPE TERRY FATOR COMES OUT WITH ANOTHER ONE, I WILL BUY IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LikeAgoodLaugh
FORREST CITY.AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Absoutely
12/7/2009

Customer review by AspenOne

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by AspenOne
by AspenOne

Absolutely Fabulous Family wasn't too thrilled that I wanted to put in a "stand up comic" DVD. Within a few minutes everyone was glued to the characters on the screen! They LOVED IT!! You laugh and in amazement all thru the show. It is rated over age of 17, but it is innuendoes, and some cuss words. Miss Vicki, is the "cougar" character I would send children out of the room then. I say this because most of kids have heard most of the word OR they are too young to understand. They just get into the characters. I love it. Send copies out as gifts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AspenOne
Rogers, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/19/2011

Customer review by fitz53

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by fitz53
by fitz53

I think this is the best ventriloquist I have ever seen. Both my husband and I laughed so hard we had tears. He and his puppets sang some old songs that were played when we were growing up. Great intertainment. I can certainly understand why he won on the talent show. He is absolutely Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fitz53
Julian,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great ventriloquist
12/25/2012

Customer review by diablo81

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by diablo81
by diablo81

Terry Fator is the best ventriloquist I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diablo81
St. Joseph MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very intertaining movie
2/12/2010

Customer review by Katz1

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by Katz1
by Katz1

I certainly enjoyed the movie; thank you Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katz1
Mountain Home ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Best Personal Story Ever
9/14/2009

Customer review by LoveToShopWalmart24

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by LoveToShopWalmart24
by LoveToShopWalmart24

After watching the DVD, I was curious about his life story and spent the rest of the night watching his own story about his personal life. This is a MUST for all Terry Fator fans. Great story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopWalmart24
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas
5/17/2010

Customer review by AnnMarieC

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by AnnMarieC
by AnnMarieC

Saw this performance on the CMT channel & just had to get the DVD. Awesome performer. For the most part it is good clean humor. Only one section that I remember that I would not want my children to hear. My family has all asked to borrow it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnMarieC
Eau Claire, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Need more Terry Fator
5/17/2010

Customer review by LoveSicilian

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by LoveSicilian
by LoveSicilian

This DVD is absolutely hilarious. Terry Fator is an outstanding singer and ventriloquist. The DVD is worth the price for his just his Roy Oribson impression and the duet with Kermit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveSicilian
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
unbelievable
2/9/2015

Customer review by grumpyky

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by grumpyky
by grumpyky

laugh your head off

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grumpyky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made us laugh out loud
1/12/2010

Customer review by godchaser1

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by godchaser1
by godchaser1

We saw Terry Fator on Americas Got Talent. We were hooked. He just a remarkable talent. In todays world we need something to make us laugh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
godchaser1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun for whole family
9/30/2009

Customer review by GS4ever

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by GS4ever
by GS4ever

The whole family enjoyed this DVD more than once!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GS4ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terry Fator - Live from Las Vegas
10/8/2009

Customer review by DontchaLoveIt

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by DontchaLoveIt
by DontchaLoveIt

Terry Fator's first DVD was a most pleasurable experience. He is truly a unique and extremely talented performer! This is a must-have for any family one likes to laugh!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DontchaLoveIt
Cocoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews