Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE it
3/10/2010

Customer review by MsMoosie

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by MsMoosie
by MsMoosie

GREAT deal on an adorable item. while its still cute and fun for kids - the color scheme is not too obnoxious for the adults :) we absolutely love it. the price at walmart was great too - as i had found this item at other places for much more money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsMoosie
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/23/2010

Customer review by MemphisTNGirl

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by MemphisTNGirl
by MemphisTNGirl

Looks so nice. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemphisTNGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/14/2010

Customer review by newbiegrl

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by newbiegrl
by newbiegrl

Loved this shower curtain for my son. He loves the animals and it is not wild and outrageous colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbiegrl
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and very good quality!
7/4/2010

Customer review by williamsburgmom

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by williamsburgmom
by williamsburgmom

I purchased the entire Animal Crackers line of bathroom accessories. I am very pleased with the quality of the entire line. The shower curtain is a nice, heavy-weight product, and the hooks are adorable. They both exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
williamsburgmom
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really nice - for a kids shower
10/23/2010

Customer review by konabird8

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by konabird8
by konabird8

I have a 'jungle' theme guest bath and I thought this would be perfect but it is really more for a child's bathroom. It was good quality and good value but didn't work for me so I returned to my locall walmart who happened to have new stock and a curtain that fit my needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
konabird8
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Purchase
12/8/2009

Customer review by mixedgreenes

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by mixedgreenes
by mixedgreenes

I purchased the Animal Crackers' shower curtain to use as a covering over an open closet space in my toddler's bedroom. I hung it from a spring-tension curtain rod with the Animal Crackers' hooks set. The curtain is fun, artsy, great quality and the hooks set adds an extra aesthetic appeal to it. It looks great and matches perfectly with the decor. I am very pleased with this purchase and I would highly recommend the shower curtain along with the hooks to other customers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mixedgreenes
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
8/2/2011

Customer review by firethearson

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by firethearson
by firethearson

I bought this product for a childs bathroom. It's so cute! I love it even for my bathroom. It's subtle, but eye catching. It's also a great deal! I've found this on other sites for upwards of $39.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firethearson
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Animal cracker shower curtain is so much fun!!!!
9/3/2010

Customer review by goodbuy11

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by goodbuy11
by goodbuy11

This shower curtain is very well made and whimsical. I like it very much and this was the best price after looking at several sites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodbuy11
Joelton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute shower curtain
6/29/2010

Customer review by somersetky

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by somersetky
by somersetky

Very cute shower curtain and very thick

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
somersetky
Somerset, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day