Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

***GREAT STAND***
8/14/2009

Customer review by GCSM

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by GCSM
by GCSM

Excellent Stand, It can be used three different ways 1- Just the stand 2- Stand with a TV wall mount 3- Stand with an upright that supports the TV mount ( Walmart does not show the upright in the picture) Very easy to put together, It included all the tools for assembly. VERY VERY HAPPY

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GCSM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Well Worth It
10/2/2010

Customer review by Retriever2

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by Retriever2
by Retriever2

It is not often easy to get a stand or mount that will exactly fit the television for which it is intended. The Omnimount 3 in 1 is an exception to that rule. It arrived intact and undamaged. Wal-Mart had sent return instructions ahead of time just in case it had not. Assembly was easy with clearly written instructions. I used the version where the flat panel is supported from behind by the stand which gave me the choice of viewing the panel + or - 30 degrees from center; depending on where I was at in the room (a hard feature to find). Cable routing went without a hitch. Once completed, the unit proved to be quite handsome, a good focal point for the room in which it is located. Some may consider this product to cost too much. Yet, given the quality of workmanship and flexability that it provides, I believe it is a sound investment.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Retriever2
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just what we needed!
12/14/2010

Customer review by foxfire42

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by foxfire42
by foxfire42

We purchased a new 46" TV and needed a stand for it. This Omni Mount Modena fit the bill perfectly. It wasn't difficult to assemble and it's clean lines enhance the look of the TV.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxfire42
Palmyra, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best buy!!
6/22/2011

Customer review by beauty0617

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by beauty0617
by beauty0617

I am a person who ios big on buying items based on the reviews but I hardly ever write them. for anyone else who looks at reviews before making purchases, please make sure to read this one. I love love love this t.v. stand. You can do three different setting with it but I have mine mounted to the stand. I have a lookout window in my kitchen and I love that I can swivel it to look at tv while im cooking. My only complaint is that the instructions needed more than just visuals on some parts but aside from that everythign was clearly labled. This is a great buy trust me!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beauty0617
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
12/28/2009

Customer review by carlso

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by carlso
by carlso

I just purchased this and it looks so sharp with my brand new 40" flat screen. Pretty easy to assemble, it took about a half an hour. I would've like the tv higher without having to put it on the wall (highest level is approximately 9" from top shelf) but overall well worth the price. It doesn't look cheap. If the height is not important to you, I'd recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carlso
Roseau,Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very happy
9/7/2010

Customer review by jamespbsd

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by jamespbsd
by jamespbsd

ordered online, arrived fast. looks very sharp, and even though its larger than the old center i was using, actually takes up less room because it fits nicely into the corner!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamespbsd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent purchase!!!
11/13/2010

Customer review by Barbarella9

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by Barbarella9
by Barbarella9

This same stand was offered at another retailer for $299. This price is excellent. I ordered it on Monday morning, it was delivered to my home via FedEx on Thursday. I was able to assemble it myself in about 25 minutes. All the parts are labeled and easy to find. It is very sturdy and holds my Samsung 46" TV perfectly. I really like that it swivels too! I highly recommend this product and Walmart for the price and speedy delivery!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbarella9
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mr
10/14/2011

Customer review by jmk05201

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by jmk05201
by jmk05201

My only complaint is that the height is not what I expected....However, very well made, easy to assemble and excellent appearance....And the price was right!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmk05201
retired
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Really nice product...
5/22/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Wasn't sure about ordering a piece of furniture online but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with this product. I previously had my TV mounted on the wall but just moved into an apartment. Didn't want to drill holes in the wall for mounting and running cables but really liked the look of having the TV on some sort of mount. The instructions were clear and the build quality is seriously nice. Everything fit perfectly and is solid. Nice mount too because it holds the TV slightly lower than most mounts you see in the store. Our 42" is at the perfect height now when sitting on the couch. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great stand
11/11/2013

Customer review by Lickity

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Lickity
by Lickity

I bought this stand because of its value and because so many previous buyers gave it such a great rating.it was shipped sooner then expected and easy to set up I like the looks of the stand ,I am hanging the tv on the stand and I have lots of room for electronics looks great in my rec room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lickity
Tampa,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!!
1/6/2011

Customer review by ajdubois

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by ajdubois
by ajdubois

I love this stand! I hate ordering a product you can't see in the store but this was everything I needed. It holds our 42" in the corner perfectly. My husband put it together very easily with no cursing. All parts were packaged separately and labeled. The shelves fit our components perfectly which has always been a problem for us. I also like the fact that it lowers the TV so our dog is no longer jumping on the stand. I definitely recommend this stand!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajdubois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Very well made product, easy to follow instruction
6/9/2011

Customer review by Cactustime

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by Cactustime
by Cactustime

Walmart made the ordering and shipping easy, very competitive product. Great job all arouond!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cactustime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day