Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
64
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
Excellent Product! Great Value!
8/6/2009

Customer review by GatorBeetle

5.0 stars by GatorBeetle

This item is made VERY well, and an excellent value compared to others. I am using it for my 42" LCD, which is bigger than the specs call for, but it is also lighter than the specs, so it works FINE! Super easy to assemble, super easy to mount TV! Exceeds expectations! I've always liked omni mount products....here's another good one!

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GatorBeetle
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice, Compact, & Cheap.
9/28/2009

Customer review by lyntscreen

5.0 stars by lyntscreen

This was a little confusing to assemble at first, but once I started thinking backwards it came together... literally. This item assembles upside down so don't freak when the feet of the unit are assembled on what you thought was going to be the Top! The Glass is Dark & Almost looks like it just has a flat black film on it, but it is actually tinted and Translucent. The actual top has 2 great Machined Ovals above the front posts. The TV could sit higher (my Only complaint) but other than that this is a great item for anyone who is looking for something nice, compact, & cheap.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lyntscreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantabolous stand at a GOOD PRICE
10/2/2009

Customer review by Spectacnificent

5.0 stars by Spectacnificent

I love this stand. The instructions on putting it up were pretty good and the overall black glass glisten it gives off is gorgeous. I would definitely pick again over some of the more expensive stands Wal-mart and some other stores have. Very easy to build the only hard part in build I would say is the screw on the rotating mount, I had to get some other tools for it. Other than the overly complicated hard to screw, nut; my experience has been joyous. OH almost forgot, the stand is supported with three oval shaped "pegs" at the bottom, so if large amounts of weight pushes down on the edges of the glass between the "pegs" will cause the stand to fall. It scared me at first when building but shouldn't be anything to be worried about, haven't had any problems with it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Spectacnificent
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good 4 a small space
12/20/2009

Customer review by charrasqueado

5.0 stars by charrasqueado

its perfect for a small room or small apartment. good space in btwn shelves

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
charrasqueado
los angeles,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WORTH THE MONEY
9/19/2010

Customer review by BENNETTS13

5.0 stars by BENNETTS13

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY BEUTIFULL VERY EASY TO BUILD I BUILT IT IN JUST UNDER 45 MINUTES IT WAS EAZY TO MOUNT MY 32 INCH EMERSON FLAT SCREEN TV I LOVE THE FACT THE IT ROTATES TO THE LEFT AND RATATES TO THE RIGHT VERY NEAT FEATURE. VEY SPACE SAVING ESPECIALLY IF YOU LIVE IN A STUDIO APARTMENT. EVERYTHING IS MEDAL AND GLASS PIECES VERY STONG AND STURDY I FEEL MY TV IS VERY SECURE IT COMES WITH EVERY THING YOU NEED TO MOUNT YOUR TV. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS TO ANY ONE.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BENNETTS13
PICO RIVERA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Choice
3/22/2010

Customer review by LesLunMom

5.0 stars by LesLunMom

I recently purchased a TV which I wanted mounted on the wall. After changing my mind I search for a TV stand with mount which would be reasonable yet have the appearance that was eye-catching. I read the reviews of this stand, and I must say I'm very pleased that I made the purchase. It was a GREAT CHOICE!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LesLunMom
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for limited space.
6/3/2012

Customer review by gadszook

5.0 stars by gadszook

Like most installations the instructions are not clear as they should be. Once you realize at the beginning you're assembling the three shelves upside down and that you need to flip it over to add the TV mount then the remaining instructions are easy (Step 7 - OPT B). Even with this issue the assembly is not hard for a beginner and the finished product meets all expectations.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gadszook
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
JUST PERFECT!!! Awesome Stand.
12/11/2010

Customer review by ComputerTechJC

5.0 stars by ComputerTechJC

I bought a 32' LED HDTV and this stand was JUST PERFECT!!!!, I have a small room and this is nice and neat and makes all of cords not seen, (hides them well) If I did not have the stand and had it mounted to the wall, then all the cords would show, but with this stand, because of is height, instead of mounting the TV to the wall, (making holes and all that mess) I just found it super easy to mount to the Stand and BOOM! -My entetainment stand is set up, I have my Blu-ray and Comcast HDTV cable box on the 1st shelf, and my audio reciver, ont the bottom Self. If your looking for a really nice TV stand then this is the one to buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ComputerTechJC
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value, very confusing instructions
1/17/2010

Customer review by vickyredhead

5.0 stars by vickyredhead

It's sturdy, functional and a good value. If you tend to loose your temper over confusing directions don't buy this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vickyredhead
Central NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Okay Product
11/22/2009

Customer review by DealFinder49424

3.0 stars by DealFinder49424

When we got this product home it was easy to assemble, but deceiving in the pictures. The cords cannot be hidden like it looks like, and it did not fit our 37' Vizio TV. We had to make an additional bracket to make it be raised. I love the look of it so we did what we had to, but for the money we spent I was hoping to have it hold our TV. Make sure you check to make sure it will fit your TV. You can go to Omni's website to see if it will.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DealFinder49424
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
unstable
12/15/2009

Customer review by boatsman

1.0 stars by boatsman

product was suppose to fit 37 inch flat screens but said most and they didnt explain what ones it wouldnt fit . it was very poor directions on how to put it together. after it was put together i put my tv on it it was really unstable i thought it was going to tip over

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
boatsman
hobe sound fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Loved the product
4/28/2010

Customer review by sugarpie930

5.0 stars by sugarpie930

I really like the product for the price. It is larger than expected for the width it has. It looks very pricy and likable. The instructions needs to state that you are building it upside down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sugarpie930
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Looking Stand
8/22/2011

Customer review by Schcounslr

5.0 stars by Schcounslr

I really like this TV stand mount. After my son put it together for me, the TV stand made my Sony 32in TV that I purchased 2 years ago look brand new. It is such a pretty stand. My family and friends had nothing but nice things to say about it. It is sturdy, compact and easy to clean. I truly feel that it is important to keep everything that you buy looking just like you just bought it. The best way to keep it clean is with a duster or a cloth made of felt similar to the type of cloth that comes with an eye glass case. This TV stand mount really makes my bedroom look prettier. I like the fact that it is not big and bulky. It is small and compact in width; so it doesn't take up a lot of space in my room and the price was just right. I recommend this TV stand mount to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Schcounslr
Arverne, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/5/2010

Customer review by shoppingmomsiny

5.0 stars by shoppingmomsiny

Product price extremely reasonable At first when opening box there were so many pieces it was over whelming but once you did first level the rest made sense. Assembly was not bad ater all. We are using in my son's room it is great for a small room . It holds tv well and shelves are great for all the extras. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shoppingmomsiny
Staten Island, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
look for a long time
7/5/2010

Customer review by grandmothertela

5.0 stars by grandmothertela

Fit my space perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grandmothertela
Temple hills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
5/17/2011

Customer review by Stargate476

5.0 stars by Stargate476

I bought this product specifically because of the size, it fits perfectly in the limited space i have in my room and it looks great as well, has nice black glass and 3 shelves plus the cable management columns make hiding your wires a bit better then normal. Nice sturdy build as well and fairly easy to assemble, took me about an hour to put together, instructions are easy to follow. Overall I would recommend this if anyone is looking for a great tv stand for a limited space situation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stargate476
Barnegat, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a must have for flat tv
12/31/2010

Customer review by greerster

5.0 stars by greerster

An ease to put together

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
greerster
conroe,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good for the money
4/13/2010

Customer review by ZooMonkey63

4.0 stars by ZooMonkey63

Assembly was easy and quick. The product itself I really like, I just wished it was 6" higher. However, it looks very nice. If you purchase this item you will be satisfied. I purchased this for my bedroom and we have a tall bed. The versitility of the item is great as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ZooMonkey63
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
OMNI = All (NOT)
3/2/2010

Customer review by Iamileen

2.0 stars by Iamileen

Did not meet my expectations, whatsoever. Too small for a livingroom. Too shakey for stability. Too much work to put together. It was just too much :P

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Iamileen
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Product
11/29/2009

Customer review by Gus2424

5.0 stars by Gus2424

I just purchased this tv stand for my 32" Vizio tv and man it looks great. The assembly was very easy however when you start off building the stand it is all backwards but you will see that. Overall this is a great stand for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gus2424
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 78 total reviews