Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great!
9/5/2009

Customer review by baby0116

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by baby0116
by baby0116

I have purchased these shoes for my son twice, both pairs looked great, fit great, and really held up to all the wear and tear my little guy put them through. Super cute shoe for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baby0116
westerville, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute but poor quality
8/31/2009

Customer review by mdmebutterfly

1.0 stars 8/31/2009 by mdmebutterfly
by mdmebutterfly

I bought these shoes less than a month ago (by the way they were $12 in store) and within a week of wearing them they were having problems. The straps have lights in them and one of the lights was coming out. Not only that but where the "springs" are on the heels the bottoms are very thin and my son's are already wearing thin. If you buy these think about also buying a tube of powerful glue so you can keep them in one piece! People tell me well they only wear them for a little while because they grow so fast! But he certainly isn't going to grow out of them in a month! Because without glue that is about how long they are going to last. They are so cute! I wish I could have been more postitive about them and otherwise my toddler loves them. So simple to put on and I think pretty comfortable. He doesn't complain anyway. Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdmebutterfly
Wheaton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved them!
9/13/2009

Customer review by MsCrystal

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by MsCrystal
by MsCrystal

I bought these for my twin boys,who LOVE Thomas.They fit well and looked really cute on.My boys outgrew them before they wore them out,we're actually going to try and track down 2 new pairs in thier new size,lol.I would recomend these to any Thomas fans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsCrystal
Central Valley,California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shoes!
9/14/2009

Customer review by SamandPetesMom

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by SamandPetesMom
by SamandPetesMom

My son loves Thomas ANYTHING so these shoes were a huge hit. He even sleeps in them from time to time! They haven't left his feet for a good 4 months now and have been through some real tests and they are holding up exceptionally well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamandPetesMom
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love em
10/9/2009

Customer review by beckham2

5.0 stars 10/9/2009 by beckham2
by beckham2

I couldn't be happier with these sneakers. They are easy to get on & off due to the double velcro straps. My son, of course, loves them because of Thomas the Train. When I ordered them I did not realize they flash red lights when stomped on the ground. That was an added surprise. Can't beat the value. $15!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beckham2
sag harbor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wouldn't recommend these...
9/30/2009

Customer review by Lindsley999

1.0 stars 9/30/2009 by Lindsley999
by Lindsley999

I had a hard time finding Thomas sneakers for my train lover, and was excited to get these. However, I ended up returning them. What I didn't see on the website is how the soles are constructed. Probably to look stylish, there are actually spaces in the soles....hard to describe, but the rubber part is so thin, and it leaves a lot of room to catch on something and tear easily. These wouldn't last a week with my four year old boy. Disappointing.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindsley999
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No