Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 272 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

272 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

272 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
170
4 stars
57
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 stars
10
1-20 of 214 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews
ball pit balls
12/27/2010

Customer review by lvmygrandbaby

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by lvmygrandbaby
by lvmygrandbaby

The balls I purchased work well with the jump-o-lene, a Christmas gift for my 17 month old grandson. 200 is plenty for the bouncer. They fit my grandson's hands perfectly. He is having so much fun with them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lvmygrandbaby
Golden, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I totally recommend this product
2/15/2011

Customer review by R37524

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by R37524
by R37524

This is the best gift ever for an 13-20 month old baby. My nephew loves it!! 100 balls might seem like a lot, but it is not, so consider buying two bags of balls, especially if you have a dog in the house! Get a blow up pool or blow up ball pin to go with and you have spent $30 on the best gift ever! See proof in the attached pic... Happy shopping!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
R37524
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for toddler!
11/23/2010

Customer review by ThriftyMommy111

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by ThriftyMommy111
by ThriftyMommy111

This is a great product for your toddler. I simply put these in a small inflatable pool I already had for summer and it automatically transformed into a winter activity for my son. He is a year old and loves it. It keeps him occupied for long periods of time and he has so much fun with it. These are also the most affordable ones I've found. Great deal

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyMommy111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I was looking for!
4/8/2013

Customer review by JoshuasAuntie

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by JoshuasAuntie
by JoshuasAuntie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered these for my nephew, as additional balls for his ball pit. They were great! Colorful and durable. He was excited to play in his pit after receiving the extra balls. The original pit came with only 40 balls & just wasn't enough. Happy with my purchase :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoshuasAuntie
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Softball practice was never better!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by KCinUT

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by KCinUT
by KCinUT

We use ours unconventionally for softball batting practice. Wiffle balls are expensive, but necessary for batting practice. I saw these and thought... "for that price, why not try?" They're 10 times cheaper! I figured they would break easy when hit. BUT- These things are SO TOUGH! They are plastic, but not hard plastic, its got a rubbery cushiony feel to it so they bend easy and flex back. They make the best batting practice balls I have ever used. They are easier to throw, don't catch breezes as easily, and they fly better when hit. The colors are also easier to find! The bag is convenient for carrying around to games and practices. I had my first set for over a year and not 1 ball broke or crushed or anything with rigorous use by 12 girls twice weekly. That first set was recently stolen from our team at a tournament (!) so we came back and purchased another set. I won't buy wiffles or rag balls again, these are much more convenient.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KCinUT
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fun for me and my toddler!
9/4/2009

Customer review by DealsAndIdeas

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by DealsAndIdeas
by DealsAndIdeas

These balls are great! I recently purchased the eezy peezy slide and ball pit on line and once I received it I realized there were not enough balls included to fill the ball pit. I looked around for the best deal and the balls that would fit the ball tube that is really narrow (the 3" do not fit). Much to my surprise and excitement the 2.5" balls fit great and my toddler loves to stick them and his arm in the tube. They are really durable, even I have been known to play in the pit with him and none have popped so far!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DealsAndIdeas
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Balls for Toddlers
11/30/2013

Customer review by KierChina

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by KierChina
by KierChina

These are great balls for toddlers. My son loves them. Gave a 4 star rating b/c the bag I ordered online came with lots of pink colored balls like 40 of the pink color balls I was like WOW. Now I know kids don't look at colors like that it was just a personal thing for me. I have a 2yr. old toddler boy and I just did not want all those pink colored balls. Returned them to the local store and bought 2 bags of Yellow, red, and blue balls just like these, same product and package I didn't realize in store has those color options. Again not a big deal from a toddler's eye. They are just excited to play and throw things. However I was pleased with the final product and I kid you not. He plays in his bouncer with these balls for at least an hour and a half before he wants a quick break and return back to them. Even put a book or two in the bouncer & he lies down on the balls while looking through his books. Heavenly when I'm doing my online work. AWESOME ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KierChina
MiddleGA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Slightly Let Down
1/15/2011

Customer review by LoveMyFamilyVeryMuch

3.0 stars 1/15/2011 by LoveMyFamilyVeryMuch
by LoveMyFamilyVeryMuch

I found these for ten dollars in my local walmart store. I bought these balls to go in my 8 month old sons ball pit. The balls are not as soft as I expected. I babysit two other little boys, they are 18 months old and 10 months old and they and my son like to throw the balls at each other, but since the balls are kind of hard, they sometimes cry when they get hit with one. I also wish that the balls were a litte bigger, one bag didn't even cover the bottom half of my sons ball pit, but for ten bucks I can't complain too much.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyFamilyVeryMuch
Havelock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not A Kid--Durable Product
12/28/2009

Customer review by Momto4boys1girl

1.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Momto4boys1girl
by Momto4boys1girl

I purchased these for Christmas to go with the Little Tikes Shady Bouncer. What a disappointment! The colors are really bright & pretty, but after less than 2 days of use we have a large number of balls that have split at the seams & even several that have just completely broken in half. They're very easily squashed---not at all capable of surviving "kid play". I'm sure there must be a more quality product out there than this. Definitely not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momto4boys1girl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sounds like a lot but ...
12/20/2009

Customer review by lovemy3greatkids

1.0 stars 12/20/2009 by lovemy3greatkids
by lovemy3greatkids

These balls are too small. It would take 1000 to fill up a ball pit worth playing in. You would need 2-300 to fill up a laundry basket.

Was this review helpful? (15) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovemy3greatkids
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bouncy Castle Balls
8/3/2010

Customer review by SPA95

4.0 stars 8/3/2010 by SPA95
by SPA95

Couldn't find many places that sold this product. Thought they were reasonably priced. Bought 3 bags for a small bouncy castle could have used 3 more for it to be more effective as the balls are pretty small but did the job. The kids had more fun with them on the trampoline ....keep the bags as they are easier to collect once thrown out of trampoline and good to store indoors in bad weather.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SPA95
Stamford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My kids loved it
9/29/2009

Customer review by MadisonMommy

4.0 stars 9/29/2009 by MadisonMommy
by MadisonMommy

My small children have spent hours playing with these balls in our ball pit. My only complaint (if you can call it that) is that it seemed a bit pricey for what you got. Otherwise we've loved them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadisonMommy
Madison, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Balls were crushed
2/25/2012

Customer review by extremesportsguy

1.0 stars 2/25/2012 by extremesportsguy
by extremesportsguy

Got a ball pit for my nephew purchased the 100 ct ball bag which could only be shipped and when it came the box was ripped and most of the balls were crushed. Very dissapointed, returned product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
extremesportsguy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
2/5/2012

Customer review by momto2littleladies

1.0 stars 2/5/2012 by momto2littleladies
by momto2littleladies

very poorly made..the balls don't last long cause they rip at the seam. i threw about 10 away after the first time my 10 month old played with them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momto2littleladies
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money [100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag]
12/19/2013

Customer review by BoboToso

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by BoboToso
by BoboToso
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these for "Disney cars inflatable ball pit" as extra since the 50 it came with is just not enough. My 1 year old loves the pit and plays hide-n-seek in that apart from tossing toys inside and sometimes himself. So far, in 2-3 weeks I haven't had one that got squeezed or went completely out of shape. Few of them got dings but they are easy to get back into shape with little effort. Much recommended and Walmart shipping was quick and fast. Didn't receive any damaged pieces as some others have mentioned.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BoboToso
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
In store balls are better
8/10/2014

Customer review by smrlda

3.0 stars 8/10/2014 by smrlda
by smrlda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These balls are not bad for the price but they are soft and the colors were not as expected - red, blue, and pink. When we needed more, we decided to check in-store first and those were MUCH better. More sturdy, better colors, and only $11.88 for 100. So if you have the means to purchase them in store, I would definitely recommend that over ordering these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smrlda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Balls aren't as hardy as expected but still fun!
12/3/2013

Customer review by jllove

4.0 stars 12/3/2013 by jllove
by jllove
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The grandkids are having lots of fun with these balls. So far two have been crushes beyond repair. They may not hold up for as long as I expected but are great entertainment! We placed them in a kiddie pool for toddlers to jump in and play. One review said the person purchased them for batting practice and loved them. They must be making them cheaper now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jllove
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More bang for your buck
1/3/2012

Customer review by Honest2God

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Honest2God
by Honest2God

The ball pit I got for my daughter included 50 balls (Disney Princess). I ordered this bag of 100 more. I was skeptical because I assumed since they were the least expensive they would be cheap quality. Not so. They are just like the balls included with the ball pit. I just got more bang for my buck! Love it when that happens!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Honest2God
San Gabriel, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
2/16/2014

Customer review by Christa17

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by Christa17
by Christa17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These balls are a great buy for the price. I bought them for my 2 year old sons ball pit. One bag was enough for him, I may get 1 more to have enough for his friends to play also. When squeezed they don't stay dented. I love that they came with the mesh bag to store them in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christa17
Baytown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a pit ball area for small children.
8/14/2014

Customer review by valeriat

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by valeriat
by valeriat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 11 month old baby loved the pit ball area we created using a kiddie swimming pool filled with the balls. We like that the balls come in a mesh net bag for easy storage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valeriat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews