Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 279 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

279 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

279 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
175
4 stars
58
3 stars
23
2 stars
13
1 stars
10
1-20 of 221 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 221 total reviews
1-20 of 221 reviews
ball pit balls
12/27/2010

Customer review by lvmygrandbaby

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by lvmygrandbaby
by lvmygrandbaby

The balls I purchased work well with the jump-o-lene, a Christmas gift for my 17 month old grandson. 200 is plenty for the bouncer. They fit my grandson's hands perfectly. He is having so much fun with them.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lvmygrandbaby
Golden, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome did the job!
7/6/2016

Customer review by Stacie

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Stacie
by Stacie

I ordered 2 bags for my sons 1st birthday party. They filled up a kiddie pool perfectly!! huge hit. we even took his little slide and put it in so the kids could slide into them! I mean if an adult steps on one they are dented but who cares if you dent some there is 100. my baby loooved them im so happy i ordered these. i plan on using them inside on yucky days outside. Def worth the money. Especially if its a one time use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stacie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I totally recommend this product
2/15/2011

Customer review by R37524

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by R37524
by R37524

This is the best gift ever for an 13-20 month old baby. My nephew loves it!! 100 balls might seem like a lot, but it is not, so consider buying two bags of balls, especially if you have a dog in the house! Get a blow up pool or blow up ball pin to go with and you have spent $30 on the best gift ever! See proof in the attached pic... Happy shopping!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
R37524
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for toddler!
11/23/2010

Customer review by ThriftyMommy111

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by ThriftyMommy111
by ThriftyMommy111

This is a great product for your toddler. I simply put these in a small inflatable pool I already had for summer and it automatically transformed into a winter activity for my son. He is a year old and loves it. It keeps him occupied for long periods of time and he has so much fun with it. These are also the most affordable ones I've found. Great deal

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyMommy111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I was looking for!
4/8/2013

Customer review by JoshuasAuntie

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by JoshuasAuntie
by JoshuasAuntie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered these for my nephew, as additional balls for his ball pit. They were great! Colorful and durable. He was excited to play in his pit after receiving the extra balls. The original pit came with only 40 balls & just wasn't enough. Happy with my purchase :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoshuasAuntie
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Softball practice was never better!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by KCinUT

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by KCinUT
by KCinUT

We use ours unconventionally for softball batting practice. Wiffle balls are expensive, but necessary for batting practice. I saw these and thought... "for that price, why not try?" They're 10 times cheaper! I figured they would break easy when hit. BUT- These things are SO TOUGH! They are plastic, but not hard plastic, its got a rubbery cushiony feel to it so they bend easy and flex back. They make the best batting practice balls I have ever used. They are easier to throw, don't catch breezes as easily, and they fly better when hit. The colors are also easier to find! The bag is convenient for carrying around to games and practices. I had my first set for over a year and not 1 ball broke or crushed or anything with rigorous use by 12 girls twice weekly. That first set was recently stolen from our team at a tournament (!) so we came back and purchased another set. I won't buy wiffles or rag balls again, these are much more convenient.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KCinUT
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect addition
7/21/2016

Customer review by GrannyK

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by GrannyK
by GrannyK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was just enough extra balls for the small ball pit for our 2yr. old grandson. The balls aren't hard, so if they are thrown they won't harm anything. Most of the colors are reds, greens and blues though there are some pink ones too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft but strong
7/18/2016

Customer review by melissa

4.0 stars 7/18/2016 by melissa
by melissa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got these balls for a ball pit I already had. The previous balls I had were so soft that my son would bit through them. These are soft but stronger than those. I do wish they were a little harder, but they are perfect for my 8 month old son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Balls
7/19/2016

Customer review by Enor73

3.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Enor73
by Enor73
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The best price I found. It arrived on time and the kids enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Enor73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun for me and my toddler!
9/4/2009

Customer review by DealsAndIdeas

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by DealsAndIdeas
by DealsAndIdeas

These balls are great! I recently purchased the eezy peezy slide and ball pit on line and once I received it I realized there were not enough balls included to fill the ball pit. I looked around for the best deal and the balls that would fit the ball tube that is really narrow (the 3" do not fit). Much to my surprise and excitement the 2.5" balls fit great and my toddler loves to stick them and his arm in the tube. They are really durable, even I have been known to play in the pit with him and none have popped so far!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DealsAndIdeas
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Balls for ball pit
7/13/2016

Customer review by Melisa

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Melisa
by Melisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Came really fast and was exactly like the picture,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
4/28/2016

Customer review by MayMama

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by MayMama
by MayMama

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MayMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Balls for Toddlers
11/30/2013

Customer review by KierChina

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by KierChina
by KierChina

These are great balls for toddlers. My son loves them. Gave a 4 star rating b/c the bag I ordered online came with lots of pink colored balls like 40 of the pink color balls I was like WOW. Now I know kids don't look at colors like that it was just a personal thing for me. I have a 2yr. old toddler boy and I just did not want all those pink colored balls. Returned them to the local store and bought 2 bags of Yellow, red, and blue balls just like these, same product and package I didn't realize in store has those color options. Again not a big deal from a toddler's eye. They are just excited to play and throw things. However I was pleased with the final product and I kid you not. He plays in his bouncer with these balls for at least an hour and a half before he wants a quick break and return back to them. Even put a book or two in the bouncer & he lies down on the balls while looking through his books. Heavenly when I'm doing my online work. AWESOME ;)

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KierChina
MiddleGA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright colors and lots of fun :)
6/16/2016

Customer review by mooky6768

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by mooky6768
by mooky6768
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only downside would be that it will take several more of these if you wish to cover the bottom of a jump house with these. We have decided that 100 is plenty to pick up when our grandson goes home. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mooky6768
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slightly Let Down
1/15/2011

Customer review by LoveMyFamilyVeryMuch

3.0 stars 1/15/2011 by LoveMyFamilyVeryMuch
by LoveMyFamilyVeryMuch

I found these for ten dollars in my local walmart store. I bought these balls to go in my 8 month old sons ball pit. The balls are not as soft as I expected. I babysit two other little boys, they are 18 months old and 10 months old and they and my son like to throw the balls at each other, but since the balls are kind of hard, they sometimes cry when they get hit with one. I also wish that the balls were a litte bigger, one bag didn't even cover the bottom half of my sons ball pit, but for ten bucks I can't complain too much.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyFamilyVeryMuch
Havelock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not A Kid--Durable Product
12/28/2009

Customer review by Momto4boys1girl

1.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Momto4boys1girl
by Momto4boys1girl

I purchased these for Christmas to go with the Little Tikes Shady Bouncer. What a disappointment! The colors are really bright & pretty, but after less than 2 days of use we have a large number of balls that have split at the seams & even several that have just completely broken in half. They're very easily squashed---not at all capable of surviving "kid play". I'm sure there must be a more quality product out there than this. Definitely not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momto4boys1girl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sounds like a lot but ...
12/20/2009

Customer review by lovemy3greatkids

1.0 stars 12/20/2009 by lovemy3greatkids
by lovemy3greatkids

These balls are too small. It would take 1000 to fill up a ball pit worth playing in. You would need 2-300 to fill up a laundry basket.

Was this review helpful? (15) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovemy3greatkids
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bouncy Castle Balls
8/3/2010

Customer review by SPA95

4.0 stars 8/3/2010 by SPA95
by SPA95

Couldn't find many places that sold this product. Thought they were reasonably priced. Bought 3 bags for a small bouncy castle could have used 3 more for it to be more effective as the balls are pretty small but did the job. The kids had more fun with them on the trampoline ....keep the bags as they are easier to collect once thrown out of trampoline and good to store indoors in bad weather.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SPA95
Stamford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
In store balls are better
8/10/2014

Customer review by smrlda

3.0 stars 8/10/2014 by smrlda
by smrlda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These balls are not bad for the price but they are soft and the colors were not as expected - red, blue, and pink. When we needed more, we decided to check in-store first and those were MUCH better. More sturdy, better colors, and only $11.88 for 100. So if you have the means to purchase them in store, I would definitely recommend that over ordering these.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smrlda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More bang for your buck
1/3/2012

Customer review by Honest2God

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Honest2God
by Honest2God

The ball pit I got for my daughter included 50 balls (Disney Princess). I ordered this bag of 100 more. I was skeptical because I assumed since they were the least expensive they would be cheap quality. Not so. They are just like the balls included with the ball pit. I just got more bang for my buck! Love it when that happens!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Honest2God
San Gabriel, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 221 total reviews
1-20 of 221 reviews