Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 272 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

272 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

272 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
170
4 stars
57
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 stars
10
1-20 of 214 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews
Great fun for me and my toddler!
9/4/2009

Customer review by DealsAndIdeas

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by DealsAndIdeas
by DealsAndIdeas

These balls are great! I recently purchased the eezy peezy slide and ball pit on line and once I received it I realized there were not enough balls included to fill the ball pit. I looked around for the best deal and the balls that would fit the ball tube that is really narrow (the 3" do not fit). Much to my surprise and excitement the 2.5" balls fit great and my toddler loves to stick them and his arm in the tube. They are really durable, even I have been known to play in the pit with him and none have popped so far!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealsAndIdeas
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I totally recommend this product
2/15/2011

Customer review by R37524

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by R37524
by R37524

This is the best gift ever for an 13-20 month old baby. My nephew loves it!! 100 balls might seem like a lot, but it is not, so consider buying two bags of balls, especially if you have a dog in the house! Get a blow up pool or blow up ball pin to go with and you have spent $30 on the best gift ever! See proof in the attached pic... Happy shopping!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
R37524
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Slightly Let Down
1/15/2011

Customer review by LoveMyFamilyVeryMuch

3.0 stars 1/15/2011 by LoveMyFamilyVeryMuch
by LoveMyFamilyVeryMuch

I found these for ten dollars in my local walmart store. I bought these balls to go in my 8 month old sons ball pit. The balls are not as soft as I expected. I babysit two other little boys, they are 18 months old and 10 months old and they and my son like to throw the balls at each other, but since the balls are kind of hard, they sometimes cry when they get hit with one. I also wish that the balls were a litte bigger, one bag didn't even cover the bottom half of my sons ball pit, but for ten bucks I can't complain too much.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyFamilyVeryMuch
Havelock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not A Kid--Durable Product
12/28/2009

Customer review by Momto4boys1girl

1.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Momto4boys1girl
by Momto4boys1girl

I purchased these for Christmas to go with the Little Tikes Shady Bouncer. What a disappointment! The colors are really bright & pretty, but after less than 2 days of use we have a large number of balls that have split at the seams & even several that have just completely broken in half. They're very easily squashed---not at all capable of surviving "kid play". I'm sure there must be a more quality product out there than this. Definitely not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momto4boys1girl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sounds like a lot but ...
12/20/2009

Customer review by lovemy3greatkids

1.0 stars 12/20/2009 by lovemy3greatkids
by lovemy3greatkids

These balls are too small. It would take 1000 to fill up a ball pit worth playing in. You would need 2-300 to fill up a laundry basket.

Was this review helpful? (15) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemy3greatkids
Would recommend to a friend? No
Softball practice was never better!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by KCinUT

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by KCinUT
by KCinUT

We use ours unconventionally for softball batting practice. Wiffle balls are expensive, but necessary for batting practice. I saw these and thought... "for that price, why not try?" They're 10 times cheaper! I figured they would break easy when hit. BUT- These things are SO TOUGH! They are plastic, but not hard plastic, its got a rubbery cushiony feel to it so they bend easy and flex back. They make the best batting practice balls I have ever used. They are easier to throw, don't catch breezes as easily, and they fly better when hit. The colors are also easier to find! The bag is convenient for carrying around to games and practices. I had my first set for over a year and not 1 ball broke or crushed or anything with rigorous use by 12 girls twice weekly. That first set was recently stolen from our team at a tournament (!) so we came back and purchased another set. I won't buy wiffles or rag balls again, these are much more convenient.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCinUT
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ball pit balls
12/27/2010

Customer review by lvmygrandbaby

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by lvmygrandbaby
by lvmygrandbaby

The balls I purchased work well with the jump-o-lene, a Christmas gift for my 17 month old grandson. 200 is plenty for the bouncer. They fit my grandson's hands perfectly. He is having so much fun with them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lvmygrandbaby
Golden, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for toddler!
11/23/2010

Customer review by ThriftyMommy111

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by ThriftyMommy111
by ThriftyMommy111

This is a great product for your toddler. I simply put these in a small inflatable pool I already had for summer and it automatically transformed into a winter activity for my son. He is a year old and loves it. It keeps him occupied for long periods of time and he has so much fun with it. These are also the most affordable ones I've found. Great deal

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyMommy111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids loved it
9/29/2009

Customer review by MadisonMommy

4.0 stars 9/29/2009 by MadisonMommy
by MadisonMommy

My small children have spent hours playing with these balls in our ball pit. My only complaint (if you can call it that) is that it seemed a bit pricey for what you got. Otherwise we've loved them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadisonMommy
Madison, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bouncy Castle Balls
8/3/2010

Customer review by SPA95

4.0 stars 8/3/2010 by SPA95
by SPA95

Couldn't find many places that sold this product. Thought they were reasonably priced. Bought 3 bags for a small bouncy castle could have used 3 more for it to be more effective as the balls are pretty small but did the job. The kids had more fun with them on the trampoline ....keep the bags as they are easier to collect once thrown out of trampoline and good to store indoors in bad weather.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPA95
Stamford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Balls were crushed
2/25/2012

Customer review by extremesportsguy

1.0 stars 2/25/2012 by extremesportsguy
by extremesportsguy

Got a ball pit for my nephew purchased the 100 ct ball bag which could only be shipped and when it came the box was ripped and most of the balls were crushed. Very dissapointed, returned product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
extremesportsguy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
2/5/2012

Customer review by momto2littleladies

1.0 stars 2/5/2012 by momto2littleladies
by momto2littleladies

very poorly made..the balls don't last long cause they rip at the seam. i threw about 10 away after the first time my 10 month old played with them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momto2littleladies
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for!
4/8/2013

Customer review by JoshuasAuntie

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by JoshuasAuntie
by JoshuasAuntie

I ordered these for my nephew, as additional balls for his ball pit. They were great! Colorful and durable. He was excited to play in his pit after receiving the extra balls. The original pit came with only 40 balls & just wasn't enough. Happy with my purchase :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoshuasAuntie
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheap price, cheap quality
8/24/2013

Customer review by tgigglep

1.0 stars 8/24/2013 by tgigglep
by tgigglep

I will be returning these balls. the plastic is very thin so far we've used them 3 times and we have about 25 crushed , eventually they will all be crushed and they'll all be useless & In the garbage can so I will be returning this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tgigglep
Wantagh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/10/2012

Customer review by Butterflygirly

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Butterflygirly
by Butterflygirly

These are awesome, and yes they will be everywhere at all times. lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butterflygirly
Wilkes-Barre PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value for the Money
1/10/2012

Customer review by calexander32

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by calexander32
by calexander32

My grandson really enjoyed playing in his Ball Pit with more balls in it. It originally came with 20 and I found this great deal on Walmart.com and was able to have it shipped to my local store. What a convenience and it arrived on time as stated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calexander32
Tyrone, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just what I expected
1/29/2012

Customer review by MsLeahS

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by MsLeahS
by MsLeahS

The balls were purchased for my toddler neice who has a ball pit. They're small, soft, and safe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsLeahS
Waxahachie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool product
11/30/2009

Customer review by claudiasane

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by claudiasane
by claudiasane

I bought these for my daughter to put in her swimming pool for the winter time so she could play in it. She loves to throw them around everywhere they are very fun light and durable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
claudiasane
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bag of balls!
12/27/2010

Customer review by onedermom

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by onedermom
by onedermom

It's a bag of balls and they do their job! I only got 1 bag which isn't much at all - but we've had a ball pit before and I knew this. If you want to fill the bottom of one you need at LEAST 3-4 bags. I'm happy with this for now, and will be buying more in a few months.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onedermom
Sicklerville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
2/16/2014

Customer review by Christa17

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by Christa17
by Christa17

These balls are a great buy for the price. I bought them for my 2 year old sons ball pit. One bag was enough for him, I may get 1 more to have enough for his friends to play also. When squeezed they don't stay dented. I love that they came with the mesh bag to store them in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christa17
Baytown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews