Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Nice Rug
9/5/2009

Customer review by chocolemonade

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by chocolemonade
by chocolemonade

This rug is great for my 11 year-olds room. It really ties the room together and matches many of the Your Zone products. Great buy for the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chocolemonade
Cowville Amish Ghetto Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
rug
8/16/2009

Customer review by Sim07

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by Sim07
by Sim07

I bought two of these rugs. They are great and very nice looking. A good size, and great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sim07
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Looks gr8!!!
10/22/2009

Customer review by morethanaMOMMY

5.0 stars 10/22/2009 by morethanaMOMMY
by morethanaMOMMY

i purchased 2 of these rugs as part of the decor to decorate basement family for the kiddos. have only put one down, but it looks gr8! trying to figure out what to do with the other?... was walking around the store and found 2 throw pillows to match, they were not on the website, guess i got lucky! anyway they look gr8 on the futon to accent the rug!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morethanaMOMMY
Essex, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/30/2009

Customer review by RMS2008

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by RMS2008
by RMS2008

Bought this rug for my granddaughter`s room and she loves it ! It`s bright and colorful and just the right size

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RMS2008
Crockett, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Nice Rug
12/3/2009

Customer review by lovemy2kids

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by lovemy2kids
by lovemy2kids

I bought all the matching bedding etc. It looks great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemy2kids
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Most Beautiful Thing!!
8/18/2009

Customer review by cmb1069

5.0 stars 8/18/2009 by cmb1069
by cmb1069

The colors in this rug are so vibrant and beautiful... I was afraid to put it in my sons room...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmb1069
Portsmouth, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
1/4/2010

Customer review by 1onlinefan

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by 1onlinefan
by 1onlinefan

This was great for my sons room, but I did expect it to be a little bigger. It is great for the price and it is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1onlinefan
Sacarmento, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mosaic rug
1/5/2010

Customer review by CardsFan13

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by CardsFan13
by CardsFan13

this was bought as a gift off of a wish list. The rug came in excellent condition and is exactly what she wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CardsFan13
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
buy this one
1/12/2010

Customer review by csPeaceOut

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by csPeaceOut
by csPeaceOut

I was very surprized how big this rug was and the bright colors, for such a cheap price. My daughter loved this rug for her bedroom. I would recomend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csPeaceOut
windsor, mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
colorful
11/24/2009

Customer review by 2102815

4.0 stars 11/24/2009 by 2102815
by 2102815

Adds color to a young boys room with out making it "girlie" as my son would put it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2102815
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Rug, Livens Up Area
9/11/2009

Customer review by 1AmyS

4.0 stars 9/11/2009 by 1AmyS
by 1AmyS

Was a cheap way to inject color into a small space. Would work well in dorms!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1AmyS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Colors!
9/24/2009

Customer review by TrayceeJ

4.0 stars 9/24/2009 by TrayceeJ
by TrayceeJ

My daughter wanted a rug in her room, so she could lay down on the floor and watch TV. I bought one and it was too small, this one is just right and matches the colors in her bed set and curtains that were purchased elsewhere. GREAT PRICE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrayceeJ
Chino Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not for room with traffic
10/11/2009

Customer review by Greenehouse

3.0 stars 10/11/2009 by Greenehouse
by Greenehouse

This rug is colorful on the plus side. You have to constantly sweep or vacuum, a definite lint catcher. My husband laid across rug to plug in game system for son and rug is so coarse that it rubbed a sore into his arm. So, for a burst of color, this rug is okay. Any other uses, be careful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greenehouse
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice colors, but not a "rug"
12/19/2009

Customer review by juliescuties

3.0 stars 12/19/2009 by juliescuties
by juliescuties

This product is not much of a rug, but more like a mat. Something you'd expect to have at the door to hold your shoes. It's very thin and stiff. The colors are great -- perfect for my son's room. It's just not very cushiony or cozy. Just something to add a bit of color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juliescuties
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day