Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

One issue
11/29/2009

Customer review by Kimomma

4.0 stars by Kimomma

The bag is well-made and a perfect fit for the PC. The cords fit as well. Keep in mind this is a slipskin, not a case, so no handles. Otherwise, it's fine. Would be nice if offered in the same colors as the PC.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kimomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Little Less
1/15/2010

Customer review by Guss8

4.0 stars by Guss8

It is nice but a little bit of tight fit.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Guss8
American Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It is what it is
12/23/2009

Customer review by Lov3sToR3ad

5.0 stars by Lov3sToR3ad

This is simply a sleeve for your netbook, and it does its job adequately. It keeps it from getting scratched in your backpack, and the inside is extremely soft! A good value for your money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lov3sToR3ad
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
12/25/2009

Customer review by cntrychic

4.0 stars by cntrychic

Great sleeve for a smaller laptop. It has extra space with the 10.1 size netbook so it could acommodate a slightly larger netbook. High grade neoprone and a good zipper.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cntrychic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Snug fit
3/10/2010

Customer review by berlyn

5.0 stars by berlyn

I liked the way this slipskin was made. It fit my netbook and has some padding to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
berlyn
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect case for new netbook.
7/5/2010

Customer review by catcam

5.0 stars by catcam

This product was purchased seperately for use with a new net book. It fits perfectly and was a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
catcam
Ozark, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bright blue as shown
6/26/2010

Customer review by Kmarie0201

5.0 stars by Kmarie0201

No, its not a bright neon blue on black. Cobalt or medium blue color instead but it fits the acer just fine. Even with that 6hour battery I have it fits it. so buy it if you need it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kmarie0201
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a student
12/28/2010

Customer review by coffeelover1966

5.0 stars by coffeelover1966

I bought this product specifically for a teenager with a netbook. For the price I paid for it, it met my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
coffeelover1966
Monroe, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't use
2/27/2010

Customer review by MomOf3StubbornKids

5.0 stars by MomOf3StubbornKids

I bought a new skin for my computer to match it so I will take this one back to wal-mart, it came in a bundle, but I have a red computer. Looks like good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomOf3StubbornKids
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
great product, not the shown color
8/22/2010

Customer review by RedIsTheNewBlue

4.0 stars by RedIsTheNewBlue

I was a little disappointed when I opened the box and saw the dark blue instead of the brighter sky blue shown in the picture, one of the reasons I purchased it was that the blue shown matched the color of my netbook. Will I return it? No, it won't kill me to have it not match my netbook.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RedIsTheNewBlue
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish it had a carrying handle
2/20/2010

Customer review by Jessero

4.0 stars by Jessero

I recommend this with a caveat: If doesn't have a carry handle. Had I realized that, I would have bought something else. My fault for not paying more attention. (I also wish it had a garnet red stripe, to match my new netbook.) For those who plan to use this cover purely for protection -- slipping it down inside a pocket in a briefcase, for example -- it's a superb product, appropriately called a Slipskin. The zipper, by the way, is well made -- a detail often missing in many products today.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jessero
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Pretty good case
5/29/2010

Customer review by xglassx

4.0 stars by xglassx

Just got this case in the mail today. The material is nice and foamy, it provides good cushion for my 10.2 netbook. The zipper runs smooth. It is a tight fit, and the AC charger won't fit in here. But I got this case so I can throw my netbook in my backpack without scratching it, so the AC charger can just go in my backpack. The only thing that disappointed me is the color... its not the same shade of blue as listed here. The one that I got was more of a navy blue than the bright turquoise in Walmart's picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xglassx
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day