Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good enough
12/24/2009

Customer review by 3katie3

4.0 stars 12/24/2009 by 3katie3
by 3katie3

a good price and value. folds up quite small to carry also can lock up power cable or other cord may be a little flimsier than i would like, but it is probably at least as strong as the lock holder built into the laptop. so it is good enough to secure a laptop when you need to be away for a while.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3katie3
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great
8/14/2013

Customer review by Blkalero

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by Blkalero
by Blkalero

Got this for my daughter for college. Great product and price. Secures for protection of laptop in case of theft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blkalero
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DO NOT BUY (Will stop working after 2 months)
7/23/2014

Customer review by Bollywood

1.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Bollywood
by Bollywood

I bought this cheap piece of junk, it worked good for 2 months. And then it won't unlock even though I was setting the correct numbers to unlock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bollywood
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Cheap and does the job
2/17/2014

Customer review by halilsen

3.0 stars 2/17/2014 by halilsen
by halilsen

It doesn't fit perfectly, so I had to tackle it for a couple of minutes just to make sure that it is indeed locked! At first it seems it is locked however it does come up if you force it, so be sure that you cannot press the button and it is locked tightly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halilsen
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pure junk
9/16/2014

Customer review by TitansFanFL

1.0 stars 9/16/2014 by TitansFanFL
by TitansFanFL

I returned this lock 5 minutes after I picked it up. The lock isn't very good at all and it has zero instructions. So it is set to all 0's to open the lock, and you can't change it. The numbers don't move well and the locking mechanism is bad. No wonder this is on clearance. You definitely get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TitansFanFL
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male