Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/13/2009

Customer review by horselover4ever

2.0 stars 12/13/2009 by horselover4ever
by horselover4ever

These bibs say water resistant and they are not. Got them for a gift for someone and she wore them in a light rain and she got soaked. She states they are warm when dry but soak thru and thru.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horselover4ever
Would recommend to a friend? No
effective ski bib
1/4/2010

Customer review by CodysSurfsUp

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by CodysSurfsUp
by CodysSurfsUp

Faded Glory is a weird product but, this bib fit well & does good @ skiin'!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CodysSurfsUp
Forest Lake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great deal!
1/5/2010

Customer review by kidlovinmomma

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by kidlovinmomma
by kidlovinmomma

Great deal! We do alot of snowmobiling around the yard and fields and these are awsome for this. We go sledding with the kids and these work great, no cold or snow get through. The price is great, considering my kids are wearing $60 snowpants and they are the same as mine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidlovinmomma
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the Price!
2/4/2010

Customer review by 444444444

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by 444444444
by 444444444

I really loved this snow bib. I bought it to go snowboarding and it was perfect. It is very warm and although it is not waterproof, it is water resistant (there is a difference). I don't suggest wearing it out in the pouring rain and expecting it not to retain some of the water. It kept me warm and dry from sitting and falling in the snow, and I've even used it at home due to the constant snow we've had in the DC area. Its an awesome buy for the price. The only thing is that the length from the shoulder to the crotch is a little short, even thought the shoulder straps are elastic and adjustable, so I would recommend a size larger if you have a long torso like I do. Otherwise, it fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
444444444
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Ireally like it!
1/9/2010

Customer review by jjungsun2

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by jjungsun2
by jjungsun2

The only other review had a horrible statement so i was skeptical about ordering it. But i wore it to skiing and it was perfect. The only negative is that when i was sitting on the snow for awhile, my butt was a little cold. But this is skiing pants not snowboarding so that's acceptable. I don't know how it would work in rain (according to the first review) but i really liked it, fit me well, with cute colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjungsun2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1/10/2010

Customer review by FunLovingInFL

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by FunLovingInFL
by FunLovingInFL

Just received these bibbed ski pants. Really like them and would recommend to others. They can be used for more than just skiing. Anyone that enjoys being in the cold or works in the cold can easily use these. I hope Walmart makes these available in the future. Smart Buyer in AR for this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunLovingInFL
Palm Harbor, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Value
1/3/2010

Customer review by GoldenRetrieverMom

4.0 stars 1/3/2010 by GoldenRetrieverMom
by GoldenRetrieverMom

These snow pants are a great value for someone like me who uses them once or twice a year to visit the snow!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldenRetrieverMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snowpants/bibs
1/9/2010

Customer review by USAFMSGT

4.0 stars 1/9/2010 by USAFMSGT
by USAFMSGT

I would have liked a zipper at the feet so I could get this on/off with my boots. The lining bottom does have a velcro closure, but that's the lining. Why would I need one there? Don't know.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USAFMSGT
Alpena, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not for beginners
1/12/2010

Customer review by dexgirl

3.0 stars 1/12/2010 by dexgirl
by dexgirl

i wore these my first day learning to ski. after my two hour lesson and falling a few times i learned that the seem in the butt had come undone and i looked like i had a bunny tail with the white insullation poking out. lol they fit well, kept me warm, and are made of sturty fabric, but if you are planning on being rough with them they may not be the best choice...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dexgirl
Central Coast, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year