Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
Liah loves it!
9/26/2009

Customer review by TheGreatAunt

5.0 stars by TheGreatAunt

Here's a video of Lilah interacting with this toy. She's a little over 3 months in the video, and she LOVES this toy! She loves the sun and always smiles, goos, & coos at it. She "talks" to her sun all the time! LOL! She's loved it even when she was much younger. Well worth the money & I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheGreatAunt
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Nice!
12/29/2010

Customer review by MomSof2under3

4.0 stars by MomSof2under3

My daughter loves this toy. My only compaint is that I can't put it on her car seat. I actually purchased this before we even bought a car seat because I just loved it so much and my son had a frog one kind of like it that he loved when he was a baby 2 years ago. The only problem is I bought a Combi car seat and this just calls right down to her lap when I try and put it on the car seat. I just wish the straps would go a little tighter. The toys are super cute and she does like playing with it on her crib!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomSof2under3
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT CUTE TOY
6/22/2011

Customer review by suprmom3

5.0 stars by suprmom3

ITS A CUTE TOY AND IT KEEPS MY 4 MONTH OLD ENTERTAINED.THE ONLY THING IS THAT I HAD TO WRAP THE STRETCHY STRAPS TWICE ON THE TOP SO IT WOULDN'T BE SO LOW AND IT DIDN'T HAVE A MIRROR.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
suprmom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful toy at an unbeatable price!!!
7/29/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

When I first took the toy out the box my 7 month old daughter fell in love with it. The songs and lights grabbed her attention, as well as the other two toys on the side. It has become one of her favorite toys. Assembling it to the car seat was easy. As soon as I took it out the box I only had to strap it onto her car seat and it was playtime from then on. Another great thing about the car seat bar is that it can also go on strollers, so it can go everywhere with the child. It makes a cute assesory and is a great way to entertain anyone's little one!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Orange, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i like it
2/27/2014

Customer review by mamammy

5.0 stars by mamammy

its a good product for this price. my baby was 5-6 month when we bought it and we attached it to the carseat right away. when she was getting cranky we pulled that little sun and it starts playing music and brightens up, so she likes it and she is 8 month now and still playing with it. id recommend it. 5+

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamammy
ohio. cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Toy!
4/30/2014

Customer review by Mandy1982

5.0 stars by Mandy1982

My daughter (who is now 4 years old) had one of these when she was a baby and loved it! So, I bought one for my 4 month old baby girl, and she also loves it! It is definitely a great toy for not a lot of money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mandy1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for my grandson
11/11/2013

Customer review by LLNC

5.0 stars by LLNC

Loved the price and exactly what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LLNC
Independence, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice travel toy
10/31/2013

Customer review by CrazyBusyMommyOfTwo

4.0 stars by CrazyBusyMommyOfTwo

Good toy for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CrazyBusyMommyOfTwo
Panama City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute!
10/23/2011

Customer review by noahandemilysmom

4.0 stars by noahandemilysmom

This is really cute and my daughter loves it. The only bad thing about it is that it hangs down low and the toys hit her in the face. I have to pull the bar up and it usually stays put, it's just annoying to have to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
noahandemilysmom
Henryetta,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product with few issues
12/27/2011

Customer review by Lyly89

4.0 stars by Lyly89

My baby girl loves this product! It makes car rides so much easier. My main issue is that it does not have a mirror, and that with the carseat I use when I carry her in the carseat the toys hit her in the face and annoy her. Other than that great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lyly89
Perry, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Toy
8/13/2012

Customer review by momof4CA

4.0 stars by momof4CA

I ordered online as my local Walmart has a small baby section. The toys are cute and very girly. I only gave this 4 stars though because it keeps sliding down and shifting. I have a Graco infant carrier and the handle is chunkier and has a bent arch. It doesnt fit quite as well but my baby still loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momof4CA
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/28/2012

Customer review by LovingMyTwo

4.0 stars by LovingMyTwo

My only complaint is that it doesn't have the mirror on the back. Other than that my daughter is 3months and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LovingMyTwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good simple toy
1/8/2010

Customer review by 30somethingBut29

4.0 stars by 30somethingBut29

I really wanted something with lights for my 3 month old to entertain her on the way home in the dark. For my older daughter I had a different type that hung on the back of the seat, but can't find that this time around. This one is tough (impossible) for a little one to activate, but I have my 2 and 4 year olds to pull the string to get the lights & music to start. However, the songs are really short, and they have to pull it several times on our short ride home. I have a snugride Graco seat, and the handle that it fits on places the toy pretty close to her face. She's gotten used to it, but I wouldn't call it ideal. Also, I had thought the carry handle was supposed to by down in the car, so I'm breaking that rule since it's not in my rearview sight (the only reason we could come up with that it was supposed to be put down in the car). I has 3 of those little disc batteries in it, and they might need to be replaced right away. For the price I paid, it's a decent toy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
30somethingBut29
Sedalia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Didn't Work For Us
1/12/2010

Customer review by AllMommy

3.0 stars by AllMommy

I purchased this for my four month old. She was only entertained for a minute and then screamed until it was removed. I'm not sure why but she just didn't like it. I wonder if it was because it was too close to her face. The infant seat handle was pushed back as far as it could go but this toy still seemed to be right on top of her. I gave it two stars because it stayed attached well and has an excellent price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AllMommy
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is super cute!!
2/2/2014

Customer review by boobootoyo

3.0 stars by boobootoyo

flower face lights up which we didn't expect so it was nice surprise and music is very cute but unfortunately it does not work on my Baby Trend Expedition infant seat because of handle on the seat is too close to where my baby is sitting and the handle won't go further anymore so it is so close to my baby face when the toy is hung. She does not like it all..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
boobootoyo
katy, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
4/13/2011

Customer review by MzFabulousShopper

2.0 stars by MzFabulousShopper

Bought if for my 5 month grandbaby. She loves it but you have to practically YANK the string in order to get the music to play. Otherwise it's a nice toy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MzFabulousShopper
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/28/2012

Customer review by Danni1112

3.0 stars by Danni1112

ok, yes i would still recommend but this item when using my car seat dangles right in her face so its all most directly on top of her..I don't think its the toys fault but maybe the carseat. if i knew ahead of time it wouldn't work great with my carseat i wouldn't have bought it. but she loves it...i usually hang it on her activity mat..it works well there!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Danni1112
Shawnee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/18/2011

Customer review by leezy1991

3.0 stars by leezy1991

i just recieved it today and it looks just like what i was expecting only it wasnt, instead of a draggon fly i got sum little flower handle or sumthan and theres no mirror

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
leezy1991
hawthorne, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/10/2010

Customer review by dylanrjsmom

5.0 stars by dylanrjsmom

since the day we gave this to our daughter, we cant leave the house without it. she got mad at us when i took it from her to go to bed. we even put this on her swing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dylanrjsmom
marydel,de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
12/20/2013

Customer review by mommy9876

5.0 stars by mommy9876

My 3 month old loves this!! I use it on the car seat and I attach it to the bouncer at home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommy9876
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 53 total reviews