Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 436 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

436 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

436 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
292
4 stars
76
3 stars
25
2 stars
20
1 stars
23
1-20 of 395 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 395 total reviews
1-20 of 395 reviews
No Way For A Truly Plus Size Woman
4/26/2012

Customer review by zorrobean

1.0 stars 4/26/2012 by zorrobean
by zorrobean

Bra is made of nice soft material. Would be a great bra if a truly plus size woman was allowed to design it. Tried on in store and wasnt crazy about it. But is was so soft I thought I would give it a try. First of all why would anyone design a plus size bra with a skinny 2 inch strap/band that goes around your sides and across your back to the hooks? I dont know any thin plus size women. That entire band disappeared under a back roll of fat. Within 5 mins I had to take it off because it started to rub. Not only that it looked awful. It was like there was no band at all, just cups and straps over your shoulders. When a plus size bra is made it should have a wide band, at least 3 inches. Most of us big gals have back fat or rolls if thats what you want to call it. The sides should be more like a sports bra, wide. It also shrunk in the wash so i spilled out the cups at the sides. Well some thin plus size woman will get a good buy at the charity I donate this to.

Was this review helpful? (146) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zorrobean
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Best Bra Without All the Fluff and Fancy!
2/21/2014

Customer review by jawjagal1

4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by jawjagal1
by jawjagal1

I have been wearing this bra for at least the last 5 years and haven't had any problem with it. It fits great, looks great, and does what it says it will do. It holds up through machine washing and it lasts me for about 8 months to a year before having to be replaced. It is also an excellent choice for those of us wanting the support without having to wear the under wire that eventually breaks through and pokes. I have worn Playtex bras and get the same results, but for anywhere from $3.00 to $12.00 more per bra. Saving the money is an excellent plus when you get the same thing for less, don't you think? Anything can be done in this bra and it doesn't even feel like you are wearing a bra! I would highly recommend this to anyone needing support and that is full figured.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jawjagal1
Morrow, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
highly recommended
10/1/2011

Customer review by CocoaOne

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by CocoaOne
by CocoaOne

This is a very good bra. As a size 38DD, it gives me a break when I don't want to wear my underwire bras. The cotton fabric is great for hot, humid days, absorbing perspiration under the breasts. To extend the life, I put them in a garment bag and toss them in the washing machine, then hang them to dry. With my size, I don't go running and jogging - most of my exercise routines are low to medium impact, so these work fine for me. I have 3 of them, and they serve me well.

Was this review helpful? (151) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CocoaOne
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bra for the money
11/2/2007

Customer review by LoveofJsLife

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by LoveofJsLife
by LoveofJsLife

This bra has wonderful support for not having an underwire. I have tried MANY in the past year or so and this one offers more support than most-- even bras that cost two or three times as much as this one! It has held up well (to being machine washed and line dried) and is very comfortable. The straps stay up, the sides don't roll, and it breathes in the Texas heat. I love that it is made of cotton and the cups are seamless, something difficult to find in full-figure bras.

Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveofJsLife
North Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/1/2011

Customer review by Taterlake

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by Taterlake
by Taterlake

Really, really comfortable with good support! Very happy with purchase & speed with which I received them (standard delivery was what I selected). Definitely will be buying more of these in the future!

Was this review helpful? (49) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taterlake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Uplifting Experience
10/8/2011

Customer review by whispered

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by whispered
by whispered

GREAT Bra... Especially if you do not like to be constricted, yet want definition and lift. I hand wash mine. They last longer. This is a good deal. And not a cheap bra. The blue is kind of weird. It looks like it was washed with the wrong clothes. So I stick to the white.

Was this review helpful? (83) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whispered
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
This is a great bra.
10/24/2011

Customer review by Mma1Mom

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by Mma1Mom
by Mma1Mom

Since I've worn this style of bra, I can no longer stand to wear any other. It's very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mma1Mom
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous comfort
5/31/2012

Customer review by Poochie124

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Poochie124
by Poochie124

Purchased this in store in a dark grey, gunmetal color. I was happy to find it because I needed black and could not find it on line. In the store it was on sale for less than half price! If I had known I would have gotten another. Anyway, I find it to be very comfortable. I did not think it would support but it does. The band and support slings on the inside of the cup help with lift. True the band around the chest is not that wide and that could be an issue if one carries a lot of weight in the back. I wear a nearly C cup so every bra I buy in a C is a little roomy but a B is too small. I did have a little wrinkly section at the top of the cup but that's just how I'm built and that is the situation with almost all my bras. This one is great, comfy, supportive and reasonably priced. No complaints here!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poochie124
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Finally a bra that fits right
11/13/2012

Customer review by ladyskull

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by ladyskull
by ladyskull
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

I was really not believing everthing i was reading about this bra, until i bought one. Now i have ordered 3 more. Like i always said, if you find something that works for you, buy alot of them because you never know when they will discontinue it. This bra is a KEEPER.. I love it and i threw away all those genie bras that stink. thanks JMS for having such a great procuct.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyskull
MESA, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Total Comfort
11/13/2008

Customer review by Bigcustomer

5.0 stars 11/13/2008 by Bigcustomer
by Bigcustomer

After searching for a truly COMFORTABLE BRA, I decided to try the "Just My Size" brand. It looked so comfortable--and it is truly comfortable. I recently purchased 4 more of them via internet-since every store I went into was always out of my size. It finally dawned on me to check if I could order on line-it solved my problem. Now I have six. Maybe I should purchase more--what if they stopped making this bra--what would I do????? Bye--I gotta go order some more-just to be on the safe side!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigcustomer
Ft. Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
5/27/2012

Customer review by 32321313

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by 32321313
by 32321313

I will be ordering more of these bras. I am a large lady and finally a bra that fits! It is comfortable, supports well, even on the sides, does not ride up, It covers nicely without covering too much. I washed it in cold water in the machine and line dried it. The bra washed up nice.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
32321313
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
VERY NICE BRA
7/3/2014

Customer review by CynthiaCindy

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by CynthiaCindy
by CynthiaCindy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my favorite bra ever. Hot days this bra keeps me dry and cool. I love the way it makes me feel and keeps my shape too. I'm glad they made a bra comfortable and easy to put on.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CynthiaCindy
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A long way from being true to size
11/5/2011

Customer review by Janetone

1.0 stars 11/5/2011 by Janetone
by Janetone

This bra was way too small around .... at least two sizes smaller than it was supposed to be. Made well but very stiff and did not look at all comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janetone
va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
All cotton comfort bra
6/10/2014

Customer review by CancerSurvivor72

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by CancerSurvivor72
by CancerSurvivor72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these bras because I was going through radiation therapy after breast cancer surgery and the seamless cotton cups are more comfortable than any other bra I tried. And I purchased quite a few looking for one that was comfortable. I already had one bra of this style and had been looking for months for another, but no Walmart in my area had them in stock. After perusing web sites and comments from other radiation therapy patients, I realized that I kept seeing the phrase, "I found the perfect after surgery bra at Walmart.com." Or, in a Walmart store. I was happy to receive the bras today.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CancerSurvivor72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/11/2012

Customer review by costworth

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by costworth
by costworth

This is a very comfortable bra. It gives a nice firm support yet it is stretchy enough that you can be very active without feeling constricted. I bought the first one over 2 years ago and went back to buy more. I wash them in the washer, and hang them to dry. I have had mine for 2+ years and they still look new. I am so glad they are now available in white. i will definitely buy more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
costworth
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too small
2/2/2008

Customer review by mgpon

2.0 stars 2/2/2008 by mgpon
by mgpon

This is a fine product, however it runs smaller than the actual size. I wear a size 38D and it seems more like a 34C

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mgpon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
very comfortable.
3/23/2014

Customer review by PJMJTX

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by PJMJTX
by PJMJTX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My Dr. recommended this bra to wear after breast surgery, for support, plus it's wireless. Had to order online as the white in my size was not available in the store. I was wary, having to wear them 24/7. But they are quite comfortable & I have no problem sleeping in them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJMJTX
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Item
10/27/2008

Customer review by beethoven1827

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by beethoven1827
by beethoven1827

I first bought one of these to try it out & see if I would like wearing it. Then, I went back and bought 6 more after I tried the one I bought. I threw away my Playtex bras & will buy more of the Just My Size bras in the future. Highly Recommend these bras!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beethoven1827
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Padded straps should extend over the shoulder.
5/21/2012

Customer review by Dinky47

4.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Dinky47
by Dinky47

My wife really likes the new bras. She offers these suggestions: 1. Offer the bra in more colors. Only white was available in 44D. 2. The wide shoulder straps should extend over the shoulder for greater comfort.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dinky47
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bra for the full figured lady
3/9/2012

Customer review by babs22060

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by babs22060
by babs22060

This bra is very comfortable even when worn all day. I am a full figured lady and picky about my bra. I don't like underwire and that's what makes this bra perfect, no underwires but holds like it does.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babs22060
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 395 total reviews
1-20 of 395 reviews