Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Great Buy!
3/5/2010

Customer review by TopGunV

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by TopGunV
by TopGunV

My 11 tear old and I searched this all around the world but thanks to Walmart.com where we found it and with right price tag! Thanks Walmart.com! It is not too challenging for an 11 yr old who has already worked thru an earlier Lego Ferrari!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TopGunV
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Just Awesome!
1/10/2011

Customer review by MsBHaven4Ever

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by MsBHaven4Ever
by MsBHaven4Ever

Challenging for my son and fun for whole family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsBHaven4Ever
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
very cool car!
12/29/2010

Customer review by kaillak

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by kaillak
by kaillak

I bought this for my 12 year old little brother and he loves is! He has taken it with him everywhere sense he got it last week! He loves converting it from convertable to hard-top! I would recommend this to other lego lovers! Although it would be nice if it were a little cheeper!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaillak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect choice!
12/31/2010

Customer review by Mommakesitbetter

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Mommakesitbetter
by Mommakesitbetter

I purchased this for my ten year old son who has never had an interest in legos, but he is very interested in exotic cars and he loved it! We had a great time building it together over holiday break and he loves it since he built it. It wasn't too easy or so hard that he couldn't work on it by himself. Buy it! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommakesitbetter
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
lego lamborghini gallardo
1/3/2011

Customer review by friffin

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by friffin
by friffin

my lego order arrived in a very timely fashion for the holidays and in perfect order. my 11 year old grandson loved in and assembled it in 2 hours or less. he loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
friffin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2011

Customer review by Rincorv

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by Rincorv
by Rincorv

Great gift for grandson

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rincorv
Windsor, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun to build
10/13/2010

Customer review by CLRoo

5.0 stars 10/13/2010 by CLRoo
by CLRoo

Gave this to my 13 year old stepson for his birthday and he loves it. Was fairly easy to build and seems to be holding up well with the kids playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLRoo
Rotterdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice addition to my collection
2/23/2011

Customer review by Jazz935

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Jazz935
by Jazz935

I've been building Lego's since I was a kid. Now with the Lamborghini set, I can build my dream car. Very detailed and fun to build

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazz935
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Loved it
1/7/2011

Customer review by fanjlc

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by fanjlc
by fanjlc

Bought for my 12-year old grandson - was clearly a huge hit! Last-minute order, thankful for the fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fanjlc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes