Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-20 of 80 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Finally Organized
1/12/2011

Customer review by MrsOnABudget

4.0 stars 1/12/2011 by MrsOnABudget
by MrsOnABudget

I was looking for a hamper at a good price that can hold plenty of clothes. All of the fancy hampers were so expensive and wouldn't hold enough clothes. I love the 3 bags and i can separate as I go. Building the unit was less than 10 minutes. When we finished building it seemed larger than expected, but it's a great size to hold a good amount of clothes. I love that it isn't low so I can clean underneath and the wheels make it easy to hide somewhere when guest come over. Even better I didn't even realize that it also closes. So if you move or have no laundry (yeah right...) you can easily put it away. My only gripe was that I noticed a bit of the seams on the top bar a bit stretched, but it is really sturdy. My husband has his own and has piling his gym clothes and jeans and the bags stay up very well. I didn't give it five stars because it would have been the perfect hamper if it had a lid or cover. Def. buy if you need a slick but sturdy hamper

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsOnABudget
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Making laundry easier
2/18/2010

Customer review by dessertangel

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by dessertangel
by dessertangel

Easy to assemble. The height is just right Pockets are large Unit is sturdy Fabric is also sturdy, holds clothes well, doesn't sag. Wheels move well - even across carpet The color is fun - not so utilitarian Don't know why I waited so long to get one of these.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dessertangel
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/7/2011

Customer review by Runner579

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Runner579
by Runner579

I read a suggestion in a book about using this type of basket when cleaning. One section for trash, the second for items that belong in another room, and the third for dirty clothing. I have ended up using it when I am cleaning by putting items that belong in certain rooms in separate sections. Then I go to the next room, unload what belongs there and fill it up with what needs to be taken to the next room. It is great! So much easier and faster then running from room to room putting things away and then getting distracted by cleaning that room instead of finishing the first room. It is sturdy and can hold everything I need it to hold. I have only had it for a few weeks, so we'll see how it holds up, but so far so good!

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Runner579
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/28/2012

Customer review by ulul

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by ulul
by ulul

I am handicapped and although I have my laundry on the main floor, I was afraid of falling when bringing the dry clothes out to fold. This has to be done in the next room and carrying a load clothes impedes the vision so I just drop them in the sorter and wheel them to where I can do the folding.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ulul
Stratford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
10/14/2010

Customer review by RachyD

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by RachyD
by RachyD

This was a great buy, the espresso color not only matched our decor but this is also the most efficient laundry hamper I have ever owned! 3 roomy compartments and wheels! I plan on purchasing a second one.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RachyD
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Breeze to do laundry
7/29/2011

Customer review by Jenny82

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by Jenny82
by Jenny82

I purchased this about 2 years ago (mine is a chrome finish though) and I absolutely love it. I have a small little laundry nook and this fits perfectly into it. I love that I can sort all my clothes in the 3 sections and it does hold quite a bit of items (I have a lot with my husband & 2 boys). I have washed the laundry bag several times and it hasn't shrunk at all and cleans up nice. The frame is sturdy and I love that it's movable as I've taken it with me room to room to collect left behind laundry ( my 3 year old also thinks it's fun to push the laundry around the house in it!). The only problem I've had with it is the top seams tear a little if you weigh it down with heavy items (jeans, towels, etc), I reinforced these on my sewing machine and it's fine. I just recently tore the laundry bag apart and used it as a template on another cotton gingham fabric to add some color to my laundry room - really easy to make. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenny82
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rolling? Not so well...
1/23/2011

Customer review by DoctorBon

3.0 stars 1/23/2011 by DoctorBon
by DoctorBon

This laundry cart is roomy, but the wheels don't roll very well. The cart is large, and may be problem if your laundry space is confined. Otherwise, does the job.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoctorBon
Orange, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/19/2011

Customer review by wowsser

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by wowsser
by wowsser

Good product, very sturdy and roomy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wowsser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Useful
9/4/2011

Customer review by Godblesswalmart3

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by Godblesswalmart3
by Godblesswalmart3

This is very sturdy, simple to assemble, I like the fact that the bags do not drop to the floor as it is easy to get laundry out of, but yet deep enough to hold a lot of things. Rolls easily, fits most anywhere. I previously had one that the bags were much deeper and did not care for it because of the difficulty getting laundry out...this works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godblesswalmart3
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it is huge!
10/5/2011

Customer review by deadbear224

4.0 stars 10/5/2011 by deadbear224
by deadbear224

This is a great product!!!! EXACTLY what I was looking for. It is very big so it will hold at least 3-4 loads of wash and I always pack in a lot. It is nice because the cloth part is white so you can take it apart easily and wash it. The structure itself you need to be gentle with but it wheels around very nicely.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deadbear224
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Sorter!
6/30/2010

Customer review by PrincessKayLeigh

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by PrincessKayLeigh
by PrincessKayLeigh

Just got my laundry sorter!! Took about 5 minutes from the time I opened the box until the time I was ready to use it! Rolls great on carpet and tile! Awesome product!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessKayLeigh
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Laundry Sorter
2/21/2012

Customer review by LNMD

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by LNMD
by LNMD

This Laundry Sorter totally lived up to my expectations. It was easy to assemble. The components are of high quality and the unit looks nice. It rolls easily and the bag compartments are roomy enough to hold a whole lot of dirty clothes! Doing laundry is not a favorite activity of mine, but with this laundry sorter it's easier than it was before!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LNMD
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
10/22/2011

Customer review by clpn

3.0 stars 10/22/2011 by clpn
by clpn

This cart is ok for someone who can't carry laundry baskets but slightly weak in sturdiness.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clpn
mentor on the lake, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice laundry sorter for the money !
9/5/2013

Customer review by kayewest

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by kayewest
by kayewest

I purchased this laundry sorter to replace a broken plastic one that I used for years. I read all the reviews on several different sorters and chose this one. I love it ! It is sturdy and easy to assemble. The fabric is thick and durable and the folding feature is nice if you want to store it out of your way. Rolls around very easily too. Laundry pockets are much larger than I expected. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a sturdy, hopefully long lasting laundry sorter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayewest
Jackson MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheap
12/23/2012

Customer review by jenjenjenjen

1.0 stars 12/23/2012 by jenjenjenjen
by jenjenjenjen

u get what u pay for. wheels don't turn, very stiff. the cloth of the sorter ripped in my first use. i would send it back but can't be bothered to take it apart and send it back.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenjenjenjen
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2011

Customer review by hate2shop99

2.0 stars 4/3/2011 by hate2shop99
by hate2shop99

It was very easy to assemble. When it is full of clothes it doesn't want to roll, which is why I purchased this model. I wanted to fill it up in the bathroom and roll it to the laundry room. It sways and wants to fold in on it's self. Not helpful. It works ok if you don't fill it too full. If I hadn't thrown the box away I would be sending this back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hate2shop99
Biloxi MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/26/2012

Customer review by Dowantreviewornot

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Dowantreviewornot
by Dowantreviewornot

Nice large size. Plenty of room for sorting laundry. Sturdy construction with large wheels for rolling about.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dowantreviewornot
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Sorter
5/14/2012

Customer review by SoybeanQueen1

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by SoybeanQueen1
by SoybeanQueen1

The laundry sorter met all my expectations. Great price, easy to assemble and the wheels roll real nice. It holds a lot of clothes and really made my laundry day go by quicker without having to carry heavy laundry baskets. Love this product, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoybeanQueen1
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Sorter
4/7/2013

Customer review by Janfl

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by Janfl
by Janfl

Wish it had a lid. Why white? A darker color would be better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janfl
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/19/2013

Customer review by MommaShaw

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by MommaShaw
by MommaShaw

I searched just about everywhere for a decent priced three sorter hamper that would comfortably fit all of my family's dirty clothes. After being disappointed by numerous $100 price tags (for something I was just going to throw dirty clothes in) I came across this one. I could not be happier with my purchase! The hamper is huge and sturdy so one could not ask for more. I've already had my mom buy one and she has no complaints either!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaShaw
Washington Court House, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews