Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love these baskets!
12/8/2009

Customer review by TheCookBaker

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by TheCookBaker
by TheCookBaker

I bought these baskets to put on our bookshelves to organize movies and our son's toys. I was looking for baskets that would not scratch our bookshelves as our son would be pulling them off the shelves to get to his toys. These are perfect. They also have a wire frame, inside the material, so they keep their shape. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheCookBaker
Lewiston, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY NICE STORAGE OPTION
2/21/2011

Customer review by DBMc

4.0 stars 2/21/2011 by DBMc
by DBMc

These are great storage totes. The wire frame and strap-like surrounding material make them sturdy and the chocolate/espresso color makes them contemporary. Much nicer than I anticipated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DBMc
Zuni, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Storage Crate
2/7/2010

Customer review by TheatricaLee

5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by TheatricaLee
by TheatricaLee

This product fits perfectly in my daughter's storage cubes. It does exactly what I wanted. Keeps the stuff from falling out of the cubby. And it has a stylish look to it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheatricaLee
Oak Island, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Basket
12/12/2010

Customer review by nebrgram

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by nebrgram
by nebrgram

Bought two of them, one was bad shape but took it to Walmart and got refund. I love this basket holds alot .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nebrgram
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like these bins, wish they came in black
10/14/2014

Customer review by nanaelma

4.0 stars 10/14/2014 by nanaelma
by nanaelma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted to replace those canvas folding bins with something sturdier. My granddaughters bedroom is in black and white, so I really wanted black bins for the white cubicle. I searched high and low for the right size in black, but I couldn't find them, so I ordered these. They are a very dark brown, and the right size, so I ordered them. They almost look black, especially when they are seen next to other black items in the room, and they serve the purpose well. They are very sturdy, and easy to slide in and out. Also, they were much more expensive on websites other than Walmart. The only reason that I didn't give them 5 stars is because I wish that they had come in black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanaelma
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CHEAP!!!
12/2/2010

Customer review by tfishcole

1.0 stars 12/2/2010 by tfishcole
by tfishcole

This arrived in such poor condition that I was too mad to reorder. It has a metal frame in the bottom (to keep the shape which is a good idea) that arrived bent to the point of almost being broke. This caused one side to fold in. Then I noticed one of the straps that creates the weave was comming out. I thought it was ripped but it came unglued. I did not realize how cheaply made it was when I orderd. I was going to use is for light storage. It obviously cannot handle that. I am more disappointed in the Very Poor quality control. Returned it the next day. It is espresso color and better than the pic which looks grey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tfishcole
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Whitmor woven strap crate baskets
8/8/2015

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 8/8/2015 by Mary
by Mary

I love the baskets they are very well made! Look great and the price was unbeatable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just What I was Looking For!
7/6/2015

Customer review by Jules

5.0 stars 7/6/2015 by Jules
by Jules

I ordered two of these baskets to organize things in our newly-renovated office and put on the shelves and love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jules
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crates
6/15/2010

Customer review by IHateSpendingMoney

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by IHateSpendingMoney
by IHateSpendingMoney

I purchased 2 of these crates to go with an IKEA bookcase unit we used as a dry bar. They fit in the cubbies nicely and are approx the same color as the black-brown bookcase. Look nice and sturdy, like the wire frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IHateSpendingMoney
Boonsboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as advertised!
9/7/2013

Customer review by LS5692

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by LS5692
by LS5692
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exactly what we needed for our IKEA Sofa Table (which we use as a TV stand for our 60 inch TV. Great place to store stuff out of sight. Measurements were accurate, but wish they were 2 inches taller. :>)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LS5692
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
7/3/2012

Customer review by finallyfound

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by finallyfound
by finallyfound

These baskets were exactly what I was looking for and the description was accurate. They seem to be well made (so far so good) and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
finallyfound
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Poor presentation of product
8/5/2014

Customer review by Traveler7777

1.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Traveler7777
by Traveler7777

Confusing ad. One basket for 18$, or 2 for 30$. But you will only get one basket for 30$.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Traveler7777
Berlin,nh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Well made product
4/14/2010

Customer review by chef2bpam

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by chef2bpam
by chef2bpam

Great value, well made, nice looking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chef2bpam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes